6 thoughts on “SHEEP

1. exactly, the things people do and take for granted, if only they know what some of those persons go through. I remember you had this lady, when i go church she dance like no one else would, and people would laugh and the day she shared her testimony people cried even those who use to laugh. You see when some people get a second chance to live, trust me they will even walk naked and don’t realise the way they are happy and grateful. So sometimes uno send in funny pics, it really nuh call fah, mark up some like the bleaching ones look funny or when dem look colorful like Mr. Brown, but like this and others i have seen, them nuh funny at all. Lets give thanks for life and live good people.

1. Unfortunately we’re partially judged by our appearance. The hair is whack. Don’t know what it is abt black women and the love for unnatural hair

1. For your information Caucasians were wearing wigs from long long time ago. Its not only black women.

2. Oh I see…so if white women wore wigs long before black women it mus be A ok to mek u self into a pappyshow by donning a ridiculous looking blonde wig. I said what I said.