DESHA BLEACHAS

16 thoughts on “DESHA BLEACHAS

1. The lower sector of ours society embraces these scrum bag kids.i.m betting that crystal daughter would never share of to this

2. I’ve always praised her for embracing her complexion in a society whe full a bleacher but I guess she succumb to the fuckery‍♀️ Deesha if you reading this stop cause you were always looking better than the rest now you feva scald dog

3. Thats why she love Carlene cuz she bleach to. That girl had a tan complexion when we use to go school …all of a sudden she white like day ghost..a long time carlene a tek injection and pill fe white.

4. Can we see a before pic ? It’s hard to compare without context when u don’t know the individual

5. She hate herself because this is not even close to natural….. met yu si Weh long tongue foota a se bout the teenage pregnancy ??? When ppl used to talk how him stay bad a now mi believe…. big up Isahawna fi lef him

6. These bleachers aren’t afraid of dying obviously :sorry
    Skin cancer is real best of luck young lady I’ll be reading about you one day!

7. Sis look grey these ppl very sick inferior complex run very deep amongst the ghetto dunce bat ppl dem

8. Her body is lighter than her face. Usually it’s the other way around. My girl you’ve lost your spark. This isn’t a good look at all.

9. she favor goat. upper class kids bleach but they do the expensive bleach, they do it from internal, they take expensive pills etc. however its mostly ghetto people bleach they are trying to hard to be like uptown people. ghetto people so badmind and stupid all when a rubbish uptown people doing they so badmind they run to do it, all if a aids uptown people a wear nuff ghetto people will run go ketch aids too just to be like them. it is a hell of a thing when you badmind, red eye, gosh. mi lib a ghetto and them sick mi stomach nah lie ghetto people easy fi ketch dem licky licky baddddd

10. The Almighty God made us in his own image ” skin like burning bronze and hair like lamb’s wool.” Black people are the only nation across the world with skin and hair like ours, which make us unique. White, Chinese, Greek, Mexican, Latino, Indian and all the other nations have the same texture of hair and skin. Why would I wantr to look like other nations and not be proud of how I am and look. I don’t know you girl child just like how you don’t know yourself, you and others like you are enslaved by the mentality of your brain .