WHEN YOU SEE IT PUT AN EMOJI

14 thoughts on “WHEN YOU SEE IT PUT AN EMOJI

1. What do these people really look like without all that akin bleach tattoos hair wigs!! Jamaicans are self hate

1. You don’t want to see what they look like without those makeup and false hair, eyelashes, etc. You might end up running away from them, setting a world record in the process.

1. Go suck out u muma stinking pussy nth dont wrong with her u is a hater bias badmind an go c u to maybe dont live any where go get a job stinky or a u no

2. Go suck out u muma stinking pussy show ur face cause some a onu weh class up ppl tan baaaaaad nth no wrong wit r she born brown go look a work 3

2. The man hand skinny and white and not extended at ten right angle to his body proportion and stance . Issa photoshop hand?? :cystg the suspense is killing meeeeee

3. :sorry :travel :malu2 :hoax2 yep 4 Emojis for the 4 wrang bang tings mine eyes beholdeth!!How much unno seeing though??

1. Yuh know say mi suck mi madda breasts dem fi a good 11 months straight I heard. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Are you this emotional over Corona? Feel better soon hun and stay safe.