13 thoughts on “SINN

1. Dis a str8 fuckry, if dis a nuh scamming idk wtf dis is, ladies dis just about squits out every lie unu claimed man telling unu loll

2. this is why MOST social media hot gyal single. dem ugly inna reallife . the man dem naa stay . l YAKINI is a perfect example A MESS. ijs. no offense

3. Anno dat, is the among of Time it takes To look like that, then as they reach a venue they look sweaty and don’t want wipe it off, thus looking hot and tired..

4. Praise God , mi just wash my face, no make up not even lip gloss and me good. Mi glad I have always been a natural girl. Those things must go in your pores when them open up in the heat and slowly affect a lot of blacks. Thank u Lord mi is a very natural girl, me natural bad.

5. These makeup artist ain’t shit, why take a before and after.. just put on the woman makeup and Mek she Gwan nuh

1. Ya I agree . Quit being miserable. Obviously the lady knows she’s going to be posted AND gave consent. Whatchu mad about ?? Smdh

6. born Looking beautiful but gravitating to the European standard of fakeness , embracing and going great lengths of additional expenses to look beautiful, in addition to that, they will curse out anyone & defending this blasphemy called the “barbie doll look” nah deh wid nuh woman weh a waste precious productive time & money

7. PETER PHILLIPS YOU NEED TO TELL THE JAMAICAN CITIZENS WHY YOU WANT TO REMOVE THE QUEEN FROM BEING HEADS OF STATE.
    YOU NEED TO INFORM THE CITIZENS WHAT HER ROLE IS.
    YOU NEED TO INFORM THE CITIZENS WHAT WOULD HAPPEN TO JAMAICA SHOULD A WAR BREAK OUT
    YOU NEED TO INFORM THE CITIZENS IF THEY WOULD BE BETTER OFF AND WHY.
    YOU NEED TO INFORM THE CITIZENS IF YOU AND YOUR FAMILY HAS THE LEGAL RIGHT TO LIVE IN UK, ARE YOU QUALIFIED NOW TO GET A BRITISH PASSPORT.?
    IF SO, WHY DO YOU WANT OTHER CITIZENS NOT TO ENJOY RIGHTS AS A COMMONWEALTH CITIZENs.

YOU CANNOT JUST SAY YOU WANT TO HAVE A REFERENDUM TO REMOVE THE QUEEN AS HEAD OF STATE WITHOUT HAVING A PUBLIC DIALOGUE WITH THE CITIZENS SO THEY KNOW WHAT AND WHY THEY ARE VOTING.
    YOU NEED TO STATE BOTH THE PROS AND CON OF OF WHAT WILL BE LOST SHOULD YOU VOTED TO LEAVE OR STAY AND WHAT WOULD WE AS CITIZENS GAIN SHOUND WE LEAVE OR STAY.

CANADA, AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND AND SOUTH AFRICA HAS THE QUEEN AS HEADS OF STATE. THESE COUNTRIES ARE WAY BETTER OFF THAN JAMAICA AND THEY SEE IT FIT TO HAVE HER THERE. THERE MUST HAVE BEEN A SIGNIFICANT REASON FOR THAT.
    IS IT BECAUSE YOU WANT TO EXPLOIT THE CITIZENS WITHOUT ACCOUNTABILITY.?

AS A MATTER OF FACT, YOU YOURSELF NEED TO TAKE A SELF REFERENDUM VOTE TO GO, YOU HAVE EXHAUSTED YOUR TIME AS A POLITICIANS.
    REMEMBER THE INTEREST OF THE COUNTRY TAKES PRECEDENT OVER THE CITIZENS OR POLITICIAL AFFILIATION.