SILVIA FOX

13 thoughts on “SILVIA FOX

1. Anonymous if you coming fi dawn Mek sure u spelling on point! You need to go to Jamal schools a left di dam woman she looks good fi ova 50 gweyyyyyyyyy with you dam hypocrite self. KMT.

1. Grammar police salutes you my darling dearest Genuine!!! :kimpoi :babygirl :angel :2thumbup :peluk :hope :supermaho :sungkem

1. Yardilove pnp salute to you every time. How you doing sweetheart? MISSING you like crazzzzzzyyyyyy! You stay safe, you and your beautiful families and friends! Lots of love and kisses happy to c youuuuuu! Muachhhhhhhhh! You know you always ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

1. :kr Missing you more darling dearest Genuine, I hope you and yours are doing fine in spite Covid19 challenges!!One sweet day our families will link up I swear!Much love and thanks for being you!Keep the link at [email protected] :peluk :hope

2. Dawn face fava some mash up enamel chimmy, Dawn is not mourning the death of her brother she is trying to show off with her little bit of money and her huge credit cards dept. The sight of Dawn and her tacky wig kills me,I saw her in Jamaica in this white shorts and body blouse she missing two hips and her ass looks like pampers so get the FOH talking about look good , y’all don’t look good so how the fuck you know what looks good ‍♀️.Dawn look chip up and narrow like the road to destruction. She herself need to visit Jamal.I like the way they clown her old ass out over Chat N laugh.Dawn is nobody,stupid bitch bragging over this abandon motel with outside bathroom,kitchen and pipe. Big dirty tenement yaad with 30 tenants that’s all her battyman husband own in is life. Never seen a disgusting underprivileged old drag looking bitch like she ghost uncle Dawn.#poisonher

1. Anonymous @6:08 fix up yuh talk when yah talk bout Dawn yuh must address har as Badman broomie babymadda Dawn aka Gangsta Dawn (fifty cent song in my head)