PLANTAIN

19 thoughts on “PLANTAIN

1. A CAUSE HIM NA DOUGY PLATINUM A NUH FREN – , HIM RATHER WEAR ONE PANTS THAN GO BOW – LEAVE DI YUTE A LONE – UNUH WUDA SEH MAN FUXK HIM IF HIM FLOSS LIKE DOUGY – JAMAICAN PEOPLE DRING DUNG EACH OTHER – KEEP STAYING YA LANE YOUTH

1. they are all scammers and love man and love sweetness. all a dem mobay boy dey whey say them a artist now things a reveal, they are undercover criminals. dem need to put all those boys in mobay to sleep, them too damm theif, seems like a very few males from those communities are decent males.

2. Mi wah know if woman really tek up dat and call dem man, look how de bwoy look untidy, yuh nuh ready at all yute.

3. the police need to get this boy, he has to be doing something illegal to buy those shoes and no work place gonna employ him. i think these are pictures the police should zoom in on.

1. He is an artiste , i think he can afford to buy expensive shoes…dont wear any , you will be labelled a scammer

1. Isn’t he Intence the artist?? Maybe he is making a bit off his music, maybe made some from shows B4 the COVID lockdown

4. Do we really have to hate soooo much and judge ppl so much over here ?// I you are an artiste and wear expensive shoes you are into illegal stuff? only in Jamaica