Mi say mi nuh know a whappen to him eno Dwl
Mi like him!! Do yuh thing Chrissy
U need to see when the underpants dem shit up smh actually no u no need fi see that I wouldn’t wish it on my worst enemy
What did this jerk just prove by doing this shit? He needs to grow a brain cell, catch some self esteem, and GTFOH!
Mi like him tuh lol
me like chrissy lol go chrissy
I can never seem to see the joke in men dressing/acting like women. I’ve been told I’m anal many times, but hey that’s just me. This is gross.
Him stay baaaad….
Your email address will not be published.
Comment
Name
Email
Website
Current day month ye@r *
Leave this field empty *
Mi say mi nuh know a whappen to him eno Dwl
Mi like him!! Do yuh thing Chrissy
U need to see when the underpants dem shit up smh actually no u no need fi see that I wouldn’t wish it on my worst enemy
What did this jerk just prove by doing this shit? He needs to grow a brain cell, catch some self esteem, and GTFOH!
Mi like him tuh lol
me like chrissy lol go chrissy
I can never seem to see the joke in men dressing/acting like women. I’ve been told I’m anal many times, but hey that’s just me. This is gross.
Him stay baaaad….