WHAT A FESTIVAL

7 thoughts on “WHAT A FESTIVAL

1. sender, there are a lot of people who wish they could get this to eat one. secondly some person are in hospital right now who wish they could eat by themselves and three they wish they could walk to a table to take up a meal and they can’t. so let me ask you something sender what is the real reason for you sending this in though. the things that you people send in i am wondering how petty can you get and how old are you? My gosh the things uno nit pick about is very funny. Uno go find something else to do man, uno too damm childish and stupid.

2. A WAH DAT ??, YOU THINK MI COULDA PAY MY MONEY AND YOU GIVE ME THAT AND IF YOU GIVING IT AWAY MAKE IT LOOK PRESENTABLE NOT LIKE A BABY DID A PLAY INA IT. MI A REAL JAMAICAN MI NOH RUN JOKE WHEN IT COME TO MY FOOD

3. So this proves some people have nothing to do but get up and post F”KRY and chat ppl business…. Wa inna dis fi post now … I bet you bought and still end up eat it….some a oonu too nuff…step away from dat **%## phone man. u nyam d dam food !!!