CHROME STRIP

24 thoughts on “CHROME STRIP

1. Self hatred, self mutation and disgusting. MET can you interview this batta foot , Na no sense , girl like you did Fadda Fowl and so many others? I’d love to understand her core ..u know ?

1. Yea… completely ruined my breakfast. This is so disgusting! I can’t believe people are going to such great lengths to get rid of their melanin! Lord have mercy on us all…

2. What’s with the obsession of being light skinned ? This is why lighter skin people always feel dem better off than people ….

3. WTF??? Why ppl always coming after light skin ppl. Not all of us think that we any better than dark skin ppl. I honestly envy a dark skin person. Anything touch my skin I bruise like someone BTS out of me. I’m tired of ppl calling me White or Spanish. Trust and believe we light skin ppl have issues too. You want to talk to a guy he looks at you and think because of your color you wouldn’t deal with him. Instead of just asking the first thing you hear is “oh that B!t@h think she all that”.

4. The purpose of melanin is to absorb and protect the skin from the sun’s harmful UV rays, so the darker the complexion the less likely you are to suffer from skin damage, like premature aging and skin cancer.

1. Sadly, all these points are considered trivial by the type of people that bleach their skin. Sorry if I appear prejudiced, but this is the simplest example of the well established finding of health being positively correlated socioeconomic status.

5. And then dem same one saying black life matters. If black lives don’t matter to us as black people, how will it matter to the ones persecuting us. We have to wake up and show people that we love our skin, our people. This right here is showing we hate our skin, and ourselves for being black

6. This means her product has acid in it. The only time I see this kind of peeling is when ppl do a TCA peel, or another type of chemical peel at a higher percentage, like 40%.

I cannot tell ppl what to with themself, but she has a legal duty to fully disclose every ingredient in her product and percentages of acids and hydroquinone.

1. Ah dem same one will say it nuh painful . Such a lost fool she is. What kills me is when them breed and have BLACK babies … and ur lookin like whose baby/kid is that? And they turn around hating the kid as much as themself :hammer

7. These people who are selling these harmful stuff need to be punished and sue..Just for money.. I don’t care if anyone says it up to individual to make a purchase but where is your empathy and love for human being. They all should be reported.. Why are you selling stuff and you are qualified or authorised to do so

8. She’s even bleaching off corns on her disgusting feet! Yuk! My question is this: dem Gyal ya have man?!! If yes, HOW?!? Yuk :dp :dp literally sick stomach

9. This is disgusting a so them hate them complexion , you see how the person for the brand look saw her in Jamaica the chrome white buss up the owner her man heart strong

10. Ppl ppl unu need fi stop the bleaching selling bleaching cream is not a real business unu need fi go get a education some a u u don’t even have a GED but unu a sell ppl cream this goes for VEN , maga kinnie and BIG FACE DOLLY

1. Alll. U. People. Just waste YOUR PREVIOUS TIME. RIGHT NOW A DOCTOR DEH JAMAICA A TALK BOUT MERCURY. IN THE CREAM ITS OVER 25;YEARS. SINCE DEM A RUB..AND LONDON AN AFRICA GIT THE MOST DANGEROUS CREAM. THESE PERSONS COLOR CHANGE DAILY BEFORE. PUBLIC EYE…LIKE PINK AN WHITE

11. No Nikki you a tek it too far now, thats fucking disgusting, big ups to the girls that keep it real , real hair, real complexion, real eyelashes, real nails etc.

12. U most think something is wrong ,this girl sell bleaching cream on dont use the cream she sell on herself omg