WHITE TIGER

5 thoughts on “WHITE TIGER

1. i feel so sorry for these girls, they have no sense, they are worst than yamheads. i tell you it is so sad to see them bleaching and it is not like they look any better, they look worst and the sad thing a lot of them don’t even know their ABC and waste energy on bleaching before them go educate themselves. And these girls will tell you they want good man and look at them how they stay bad. smh

2. Too much going on in dis picha. Yellow hair, three quarter bleaching, ugly tattoos, strange outfit, duppy makeup..the list is endless.

3. With all the bleaching and surgery bodies going around these days , both seasoned and up and coming medical doctors which includes dermatologists will be making crazy money, thanks to these brain dead clowns, who insist on ingesting both topically and surgically these chemical toxins into their temples aka bodies. Add the pharmaceutical companies who will profit from selling more drugs to fight whatever they are bound to get from such behaviors. Last and by no means least add the funeral homes to the list. Anyone wanting a career switch I would recommend one of my above mentioned fields, it will be hard in the beginning with all the schooling etc but it will pay off as you will have a full and thriving business thanks to these lost narcissistic fools.