VERSUS

41 thoughts on “VERSUS

1. Why is this blog filled daily with articles from Ghana and Nigeria? What is your obsession here with Africa when the two cultures are completely different. The only thing in common is black skin.

Why do Jamaican ladies, especially young ladies have babies for Jamaican men who they know are not willing to marry them. Why is baby mother culture accepted in Jamaica. Baby mother and jacket culture, is there no shame over there at all? There is no virtue in being a single mother raising depressed children will develop low self esteem and possibly many other problems. Why would an educated girl like Krystal allow a person like Beenie Man who has 10 children he barely takes care of access her uterus? In African culture women date and marry strategically, especially the educated women. In Africa sport and entertainer men are d-e list on the totem poll but it seems they are a-b list in Jamaica. Women there date Business men, rich men’s sons, entrepreneurs, politicians, civil servants, professionals, not performers who have short shelf lives and no real pension. I am not being rude but it appears Jamaica is a slave colony full of irresponsible slave minded people who only care about sex, fashion, hype and not the future. Buju Banton hooked up with a Ghanian thot but even she rejected the jail bird at the time and looked for her future elsewhere. The difference between Jamaican men and African men is that African men value education, skill and wealth acquisition. Sports and music are hustles, not something tangible that can be passed down to children. Slaves used to sing and dance and perform to entertain their enslavers. Where are your builders and business men? Not paid brand ambassadors that white owned companies can drop ant any second.

Chanel Chin was mistreated, just like many other Jamaican women who marry African men get mistreated because her husband looked at the culture of where she came from and treated her like a dirty rag. Do you understand the reputation of where you are from damages you in the eyes of the world?

Another important thing, in Africa people marry from same tribe, and ethnic allegiance. Some tribes do not or rarely intermarry. Because Jamaicans are all mixed up over the years y’all are breeding for men that if you remained in Africa you would not be allowed to breed with. Start doing DNA tests in Jamaica. If the lineage is a different tribe or country do not breed it won’t work. Ivorians and Ghanians – Nigerians do not intermarry – very rare. Some Nigerian tribes do not intermarry or it is rare. It won’t work. So if this is the case still practiced in the Mother Land how do y’all on an Island think you can intermarry or breed with a different stock and not expect problems.
    Jamaica wake up. If you don’t wake up you will remain an annex of a ghetto similar to the South Side of Chicago and the decent among you will be mistreated because of the reputation of the majority.

1. Ghetto gutter slum slave speech. Not surprised!!! Decent people never call on people’s parents and ask people to suck them. That sounds like a typical slave humiliation ritual that you have gotten used to. We respect seniors and mother’s in Africa. You clearly don’t which is why you placed placed on ship for onwards journey to a colony where 85% of you are born out of wedlock. Time to look inwards and reflect! Look ‘pon’ yaself mi gyal 😉
        Go look after your ‘pitney dem’ with 3 different baby fathers

1. LIES LIES LIES, people dnt be fooled by this witch, she is troubled a Jamaican woman tek har man. Born into wedlock which one you mean the one where unno duh church wedding, nika wedding or the custom one. When unno a compete with 5 other wives for attention and unno children and their siblings cant get along because everybody competing for daddy. MY JAMAICAN DNT BE FOOLED BY THIS WITCH SHE IS TROUBLED AND NEED DELIVERANCE. JUST LAUGH AT HER.

2. :hope SYM means Shut Your Mouth..as well as Silly Young Maiden enuh :angel :nerd ..such a shame when unno project and deflect :malu2 …if I wanted to tell yuh abt ur madda,mi woulda simply sey Suck yuh mumma and care zero who vex!! :maho

2. Sorry, bro, you don’t speak for this Yardie. I would NEVER tell a another human being to SYM. Everyone on this site knows that you are effeminate and a homosexual/faggot, trying to pass yourself off as a heterosexual. You should apologize to Afia for your stupidity. BTW, what percentages of Jamaican children are born outside of wedlock? What percentages of Jamaican men/women get married?

You are SOOOOOOOOOO DENSE!!!!!

3. Some valid points!
        Africans are more family oriented and tend to be more educated.
        If we’re honest, for those who reside in the diaspora can contest to this.
        I guess people love who they love and we were not taught to marry up.
        The lack of fathers in the home, education not being a priority, having more kids than we’re able to care for and the list is endless.

We are very quick to purchase designer clothing for our kids instead of investing in an extra-curricular activity….because that shows that we love our kids…how messed up is that mentality?!

Whether Black Caribbeans or Black Africans…we originate from the same place and in the eyes of the white man….we are all BLACKS!

1. Oh boy. blogger let me ask you a simple question. DID A JAMAICAN WOMAN TEK YUH MAN. Bitch why you so mad and pressed about Jamaican women. You acting as if there are no single mother within the African culture. As a Jamaican woman who is married to an African man and who works closely with the African community. Why are there so many single African moms out there i.e London? You talking about family unit when some of these African brother’s have several wives and children they simply cannot afford. Have you seen the news lately majority of the stabbings and black/black crime in London is being done by black boys from African homes? So where are the father. mmmm let me guess absent because mother’s kick the dad out of the home because she wants to collect tax payers money in peace not pieces. Or could it be because she suddenly decided that she wants to play the dominate role and undermine the man because she is UK knowing fully well she would not fo that shit in Africa.

Lady move yuh nasty rass because you just confirm seh unno African women are gold diggers, who wants nothing more than to sit at home, be pampered show off to unno friends, lazy and do not want to work. That why the African men ARE RUNNING AWAY FROM UNNO AND TEKING UP THE JAMAICAN WOMEN. This is what your real issue is. I have african male friends, infact just last night I was having this conversation for a guy from Ivory coast, he told me that Jamaican WOMEN are better than African women. We build with any man we take not here to grab and go like some of you golddiggers thats why the AFRICAN MAN DEM A RUN LEFF UNNO AND TEK JAMAICAN WOMEN.. You talking like is every African man take care of their children. Look how big Africa is I have been there, infact I am about to start a business there too and wealth is only shared amongst the rich so how many rich man deh a African lady? Talk to m enow because I am listening keenly? MEK I STOP TALK BEFORE I SAY THINGS TO GET MYSELF INTO PROBLEMS. Caz 95% of people I work with are from African background. Stop talk shit about African men are businessmen. Yeah some in in illegal activities. I WILL NOT ALLOW YOU TO COME UP ON HERE AND DISRESPECT MY JAMAICAN SISTERS. BITCH YOU MADE CAZ you had to take another L for your team

1. You are so confused. This site is made up of stories about women and young women who waste their time, their lives getting dating and getting pregnant for mostly barely literate bleached out dancehall singers. An African woman seeks out stable marriage to a man who can provide for her and hopefully an inheritance for her children’s children’s children. African women are not taught to get pregnant for entertainers who will get visas cancelled at any time. Jamaican women are African women who were forcefully separated from the real culture. It is high time y’all view yourselves as African and make an effort to reconnect to your roots. Buju and Sizzla love African women. When the time is right Beenie will marry a Ghanaian woman as he is of Ghanaian stock.

Jamaican women the time has come to decide do you want to follow American culture and become walking toilets like Naomi and Riri who are available to any man from anywhere and end up nowhere not even taken as concubine or baby mother just perpetual bed mate and throw out or do you want to be chosen as wives to be cherished and adored? Reconnect with your African roots. Majority of you are Ghanaian, Ivorian, Nigerian, Sierra Leonian, Senegalese women. Do your DNA tests and reconnect with your roots. Don’t let American ghetto culture drag you further down.

1. Yuh gone too far NOW cuz Krystal exemplifies Royalty,refinement and grace more than you or ur gingeration could ever hope to be…so no amount of obeah yuh wuk will mek Beenie guh marry Ghanaian women ova his Yardie Empress!!!

You’ve more than earn a Suck yuh mumma fi try style Queen RiRi who has done more good n charity for mankind than all the ppl u know combined!!THIS SITE is made up of the rich culture n heritage of fascinating pioneering ppl from the ROCK…it is also made up of wonderful chairty,life changing advice n life saving tips from ppl who actually gives a shyt!!

How comes mi never can buck up the likes of unno on a Charity post to help ur fellow human being yet!!??Unno will never succeed to water down the relevance of THIS site and its significance to the Jamaican Consciousness and awareness movement even after 11yrs n the next 11 years to come!!!!Suck yuh Mumma straight n find the answers n acceptance you’re seeking deep inside her kakafart Delusional Afia!!!

1. Yardielovethug you are delusional. If Beenie respected Krystal he would have married her and not turned her into another one of his baby mother’s. Men marry the women they cherish and respect. If Krystal was a self-respecting Queen she would not be baby mother number 11 to Beenie Man. He will marry a Ghanaian woman take it or leave it. He is from Ghana originally and wants a woman from Ghana. They don’t turn them into statistics ok? Royalty, refinement, grace and baby mother are not to be put together in one sentence so wake up. Unless that is what you pray for your daughter to become? Riri is a woman who was taking Jay Z’s phallus at the age of 16 and proceeded to open legs to men of every hue and age and still be left on the shelf she is not hero of any decent black woman or girl, try Michelle Obama who is decent and educated alright. Riri is in the same league as Kim Kardashian no real man wants a lavatory as a wife which is why Kanye is overwhelmed by shame right now, money can’t wash away whoredom. Riri, Nicki, Kim, Naomi are gutter rats

2. Your comment in the the first post first paragraph stated the only thing Jamaicans have in common with africa was our black skin. You wondered why is the management of the site covering articles from Ghana and Nigeria , and why the obsession with Africa, when the two cultures are different. Now, look at you changing your tune here. Who is more confused? Nuh you!!!

2. Ah wa ansa yuh yuh see gyal but I nuh ready yet. After mi Sunday dinner Ah school yuh bout yuh Hitler-esque ideologies and dat ah IF MI feel like it To. Without my Sunday dinner I can’t even think straight. All yuh …can tell yuh head tough like rockstone and dry like Ghana yam. :nerd

2. So what the topic here, clearly shamara rock it best makeup shoes and everything complement her dress ..

3. Did you see Andrew Holness intervened and said it is wrong the likkle rasta pitney was banned from attending school for having her natural hair. Why is it in a 90% black island are rastas being discriminated against but perms and fake European hair is seen as acceptable. I am an Ashanti woman married to a Jamaican rasta who is of Ghanaian original stock before his ancestors were forcefully displayed to Jamaica and we live a life that is based on African culture and values and he wants to move home and learn the language of his ancestors. Through me he has reconnected with his roots and our three children all have Ashanti names. Listen to Buffalo Soldier, Bob Marley was trying to school Jamaicans with the truth. Sizzla, Capleton, Beenie are all trying to reconnect with Africa because they know the world is under serious oppression. They will all eventually marry Ghanaian women. Buju Banton is Ghanaian and went on the breakfast club and spoke bout the demonic oppression currently taking place. Bounty is crying out for help and supporting rastas. Foota Hype talks about Africa and black God and culture. Footah said most Jamaican women are mattress including his ex Ishawna that sexed 9 people in his circle at the record label. Dr Love promotes Africa. Tony Matterhorn just released latest album is a tribute to Africa, Zimbabwe specifically. Jamaican men are reconnecting with Africa because they want to lead as men and not be emasculated they don’t want daughters who will be sucking front, dancing go-go, displaying on only fans, sons’ joining gangs, hurting other yutes that look like them. None of this is African culture.

1. Afia, where are your question marks?(educated?)@11.03 you said ” importantly,African people marry from the same tribe” so why are you married to a Jamaican man? I think you are very confused and insecure. I doubt you are of African decent, most likely a Caucasian who’s trying hard to degrade black women whom you see as a threat and hide by saying you are African. Guess you might be English, as this is how they react when they are jealous of black women.

1. A white woman enjoys everything the world has to offer even when she does not deserve it. Access to the best resources the best of everything the white man hunts and gathers internationally by any means necessary to ensure the white woman does not turn into a society reject like the black woman. A not very good looking white woman can have a handsome black man run after her. Most of the mixed children internationally are born of white women to Jamaican men. If Jamaican women are so desirable why do Jamaican men do anything to be with a white woman. Jamaican men aged twenty something sell themselves to pension aged white women. It appears Jamaican men are for sale all day every day at bottom barrel prices and you are the person jealous of white women having a selection of men who won’t even look at you. Black women are the poorest most downtrodden abused and disrespected women on the planet. It is only a very young inexperienced person who has no grasp of what life entails who honestly thinks a white woman can be jealous of any black woman. Bear in mind melanin and a fat behind are not forms of legal tender.

1. Afia/Amanda it never took much to draw you out, hahaha……. your hatred of black women is soon intense that you are a danger to them to the point where you need to be put in a hospital as you seems some kind of psychotic disorder.

2. Please don’t talk about sucking! Nobody nasty and love suck anything like African men.
      Most always smell like oil..the food nasty! African men love multiple women. and they really treat women like door mat. Top liars are African men all of them lie about them compound and what assets them have who else so wicked love sacrifice people for money!
      You need to shut TF up and stop make assumptions about Jamaican culture nothing superior about African witchcraft culture keep your Ras off our platform

1. You are a bitter Jamaican woman you must have sucked so much African cocky and drunk so much African sperm. Thunder fire you. How do you know how African men smell they eat the best food. It seems you went gold digging and the man lied to you about his compound in order to have fun and left you high and dry. You must be a cousin of Azelia Banks and the voodoo and ritual you are a victim of is making the mind play tricks on you

1. OK Afia/ Amanda and now Fatimata.
          Please go and seek medical attention. It’s not our fault that we are black and beautiful.

1. OK MET. You must still be waiting of Krystal travel so you can once again access Beenie Man’s cocky

4. Am I in the right segment here, mi think this was about who wore it betta…Cho Rass..so I take it, one is designer, one is replica, well the one on the left wore it better, the replica, which is one one on DI left, girl too much makeup & filter.

5. Off topic but think it is of revelance. I notice of late the vast amount of flags which is supposidely to be the Jamaican flag has been used and displaying all over the globe and no one is upset about it, most importantly, the minister of culture. These flags has the colours black, green and yellow. The Jamaican flag is black , green and gold. NOT YELLOW.
    THE CHINESE ARE THE ONE WHO ARE MAKING AND SELLING THESE FLAGS AND YOU WOULD THINK THAT THOSE PATRIOTIC JAMAICANS WOULD HAVE NOTICE THE VAST DIFFERENCE AND HENCE THE INSULT OF THE INTENTIONAL DISCECRATION OF OUR BELOVED FLAG WHICH IS RECOGNISED THOUGHT OUT THE WORLD.
    THE MOST TROUBLING THING IS, NOT EVEN THE PRIME MINISTER SEEMS TO NOTICE THIS. OTHER ELECTED AND NON ELECTED POLITICIANS SEEMS TO BE IGNORANT OF THIS ISSUE AS WELL. JAMAICA MUST HAVE BEEN THE LAUGHING STOCK THROUGHOUT THE WORLD BECAUSE WE DO NOT KNOW OUR OWN NATIONAL, HOW SHAMEFUL?
    I SHOULD HOPE THAT THE PM AND OTHER GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS SHOUT START A DISCUSSION IN PARLIAMENT ABOUT THIS DANGEROUS BREECH. AND TO THOSE PATRIOTIC CITIZENS ARE YOU OK WITH THIS? JAMAICANS WE NEED TO STAND UP AND START DEMANDING MEANINGFUL DISCUSSIONS ON THINGS THAT ARE AFFECTING OUR LITTLE NATION. BUILDING ROADS AND GLOATING ABOUT IT IS NOT ENOUGH. WHAT ABOUT DECENT STANDARD HOUSING FOR THREE POOR, PROPER EDUCATION, STARTING AT BASIC SCHOOLS, EMPOWERING THE POPULATION FOR HIGHER EDUCATION, STOPPING THE NEPOTISM AND CROONYSYM, PUBLISHING GOVERNMENT JOBS WHERE EVERY ONE WILL HAVE AN EQUAL CHANCE THROUGH THE SELECTION PROCESS. PUTTING WHITE COLLAR CRIMINALS BEHIND BARS. STOP SO CALLED INVESTORS FROM EXPLOITING THE WORKERS AND STAND UP FOR WORKERS RIGHTS. STOP BORROWING MONEY WHICH WE CANNOT PAY BACK AND WHAT WE WILL LOOSE IF MONEY IS NOT REPAID. STAR TO ENGAGE WITH THE CITIZENS WHEN MAKING DECISIONS WHICH WILL AFFECT THEM IN THE LONG TERM. AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, PLACE COPIES OF THE JAMAICAN CONSITUATION IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES SO THAT CITIZENS CAN KNOW THEIR RIGHTS WHEN IT IS BEING VIOLATED. BUT FIRST, PLEASE ADDRESS THIS BLACK , YELLOW AND GREEN FLAG THAT IS BEING FLOWN ALL OVER THE WORLD AS JAMAICAN FLAG.
    IF THIS CHANGE WAS DONE WITH THE PRIME MINISTER IN AGREEMENT, PLEASE COME AND TELL US WHY THE JAMAICAN CITIZENS WERE NOT INFORMED ABOUT IT.

1. A true dat. Damion Crawford a serious yute and doing a very good job, maybe he will take up the issue of the flag yellow instad of gold issue

1. Thanks for your support. A national flag is significant and should not be desecrated.
        Black, green and gold is our flag and we love it. We don’t want nor will we accept a wash out yellow in our flag. WE WANT BACK THE GOLD. THEY HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO STEAL EVERYTHING INCLUDING, LAND , FRESH WATER, MINERALS , FISH FROM OUR SEA WATERS ,DONKEYS WHICH THEY ARE SKINNING, BUILDINGS, AND NOW THEY WANT THE GOLD FROM OUR FLAG. CAN YOU BELIEVE IT..
        Please highlight this wrong to as many people as possible.
        CULTURE MINISTER THIS SHOULD BE UNDER YOUR JURISDICTION., SINCE THE FLAG IS AN IMPORTANT PART OF OUR CULTURE AS IT IS WHAT DISTINGUISHED ONE COUNTRY FROM ANOTHER. AND IS INTERNATIONALLY RECOGNISED.

6. Some valid points made by Afia to be honest. Look at what is going on idiots like Tami Chin, Agent Sasco, Shelly Ann Fraser Pryce etc. have being a Brand Ambassador i.e. paid jester for white own conglomerates on their resume like something to be proud of. The out of wedlock thing is waaay outta control and kids having kids in Jamaica is the norm as is big old grandfather men fucking under age girls. Poverty is sky high, cost of living sky high, dollar $150 to $1, the average Jamaican does NOT own a home i.e. name is NOT on a land title a lot of crazy things happening here in Jamaica. Priorities wrong, we are also too passive and stupid. How can we see the endless stream of corruption with mostly light skinned and non black Jamaicans prospering and we sit down like its all good.

7. Some valid points made by Afia to be honest. Look at what is going on idiots like Tami Chin, Agent Sasco, Shelly Ann Fraser Pryce etc. have being a Brand Ambassador i.e. paid jester for white own conglomerates on their resume like something to be proud of. The out of wedlock thing is waaay outta control and kids having kids in Jamaica is the norm as is big old grandfather men fucking under age girls. Poverty is sky high, cost of living sky high, dollar $150 to $1, the average Jamaican does NOT own a home i.e. name is NOT on a land title a lot of crazy things happening here in Jamaica. Priorities wrong, we are also too passive and stupid. How can we see the endless stream of corruption with mostly light skinned and non black Jamaicans prospering and we sit down like it’s all good.

8. Afia you are so “educated” that you even questioned the impossible wid yuh fcukery bout “Why would an educated girl like Krystal allow a person like Beenie Man who has 10 children he barely takes care of access her uterus? “…Basic use of Google shows up ur Dunceness n now you’re officially dismissed cuz how could Krystal allow Beenie to access Sumpn that’s inaccessible!!??

Is it possible for a penis to touch the uterus or womb during intercourse?

No. There is a structure in the female reproductive anatomy called the “cervix”, which sits between the inner end of the vagina and the uterus. There is a narrow opening in the cervix to let semen in and menstrual discharge out, but while this opening widens considerably to allow for childbirth, the vast majority of the time it is much too small for even an unusually slender penis to pass through.
    :cool :nerd :ngacir2 :tkp

1. Yardielovethug you are diverting the topic by choosing to take accessing the uterus literally. You must be a serial random sperm receiver as well. If you are one of those foolish women who are waiting for an African prince to rescue you and your illegitimate children the advise is quit dreaming you threw your life and decency away when you started allowing random men to use your temple as a cheap playground. Why do Jamaican women allow themselves to be put in the predicament of baby mother instead of a wife? The most famous black whore in the US is Riri, a slave girl. The biggest black whore in the UK is Naomi a slave girl both who have been available to far older men from the age of 14. That is who y’all call queens and empresses. In Jamaica you have D angel a mother to a teenage boy who sells her body pictures on only fans. Nasty low down gutter filthy animals. There is no African woman that will have the money of Riri and the fame of Naomi and be an international whore for old men. The men see them as no more than in heat slave girls and just use them and fling them out. Naomi was probably sterilized when she came on the scene by her handlers without her even realizing it. How can a woamn be over 50 and taken more than 100 white cocky and not one of them breed her or wife her they just give her cheap gifts and throw her away. Is that y’all Jamaican empress and queen? What a nasty bunch of sexed up in heat cheap heathens.

Krystal will be writing tell all books about the trap of being a baby mother in dancehall and giving women empowerment speeches in the next few years. The reality is until the Jamaican woman gets a full psychological reset there is no difference in the psyche of the supposedly educated Dungle girl and Krystal. We can pardon the gyal pitney from Dungle because she does not know any better, what is Krytal’s excuse. She should not be in a public position leading young girls astray giving them the impression it is ok to be baby mother number 11 without marriage, even Deshagaye said she has zero respect for Krystal hooking up with her father.

In Ghana how a woman became a single mother determines how she gets perceived and treated. There is a big difference between a woman who is a single mother by way of widowhood or divorce, compared to a foolish woman who opened her legs and got pregnant for a man who showed no loyalty, love or respect by way of marriage. It is rare to find an African woman who has two or three different father’s for her children, no one in society will respect her and her family will be ashamed. In Jamaica many children in a household have either the mother’s surname of different surnames of the baby father’s who are nowhere to be seen. Is it that Jamaican women don’t view themselves as worthy to be called Mrs, or is it that they enjoy dirty gutter sex and allowing a man to dump inside them and walk away. 85% single mother one of the highest in the world. 50% of those processing papers at the embassy turn out to be jackets. Why did my Jamaican husband propose to me 11 months after we met and we married a year after that, then then children came within wedlock and we are still a happy unit called a family. But for Jamaican women all they receive is sperm from different men. Jamaican women need intensive therapy because ultimately unless rape is taking place it is a woman who decides to have sex and whether or not to get pregnant. Stop selling yourselves short. Start taking education seriously for both sexes. Make sure a ring on the finger and title of Mrs comes before childbirth. It is so easy for African women to marry Jamaican men, most won’t though because not enough of them are educated and stable, most were raised by loose women so they grow up resenting women which is why there is so much domestic violence. Most of the Marley men want nothing to do with Jamaican women they prefer foreign women, why is this since Bob was so pro Jamaica? Why is it that Jamaican women who are exposed to foreign cultures don’t want much to do with Jamaican women?

This blog should stop putting up stories from Ghana and Nigeria everyday and focus on the slack extremely violent, gang-ridden, unsafe, backward island called Jamaica. Apart from a likkle music (most of your artists are banned from touring in order not to pollute the yutes of better countries), white owned rum companies, a few plantation sportsmen, y’all a done. Jamaica is owned by Chinese and white people, and occupied by poor, uneducated, drugged up, sexed obsessed black peopled.

9. Unbelievable how you as a white woman thinks about black women . Amanda 4:19 your a white trash that blew over to this website.

10. Look pon the African den a talk, what about the child marriages, prostitution and crime in Africa and unuh a talk bout Jamaican society . Not to mention scamming . in every society there is good and bad so tek di plank out your eye before you try to take the spec out of ours.

1. No, this afia, Amanda ,7.19 am and fatimata seems to be the same person and not Aftican. She is white and has a lot of hate towards black women in general. I can also bet that she has several children for a jamaica man who left her for another more stable woman.

11. I thought this post was about “who wore it best” until I read the comments. I hate to say this, but some of you are the real reason why WHITES will NEVER stop killing us because you are so divided mentally. Descendants of Africans who were born and/or live on the continent arguing with descendants of Africans who were born and/or live elsewhere? Where are you guys dignity? What really caused this senseless back and forth? You all are the real crab in a barrel to even lower yourselves to engage in this sort of debate. This is some bullshit to read.

12. Dwl hahaah no sah them people yah nuh easy hahaha. sender i really don’t knwo what was your reason to send in that picture, i really think as humans some of you would do better without social media or even better off in grave i must say. Gosh the things we find time to criticise, no wonder the chatters are discussing more important issues. I don’t wrong uno yah. hahah.

13. Afia or Aseeyah whatever your name is before you come here pointing out what is wrong with Jamcain culture take a trip back to Africa and look around. Clean your house before you tell someone that theirs is dirty. Let’s start with these
    1.) female genital mutilation-destroying a woman vagina, that must be painful
    2) abject poverty in contrast to extreme wealth
    3.) yahoo boys/scammers
    4.) pedophile destination/vacation destinations ie the Gambia/Kenya-sorry for this because both countries have lovely people
    5.) baby mommas in the form of, man has multiple wives of girlfriend with children he can’t afford
    6.) Money ritual/ kidnapping and murdering your own to acquire wealth
    7.) Colonialism- you have never gotten rid of this now the Chinese are the new colonizers, but you ain’t writing no paragraph for them. you only have strength for Black people. Don’t get me started on how much blatant disrespect they show to the continental African. Please also add the Lebanese and Indians to the list.
    8.) Jealousy omg this one ….its like a plague
    9.) Before you worry about our history of slavery. Right now your people Ghanaians, Nigerians, and others are being enslaved in Lybia, there are modern-day slave auctions. Also in Mauritania.
    10.) Child marriages- 73 y/o man with 13 y/o girl smh
    Jamaicans despite being sold by you all have produced some of the greatest people in the world. Everyone knows Jamiaca! We have experienced many atrocities but we are indeed strong and vibrant people. We are a hybrid, thanks to this we are better, faster, smarter and more creative so move yuh bloodclaught from yah wid yuh condescending tribalism. Gwwan go fix Africa.