IN SEASON BUT TIRED

55 thoughts on “IN SEASON BUT TIRED

1. Blessings on this beautiful Sunday, like seriously this is really tired. Why this internet fake lifestyle ladies have NO originality? So everybody have to step out in this jungle print? Do black people know these designers don’t care for us to advertise for them? Uno look silly n dum as hell dressing up in these ppl stuff . Uno go complete with each other to be great roll models to all kids..I am not hating it just look dum to me uno 40 n over and still no originality.

1. SUNDAY BLESSINGS to all,

Really tiring* not tired

Everybody has not have*(singular)

Dumb not dum*

Compete not complete*

Role models cuz roll* means something totally different although I agree that some of dem fi roll off a cliff with dem almshouse!

Ppl 40yo n over are typically set in dem ways so dont expect any wholesale originality zeen!

Signed Sarge on duty
      Grammar police
      To correct and serve

1. You r a fuking low life Moron shut the fuck up eddiot, Damm low hanging fruit, we quite understand what the person write, u too fuking annoying low life.

1. You’re or you are*
          Damn* not Damm cuz Dam a something dat bung up like your holes!
          Wrote* not write…past tense IDIOT!!
          Understood* not understand *
          Suck yuh mumma straight for trying to restrict my freedom of expression which is guranteed under the constitutions of Jamaica Land we love enuh anon1:28pm.

Signed Sarge in charge
          Grammar police
          To correct and serve
          Without fear nor favour.

1. Thanks much for keeping it Real Always …much love and respect due unto you Jafaican…to see how some of dem tekking this serious when we a Dwl n hold a vibez!!

2. K Not So Fab, is another delusional one. She’s another lost soul, I’m a bit confused and ashamed of these so call “rich Bishes” if y’all have all these coins to be dropping on Berkins why are y’all still paying rent and not mortgages?! Something nahh add up.

1. And she definitely is lost. Selling their bodies privately to wealthy men to splurge designer wear.

3. Are we any closer to uncovering who ‘yardie love man’ is?
    One would like to know!
    I do admire your intelligence; however, I’m 50% sure you are not a heterosexual…50% chance I could be wrong.
    I’m guessing you reside in NYC and you travel a lot….a wonda if anyone know a who mi a tink bout?….
    Have a lovely Sunday everyone.

1. I cannot believe these ladies spend money on small vacations just to put on clothes and show off on each other ‍♀️ It’s ashame look how life set we are trying to make black lives matter while these ladies are making it worst by showing off on their own kind ‍♀️When will they wake up , who really cares about name brands ,

1. I guess their lives don’t matter. If you are so consumed in designer wear with so much going on. Lost souls!!!

1. Yardie is NOT NEIL PEARL OR DOUGUE PLATINUM, their level of intelligence cannot be compared to Yardie. Yardie can be so dsmn annoying sometimes tho lol he’s not these common battyman.

1. YES HE CAN!! :ngakak I tried to roast him the other day for lovin off Apple but he wasn havin it :ngakak (yardie so so so damn annoyin)

4. Kfab go and get a refund for your nasty looking body, you got bad skin just like the rest of jungle clowns, your ugly with out make up and you look slightly like you have down syndrome in the face. Lmaoooooooooooo :ngakak :ngakak Who are you in competition with? Don’t let your BFF Blow face Monefah gas you….. cause she’s another one that’s always looking for Validation from the Internet. Gal went out on a rampage looking for a husband and picked up a discharged mad man. :ngakak :ngakak and acting like she won a prize. Monefah when are you gonna come out of the people rented house you continuously fix up every year and act as though it’s yours?? Lmao!!! Go and buy a house hot gal you’re a married woman now for god sake! :hoax2 You have no sense hence the reason instead of Marriage , house then baby your backward ass went and married, had a baby and still NOOOOOOO HOUSE :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

5. Fashion police, met.. Gm blessed Sunday. I have to agree with you fashion, I look at her page from time to time never follow these people on IG. She’s a liar highlighting that she is a nurse for 1which clearly she ain’t, secondly her face is horrible, she has this bulging stomach and without filter looks as if there is a slight mental retardation. These people are so rich, with no house, just get cyar and sign 5 year lease fi the landlord, like anonymous say something not adding up but yet they allllllll have 10-$20,000 bags… what is wrong with these girls yow? What is wrong with our Jamaican people?? Why they following these celebs? They would kill themselves to scam, thief and all manner of evil fi get name brand just fi post pan ig and won’t stop terrorize the people them grocery store a thief food; some then brag on their kids education, how about unu??? Every turn you turn they selling something they friend selling or what they see someone else selling, why Unu can’t go try get some type of education or 9-5 with benefits??? Everybody wah be a celeb nooo sah this a serious business.

Original bubblelikesoup

1. @Bubble soup I’m tired of these loser!! New year comes a new Frighten Friday inna the mix. I’m never impressed by these INSTAGRAM LIARS!!!! Bc inna real dem hungry baddddddddddddd never on frequent flights, never fine dinning frequently, Never see them pon international (much less the states or US territory) vacation with their kid(s) EVERRRRRRRRRR They have no morals or standards that’s why men use and abuse them and treat them messed up. Their self esteems are SHATTERED!!!!!!! :hoax2 :hoax2 These hoes live for competition amongst them selves ( a bunch of nobodies) I don’t see nothing major going on when it comes to these FAKE FASHION hoes. They all had to touch dem body till it lumpy and ugly looking, dem all have yellow fuck up teeth, nasty skin, not so cute features, ugly toes full ah corns pon it, ugly homes that’s just as confusing as their life, yet they come on the Internet and think dem caan come impress me!!??? I’m not impressed by these scum bags and mi definitely not a hater cause living life and looking good is what I exude. It’s different for me cause me born good looking PERIOD! for the ones who love talk bout ppl ah hate. I can’t hate on bitches when I’m 100 percent straight I just speak facts that’s all.

6. The way how kfab so hype if she was in fact a RN she would post her RN ID like Twizzabella @ell.twiz. She does work in a facility at the front desk and in some facilities the receptionist are required to wear scrubs . She’s such a fraud and wannabe and so ugly in real life this the only way she can get friends by wearing designer other than that she don’t have it at all

1. She wishes she was a RN we all know how Caribbean women love tell lie bout dem a RN or LPN when dem is really a HHA worker. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. I’m in no way knocking RNs, as it is a highly Valuable and rewarding career – it goes much further than just a job- but it takes a three year degree to qualify, which is the length of the majority of bachelor degrees out here. Some people act as if one has to obtain a doctorate to be an RN, just saying.

1. All of them are wanna be them not even like them one another me hear say she post the whoring one name Ashley for her birthday like them a big fren the hol a dem fake and walk And take like dog

2. I disagree my dear. I am a RN and best believe it is not that easy to become a RN. It requires way more work than getting a regular bsn degree. It is not the regular c’s as required in other programs. Do your home work love. Hats off to all RN’s. It is not a 3 yr requirement. Its 4 years of hard work. And especially the final 2 years of nursing classes.

7. Not one of these bitches wearing designer from Apple,Kerry Ann ,Bobbette own a house so what’s the purpose of living fake rich life style.

1. Dem nuh stop going into these people hotel lobby to take pic for likes. Not one of dem out of that crew ever had a paid partnership with any of those brand they will kill for Bunch a waste matters fuck up teeth fuck up
      Eyes fuck up skin shamara skin stay badd and di list goes on

8. Sender these low hanging fruits do not have any shame or ambition, so when you see them u leave them simple as that. you see how some a dem a get them wing clip because of the men they keep. some a dem dash away them lives by being with some scammer or criminals and when people a try ketch those scammers because ediots like this girl name mixx up a dem get clap whey instead. them gal yah love the fast life and very licky licky dem nah stop until hem breath leave their bodies. sender dem yah gal yah pass yamhead, they do their bodies and then next 5 years them look old and mash up then when karma ketch them they say them bad luck or people a obeyah dem. mek them flaunt it now them soon withered away as the bible say.

1. That’s not nice.
      Yardie, is cool…I actually enjoy reading his comments.
      We are all here for a bit of laughter …Mek mi speak fi mi self, I’m here for that
      I do not live my life like these DH celebrities, if that’s what we are calling them.
      I choose to spend my money on educating my kids and travelling the world with them.
      Some find it necessary to splurge on unnecessary items…let’s face it, this generation is wasted!

9. Cassie, KFAB is NOT a RN! She is a phlebotomist!!! I know this gal very good like har neighbour… lie she a tell . Yu ever see how she how di gal write bad yet

10. Twizzabella is no fukin RN shi lie u fuk , ask who ever receive a package from her , yes shi sell d fake name brand dem from china , BUT SHE IS NOT A RN she too fukin lie

11. TWizz a big time liar , never see a soul.post that they received anything from her , she too lie . She look like a lizard to fart .

12. BUT YOU ALL KNOW THEY SELL BACK THESE CLOTHES ON CONSIGNMENT , THAT’S WHAT BROOKLYNFEST DOES, THEY GET BACK THEIR MONEY THAT’S WHY THEIR CLOTHES ARE ONLY ONE WEAR