BRADIST

3 thoughts on “BRADIST

1. Just be honest, tell her that you don’t like the way her hair is turning out…. and give her back her money.

1. That’s what my solution was, too! Just tell her the truth! More than likely, if she’s not a pathological liar and deceiver who sees nothing wrong with what she’s doing/has done, then she has probably used her money and doesn’t have it to pay it back, because I don’t see the big deal if she comes clean and tell her what she’s telling us! Yes, she might be a bit disappointed, especially if she had plans to go somewhere, but she’ll be much, much more disappointed, hurt and angered if she carries on.

Lmfaoooooo, I sent this to my cousins, who like their mom (my aunt), just came out of the womb doing hair and had children who did the same, and they laughed so hardly that they choked, and it made matters worse when I said “ah betta shi did tell di girl seh shi can PART, because shi part NEAT, AS FU@KKKKK!!!!!” I honestly feel bad for the girl, but this shit gave me/us quite a good, long, hard laugh!