TOE TO TO

53 thoughts on “TOE TO TO

1. No linebacker here tho. :ilovekaskus jus likkle an cute an dainty an one complexion :cystg
    Toes aren’t black and scaly like crocken lizzard 😀 😀

2. Y’all can’t class her she the prettiest and classy while y’all watching her toes some of you need to go fix ya Chakka ,chakka teeth inna ya bloodclatt tinking mouth …..

3. Sweets is a basic bitch like the rest. She has nothing but clothes and try to be who she is not. No kids and look at her wasting her life portraying an image of a celebrity when all she does is steal clothes and take people baby father. Classy WHERE? You bitches know nothing about classy. Classy women names don’t call on low budget men who front for the Gram. Her foot them are aging quick, she needs to give her body a rest from all that bleaching.

1. Hey you she nuh do her nothing, I agree and I’m not even the commentor. Y’all are too afraid to hear the truth…unu sad bad

2. TF you mean bitch? Sweet is a hogwash reject broke bitch. TF kinda song you singing here? You should know these bitches from QClub days and if you don’t you need to move up. Fucking dust boogas.

1. BASIC BASIC BASIC Sweets just start wear one and two real designer items but also let’s not forget 98% of her closet is all made up of china goods FAKE FAKE FAKE just like her skin complexion :ngakak :ngakak

4. very pretty young lady, always put together, likkle and neat. Hope she finds true love. We all do.

5. look at them zutupeck whey bleach out harself to look white then these bitches a go say black lives matters when them a purchase the cream white man develop in labs to help kill them off . mi tell you uno gal whey bleach a di fucking worst. sometimes mi shame to be black the way some a uno black gal bleach out and look and favor underground insects. Gal you nuh know urself u have no self esteem to be bleaching, damm monkey

6. All weh u ah talk sweets sweets ah run de place,ppl making babies all 50 now what u need to do is get ya papers ,Bitch u lame and sad bad rich pun de gram but bruk inna real life shit up hole gal!!

7. Isn’t this Dolly sister that was in-love with footballer woman from Israel. Thought she was a lesbian.

8. Nice girl fuh real …cannot take that away from her. she is very cute .lets be clear that is not sweets completion that is filter… ! As beautiful as she is , man or oman don’t Claim
    Her . Not even the ladies baby fathers or husbands. Basic as fuck . 35 years on earth and not even a good bed. Her only accomplishment is her FAKE birkin and mileage on her front. From fucking battty men .Yes mi seh that sweet is a Lil slut . Pure receipt back a day!

1. Ya Kim Possible broke both she and her sister and countless others in. NY dike fraternity
      Man and ooman freak dem out

9. 11:11 she dump the rich baller woman :hoax2 :ngakak after all those trips in the desert sun camels and tings :nohope

10. A dem woman you called real coot . Them take man or woman with riches to Rasssssss . This USA anyone can get a trade stick to it and be successful in America, you don’t to Fock a soul for anything once you stay working and focus .

11. She don’t have her papers? I don’t believe that. I really don’t. She better to try fuck ah man and get her papers

12. So what happen to har big friend Shawna Star that turn big time lesbian and a try hide it , and on social media everyday preaching. I wonder what the Pastor would say ?
    Shawna love likes she left man and gone eat crutches. Them live style dirty bad….. Shawna!!! Camille may look like a guy but she still a woman so stop play hypocrite with God ok ,,,,,

13. Yowwwww I’m hollering :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak why’d you do it Sweets? :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2

14. She is as fake as her complexion and I have nothing personal against her, but y’all worship bleached out kim Kardashian wannabes too gotdamn much. She dresses nicely but her toes are horrendous and the bleaching doesnt help the bunions to look less refine…ijs

15. Hey sweets Can suck a cocky and eat ass good if y’all want more info dm me on ig me and kwesi fuck both them sisters

16. STARGIRL SHAWNA IS A OLD TIME TIEF ,SHE LOVE SET UP PEOPLE AND ROB DEM ,THAT WAS HER TING WIT LEFRACK,DOLLY ALWAYS BE DISSING SHAWNA SAYING SHE A BIG TIME BUM AND A UNDERCOVER LESBIAN CAUSE SHE STAY HIDDING THAT NELLY LIVES WITH HER AND HELPS PAY BILLS AND SWEET BE TALKING ABOUT SHAWNA TOO! THEY ARE ALL FAKE ASS BITCHES I WOULD NEVER HAVE FRIENDS LIKE DEM ,THEY STRAIGHT EVIL!!!!!

1. 100% facts Sweets and Dolly chat everybody which they are in no position to…. Dolly mine man like dawg, her husband live in my inbox and I constantly have to reject his messages out of disgust. He only married Dolly bc he saw her as a cash cow. That’s the real tea lmaooooo Dolly your marriage was solely out of convenient and nothing more bc it wasn’t built on true love.

17. Sweets is always well put together, whether it’s designer, fake, or no name brand. And nobody can go round that. Her bleaching fit her and it reach and connect long time unlike some of them. Sender low di gyal cause she cute so stop squint up your eye to find fault.

1. GTFOH with your bleached out ass as well bout yah promote self hate. Who said being white was right? Sweets ain’t pretty but she not ugly either. Where’s the good features? None!!! Stop uno foolishness cause when she did darker her face was a sight old pics don’t lie. Lmao!! Dolly even worse :hoax2 blow fish dolly weh underneath her black and pull ah buss veins ewwwwww yuh husband chat yuh and describe how nasty in between your legs stay. Lmaoo!! Dolly and Sweets are in competition with only themselves bc the world knows dem FAKE from long time always inna dress maker clothes now den turn to China Goods DWFL!!!!

1. My girl I don’t bleach first of all. Secondly if they want to it’s their business. So what if they wear dress maker clothes or clothes from China????? They still look neat and put together. You’re just one envious as bitch that could NEVER look so no matter how hard you try….
        Sweets is a cute girl whether she bleach or darker and has a nice shape. Confused bitch go somewhere cause you’re talking shit regardless if she wear designer or dress maker. Negative Nancy!

1. My girl sweets and Dolly put together can never and I mean neverrrrrrrr walk in my shoes no day no time and I mean that in the most humblest way. Mi nah bleach, mi cute and my body real and set good like ice inna freezer gwehhhh bitch yuh know me? Hahhahaha yuh act Dolly and sweets are the only ones who can put them selves together GTFOH!!! You’re just as delusional as them go and suck ah dick. :travel :toast :toast

1. Never said they where the only ones that can put themselves together. But fact still remains the same that you’re one hating ass bitch. Gyal gweh!

2. You down there I could never hate on bitches that wear fake shit and don’t own a good bed. :ngakak

18. I can swear on this me and kwesi both slept with the two sisters yeah they do chat everybody even ven and the other girls that sell bleaching cream dem no ramp fi seh dem ago put ven and the rest of who’s selling cream out of business they even plan to file complaints on the others who are selling y’all need to be careful of them shady sisters I know for a fact cause I use to smash naa lie dem can swallow a balls though lmao

19. Otherwise fr being gay what Corey does for a living to be changing expensive clothes every min , is Corey sweets brother ? Why them favor so much ,