BABY SHOWER VIBES

8 thoughts on “BABY SHOWER VIBES

1. Not a thing no wrong with her sender… All that matters is that they are celebrating the coming of their newborn… Congrats to dem and a safe delivery… You settings look good and your baby father by your side… A buff gal no have that.. Next time go easy pon the eye shadow… but you good to go

1. i respect you on what you said….uno not to say nothing bad about the young lady and some a uno a woman to .how much a uno not living a good life at the moment ,a tek next woman man a go a obeah man a hate people, a go church and sing and pray but when you come home not praying for your enemies, how much.how much a uno married man and married woman help to have business or buy car that was twice your age, how much a uno go foreign and go pay people to married uno.how much a uno ,dont cast no stone like we no all have no sin and fall short .some young girl love older man.my neighbour is 50 his wife is 29 they have 2 kids and they really love each other.this couple might be happier than some a uno. god bless.

1. Exactly I feel sorry for the young ladies in Jamaica. These older men just be preying on them, know they’re not mature enough to be in a relationship with an older man.

2. And this wasn’t even the worst!!! The whole album on Facebook had me cracking up! And di man is a twin to baxide and both him an di two look like something wrong wid dem