FOR WANT OF A NAIL

For want of a nail the shoe was lost.
For want of a shoe the horse was lost.
For want of a horse the rider was lost.
For want of a rider the message was lost.
For want of a message the battle was lost.
For want of a battle the kingdom was lost.
And all for the want of a horseshoe nail.

line-Optimized

8 thoughts on “FOR WANT OF A NAIL

1. Ah wah really ah gwan starr?
    Ah de man belly sid dung pon
    De man back.
    An him up unda de man batty
    Really?
    De man nuh feel dat?
    Dis fagital system ah get out of hand.
    Im sick of it ah wan hold two ah dem

2. To think nobody else no Inna di line…I bet u if it was a girl him wouldn’t hitch up unda har so!!i weep for my country!!

3. Yow nuh tell mi seh dah humbre yah nuh feel di man a grounds up pon him… hotta fya ball fi gay porn… Nah watch da wire deh.. short circuit…

4. Lol di front 1 look like Oliver fi true. Is same the other day I was in the pharmacy filling a prescription for the boy, when I realize this man was all up in the dispensary window with me like I’m filling his prescription. I was even willing to bear it out, but his breath started to beat mi bad, so I turned and asked him to just back up so I can complete my business. As is typical with stupid men who think they can speak any way to a girl because she may look ‘stoshous’, instead of just backing out of the window he got loud as if how dare I ask him to back up & I… well I told him like it is… loudly & in a vernacular he could clearly understand. I keep a respectable distance in line anywhere I go, but I guess that’s too much for some people. Since then the pharmacy workers looks at me as if I’m a bomb ready to go off at any minute.