MICHIFOOT

37 thoughts on “MICHIFOOT

1. You guys talking about Mitchi you want to si the hype one weh sell pussy n everything Apple Paparazzi do I can do it too MUNUS. Under she look like bomb explode n she use the tattoo to hide it, skin stay real baddddd. Don’t know how man sleep with her.

2. Bout Yaght life bitches please, tell the world that the YAGHT doesn’t move and MUNUS bought 1 night stay on the famous GROUPON or WOWCHER. So sorry for those kids because they will be eating frozen food for the rest of the year. The govern government give them money to look after there kids n they take it buy VERSACE to model on poor people KMT. So if Apple n her frens didn’t go away to Miami n wear Versace Munus and the crocodiles them would get such an idea smh.

3. The fren beside her sell pussy MUMUS, who anything APPLE PAPARAZZI do I most certainly has to do, you don’t want to see under neat she it busss up like bomb expose under her. I honestly don’t know how man find she attractive, she always looks dirty like she don’t bathe.

4. Mitchi look like some big mother crocodile. Can’t get frens tell her at her age she needs to be moisturising and get massages and facial. No matter how the clothes expensive her skin never looks healthy or lotion always dry and tacky.

5. Home wrecker Celia lie like karate show a wear she know MUNUS from. I wonder is how long she save up the money that she walk n beg to buy that robe or was it money from the government she use to buy the robe. Either way all of you are worthless, somebody needs to call SOCIAL SERVICE & BENEFIT office n discuss the matter, because this is neglect n abuse.

1. Is this the same LADYSMOOTHFACE that her son father raped her daughter n she knew and didn’t do anything to stop it. I heard she s with DON BOSS lil brother he s married with kids. If worthless was a person she would fit all the criteria.

6. Mums stay bad. Just tru paparazzi Apple said we bringing the jungle to Miami. Follow de leader munus go bring d animals of the farm pan d boat. That boat a one a d cheapest most dirtiest boat Inna England. Munus all if Apple give u direction u still las and can’t find your way from outta d gyal shadow. Everything she do u do u no shame or u too since fe see everybody a laugh Affa u.
    U wah see d video them unu swear unu dun the place! News flash you all looked a dirty mess nothing classy. Munus skin was the topic of the night. Yukk
    Y’all need to soak an polish down and come out clean stop buy brand it don’t fit unu cause the whole crew broke don’t own a business a house or even a good car a England as big woman all over 40yrs old. Stop it now man elevate all them brands an unu bank account empty, and affi thief an sell fe but name brand none a unu England gyal don’t have a buzz all unu a try.

7. Talking this n talking dat anyone of the buzza dem have RED BOOK in london‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️. They all have 2 plus yrs to remain n I could swear the lady time ZANA Di shape bad shit up ole one was stress because home office told her she had to proof if the kids belongs to RUDIE CKASSIC nephew stamina that she married to get the papers or Di batty man RUDIE CLASSIC. Yet they hype nuh bitch with no legitimate papers. Bitches TA TA. Worthless none ambition rasss whore unu.

8. You all notice everyone that the government take care of a yamabella dem from England to newyork all of them link and under one umbrella. All of them follow and live in a celebrity shadow

9. All a dem get free house from the government don’t pay rent and get government assistance. Can’t spell read or write properly, Go on the road thief sell and use the money buy name brand and then tell themselves say them hot rich and people badmind them. If this ano the bum bitches starter pack then something wrong. From U.S to U.K this is all u ever hear bout the “dancehall celebs” dem. Me wah know weh dem a teach dem kids

1. Oh please! None a them man work. They all haffi theif to mind the man. Them man wouldn’t want them if them nah mind them and let them live fi free.

10. Dem have what man bitch go sit your tied ASS down, what man people man that they through the big partner dem to keep. People husband that has to return to before the cock starts to crow. From Mitchi to MUNUS ZANA HANDICAPP JACKIE HOMEWRECKER CELIA, BATTYMAN KIRKY SELL FUCK NIESHA. They all need to put in a fucking barrel & through off London Bridge. Blind leading blind, none to correct the mass. As for MUNUS why does she always look EXTRA DIRTY, she just looks super tacky. I am more sorry for those kids they r bringing up, because with role model like those the end won’t be pretty.

11. What does Mitchi or the careless BUZZA dem have for nobody to hate on them for. The truth bite like a . Grow up bitches I bet they all have only fam page. Taking their knickers off for old men.

12. What does Mitchi or the careless BUZZA dem have for nobody to hate on them for. The truth bite like a bees. Grow up bitches I bet they all have only fanpage. Taking their knickers off for old men.

13. Dem have which man bitch bye bye. Kmt A pure battyman fuck the BUZZA dem. No woman don’t want fi dem man. From DIRTY OLE MUNUS, TWIST UP ZANA, HANDICAP JACKIE HOME WRECKER CELIA, BATTYMAN KIRKY & SELL FUCK NIESHA. Them all need to put in a barrel n through over LONDON Bridge. Blind leading blind crocodile Mitchi don’t have a aim in view. No one to lead the gang. Ghetto richness. Rob from Peter to pay Paul. Use the government money that is given to feed the kids n but designer bitches you all need to take a seat. I’m more sorry for those kids because with parents like those for role model the end will be bitter.

1. With the exception of Niesha aka Mickayle she sell pussy batty and mouth straight… Every single one of them AFFI mind the mascot man dem fe stay with them. Jackie, tanzana, munus Kayan Celia Musu clothes, feed and give money to them man any how them no mind them. Dem nah stay that a d buzza gyal signature dem pack how much barrel send go ja for them man family and don’t send nothing go geh fe dem family. A ediot gyal dem a England. Furthermore nobody no wah dem man cause all of d man dem weh deh with dem look funny and dem name call pan batty. Man mind real goodas hotgyal weh underneath look clean. Dem gyal deh Inna d Versace a real Yamabella!!!! Everybody know munus pay for the boat and buy her and d funny looking man Versace everything pay for the cake and decoration and a fe her Little benefit money d government give her she save an make dem throw on her. Lol one bag a clowns at a circus

14. Everything Apple & Jay do buzza munus try & do the cheap way apple ur roll model this sweet, munus ur ah big women where’s ur children & man?? Your acting like ur still young with ur fake body gwaan college learn how to read buy a in Jamaica no you want to run down fake bum & you still can’t read if fool was a person you would come 1st, bad to bad miss mich boo never follow in a next gyal shoes but buzza hole gyal watch apple and follow follow apple and get husband uno fi do now

15. Munus n r hood rat fren them make me feel like to dash weh every piece of Versace that I ever own in the bin. If cheap n tacky was a person them would be it. Didn’t you guys see the video where Mitchi was winning on Munus man. I can just imagine what went on afterwards. That party was the talk of London all now people still a talk how under Munus look disgusting

16. But wait is that the same big foot NIESHA Mikayle lady that weh the BUZZA dem chat seh r house dirty n the wall dem dirty n want to paint. These bitches r dog nam dog the BUZZA dem chat everybody round dem smh.

17. Munus n r frens them is a bunch of none ambition bitches. It’s evident that they r all the same, there s no leader in the pack of wolves. Can you imagine you have frens that cant tell you the truth. MUMUS very dunce n can’t read so I don’t expect better from her. Handicap Jackie have to do the cleaning work Thief to build the man house a Jamaica, SHIT UP OLE TANZANA have to thief n take the benefit money mine the live in battyman cause him refuse to work n claims to have paper. Celia walk n beg n sell pussy to make 2 ends meet, Batty man KIRKY sell bottom & Mickyle NIESHA does escort work. Blind leading blind no role models. Mitchi s a ole granny soon 70 What was her purpose on the boat that does not move??????

18. Munus n r frens them is a bunch of none ambition bitches. It’s evident that they r all the same, there s no leader in the pack of wolves. Can you imagine you have frens that cant tell you the truth. MUMUS very dunce n can’t read so I don’t expect better from her. Handicap Jackie have to do the cleaning work Thief to build the man house a Jamaica, SHIT UP OLE TANZANA have to thief n take the benefit money mine the live in battyman cause him refuse to work n claims to have paper. Celia walk n beg n sell pussy to make 2 ends meet, Batty man KIRKY sell bottom & Mickyle NIESHA does escort work. Blind leading blind no role models. Mitchi s a ole granny soon 70 What was her purpose on the boat that does not move??????