TEARS OOOOOOOOOOOOO

nooooooooo-Optimized
SMADDY COMMENT DIS PAN LIPSY PAGE …IM IN TEARSSSSSSSSSSS
landa10_ Father God I come to you today… To say please take away these Triple D Cup Lips …. Oh God he look like like he got 99 problems on his lips and he can’t confess them oh lord… Oh Lord.. Why did he do it oh Lord… oh Lord his lips look like they been stung by a bee Oh Lord.. oh Lord heal his lips Amen

0 thoughts on “TEARS OOOOOOOOOOOOO

1. betta him did gimmi di money fi pay off mi mortgage. mi coulda tek sinting lick him inna him mout fi a betta result.

1. What a boy look fine, £100,00 of lip him pay for, £ 100,00 a lip him get , him get him :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :batabig money worth, nuh change nuh leave back, him get everything in the eye brows and the lips weh fava when liver get weh from the butcher. Him get exactly what him deserve.

2. Somebody admit this madman to the crazy house mental ward please Ronald McDonald comes to mind he can be a perfect spokes person for Micky D’s

3. Face beat wid a rass chemical peel, lip swell like it get a allergic reaction from sh!t, i got nothing for the brows. wtf???? Oh my him don’t look good at all at all.