UP AND DOWN

38 thoughts on “UP AND DOWN

1. Suh ok now,Real of fake she lean up like the house a port royal. Now it’s Versace and people believe from a top brand them look good this prove sey not everything is for everyone. Miss young lady go back for your money quick and fast

2. Too flashy, i like my ladies classy, nothing to draw attention plus the mermaid hair too long. the top a press out her breast. it “might” pass for an dimly lit beach party for other eyes to judge.

3. Fake eye lash, heavy make up, extra long hair,..she look like a shimmering fish ina water just above the surface..

4. Miami Dolphins recruiting sis . Issa no for me. U got a better chance being a line backer :Peace: like someone up top said. :iloveindonesias :iloveindonesias

5. dwl dwl hahaha. i bet this girl is single and if a man ask her why she a go say she need a real man or a good man. No wonder she would be single, which decent man in them right mind would want she as a wife??? it funny the things women do and how they dress and how they are so fake but yet still want good man. get out of here and plenty a them not even have proper education or ambition, all them duh is run down name brand and them same one a talk how white people oppress them, but dem same one save them life fi go buy white man brands. dwl, mi tell u we as black people can be so damm fool. this yah clothes nuh look good no way, no shape, no form on her. mi nah judge but you can see say she is not a middle class or upper class and she is from the lower echelon lol. nuh know why the lower echelon people dem bent on wearing name brands that they can hardly afford. she look like clown.

6. Wearing over 5 bands in clothes and still look a hot mess. You bitches will never get it right because you all want to prove something to people who don;t GAF about yall. Look at this shit. A nice casual loose maxi dress would have been so much better for that upside down body.

1. These bitches will never get it right. I wore $10 dresses that put this whole getup to shame. Fuck Versace. I bet her bank account don’t have the amount of money she’s wearing on her body. That’s a GoFundMe bitch right there.

1. Ikr. Some ppl ago too hard fi ppl that don’t give af about them,fi real the maxi dress in the Versace would fit her well instead of that outfit body affi look good fi pull off these look.

7. “Dear Lawd, please to nuh mek Chloe have no reason fi grab awn to mi likkle tings wid dem han dere…tenk Yu Geezas”

8. I honestly think she looks cute for summer. I don’t care for her shoes and think she should go softer on her boobs, but otherwise she looks cute to me.

1. i think she is cute too, very cute mess. she favor clown. you think she cute because a you das why. who in them right mind would look on this fakness, eye lash fake, hair fake, nails fake, bleach out and clothes fake . one mess a fakness and chat bout cute, you must be a damm yamhead.

1. Oh stop it. There is nothing wrong with her more than anyone else. I have been to Ft. Lauderdale exactly once, about 25yrs ago, no I am not her.

I stand by my original thoughts. I think she looks cute for the season. Not a thing wrong with the woman.

9. She is a beautiful black woman and you people are filled with hate and envy, there is nothing wrong with how this girl looks and my the lord protect her from you devil working ppl……whoever you are black queen may the lord keep you covered at all times…in jesus name I pray..

1. Black Queen value themselves and black queen nuh wear false hair, lashes, nails, breast and bleach, move you rass from yah suh bout black beautiful woman, she lean up and favor phuck, wid har damm bleach out self.

10. Met Hot Hot News ,,, How you nuh tell the ppl dem say Junior(a.k.a ) Tameka and wendy baby fada come out a prison after him beat the case and a rob the man dem a California and buy house and Maserati and the whole nine yard ,, Met tha news yah trending ..

1. Look pon Sally she need fi go back go do over har body. All the walk wey she walk & thief the clothes dem still nuh gut nuh dash pon har. She let down Versace. A follow people a vesace party & spoil the people dem party. U not in them girls class Sally so go sit ur ass down plz. I leave u to the man a Jamaica wey u a mind & him woman jus come from prison…dwl. go back for u money cuz them fuck u up. U straight like coconut tree.all u have is the cow titty dem wey nuh fit u. U must stop walk & clutch thing cuz they dont fit u at all

11. Thank god for filters, n it still cah help Sally if u si dis long mouth bleach gone wrong pon dis I am Frankenstein beast. I cant even continue because next ting dem seh mi hate.

12. Not a damn thing is wrong with her. I would have suggested a top with more coverage or one that sits on or slightly off the shoulder; it would suit her figure more. I’m not one for matchy matchy so the bag could have been different to break up the pattern of her outfit. Her shoes look incredibly uncomfortable so that’s a no from me. If she is bleaching, I don’t see it and she doesn’t have that dull ashy grey look.

Either way she is a nice looking black woman and her weave/wig looks nice on her. Nothing is wrong with her. She’s cute and nice. She’s good.

13. She looks like Freda the tranny rapper a whole mess. She definitely don’t fit in with the fake body clothes wearing girls Apple and them.