HELLUH

9 thoughts on “HELLUH

1. If it is a spicy peanut sauce with a tangy jelly it could work. But straight peanut butter and jelly without any modifications I will have to pass.

2. So as a Jamaican, we only use to fry chicken and the curried, brow stew, jerk, barbecue. I know for a fact the average Jamaican is not exposed to different types of foods and das a fact. A so some a we dark n live laugh at things , sender obviously you nuh use to foods because I don’t see a fuk wrong with this, if u nuh nyam it doesn’t mean someone should laugh at it, Some a uno Jamaicans too stupid n dark, I bet is one of the low hanging ones sent this in, stupid MF.

1. Uno Jamaicans know nothing about food, only her chicken n patty Uno really know about. Anon you are correct I travel the world and know that Jamaican people very backwards when it comes to food. One time my brother girl was with us in NY the girl brown stew the salmon and it soft almost turn into porridge dwl. Most Jamaicans can’t cook salmon, only the middle n upper may know how to cook it. Lol.

3. A Cuda 3 BBC world you travel. Mi nuh haffi ask God if dat combination taste good. FOH and go nurse you wounds coz you hurt bad