HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY MY COUNTRY

9 thoughts on “HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY MY COUNTRY

1. Focus on the love..forget the Hate!! Happy 56th Jamaica n big ups to All Jamaicans wherever in the world unno deh ..keep representing the best of us!!

#Signed
    REAL PATRIOT

2. Happy 56th And my beautiful Jamaican people. My biggest regret today is I’m not back home a yaad to celebrate, Jamaica land we love

3. Happy independence my people! While I’m still figuring out independent from who, since we get rid of the backra massa but di politians a rip we off, $$$$ a slide, criminal/scammers galore. We give thanks any hoot for freedom in all shape and form.

4. Happy Independence day! Nuh wey nuh betta dan yawd. With our issues and all! Jamrock… known far and wide by many nations that little Island in the Caribbean sea! No matter who I meet black, white, brown… Buddhist, Hindu, Muslim no matter what language when I answer their question of where are you from? “I am from Jamaica”, the excitement in their eyes are usually real!

If they aren’t sharing experiences of their trips, honeymoons, business trips or planning to go eventually it is always an icebreaker in conversations. Far and wide people share their love for the culture, excited to tell me which dish they love the best, or buss out with the “yea mon” “no problem” “irie” smiles and all! It’s just an awesome experience to see people get excited about Jamaica Jamaica!

5. Met oooui me sure you LOVE outweigh the hate.

Love you my fellow Jamaican. Pinkwall will go down as a cultural icon :p :p abayyyy :kiss

HAPPY EMANCIPATION AND INDEPENDENCE MY FELLOW YARDIES :kiss .

1. Mi love mi country but the people dem only far and few…dem a gwaan too too much man…and a mek strangers a come pay dem fi do wrongs mi hate dem o

6. Jamaica land we LOVE, smile for me Jamaica. Out of many we are one, mi miss the old Jamaica but nuff love still. Nuh weh nuh betta dan yard. Happy Independence Jamaica