APP BOSS

27 thoughts on “APP BOSS

1. Y women can’t just love the skin they’re in?!!!! I honestly think it’s men who sew these seeds of unhappiness and insecurity within us. Smdh lady nuttin neva wrong with ur before pic

2. Shim for the Win to rawse!!K-Fab tek mi foolish advice ….leave shim alone..unno can DONE NOW fi real!! :malu2 :hoax2 :bigo:

1. Kfab talking on her live about how all these ex friends grudge her and badmind her. First of all why is it Kfab always in problems with her friends. They always fall out with her it is obvious she is a huge problem. She talk about her she don’t gossip people big lie. Monefah and snow can’t be the only one doing the gossip. Also, why can’t she spend time with her daughter all she does is go out to brunch and all about with her different man them. She can take her daughter out to brunch instead of having the child locked up in the house. Spend quality time with your child and go and seek help it is quite tellung Kfab has issues. Bragging and boasting about only rich man she take. Um, so Suku and Suwayne rich? She used to spend out her money on Suku and he didn’t want her….kmt

3. All of dem look a mess in person not surprised she looks a mess with out makeup whole body and face bumpy lumpy . Thank god for filter and makeup and clothes

4. All now she cannot show her receipt for her birkin…lol. Also, I was on one her lives before and she gave the impression as though she is a RN but come to find out she is a CNA. Which is Kfab RN or CNA show your license. Nothing is wrong with being a CNA but why portray that you are a RN? She is delusional and lie bad.

1. And nothing is wrong with being a HHA but for her to sit on social media pretending as though she is a RN is just beyond me….smh

5. KFAb the video on your story is still photoshopped everybody knows your ugly already in Real life . The man just talked facts don’t need to
    Respond to everything so early In the mor .

6. She talking about Monefah just have young baby and doing road you Miss Kfab shouldn’t talk because you do not spend no quality time with your daughter. All you do is have the poor child lock up in the house sleeping as if she is suffering from depression. You, Monefah, Snow, and the rest need to lock up in a barrel and roll off a cliff. None of you is better than the other. Kfab talking about who running down designer items and you are running it down as well. Damn hypocrite.

7. THATS HOW SHE LOOK IN TRUTH SHE JUST Post some pictures on snap , but she use filters . The guy not lying about u , you not selling no hair . U eat out the money . That’s y wen ppl a ask u fi hair u cant answer. You not working either . You job found out that you are always on social media and fire u .

8. KFAB WHERE IS YOUR SON ? you act like you have daughter alone , you just love mix up , everyone suppose to know you are not a good person to be friends with, you love save message to use against ppl , the picture you just post is filter picture s . Plus post the receipts that’s what people waiting on . Snow not lying , you too show off and lie . A china all.of your stuff comes from . The place you buy from sell made in china stuff . You too show off and lie , snow kill you and bury you . . You daughter need help . Help you child and stop keeping her a prisoner and stop curse you mother like she is a dog .

9. IT SAD , KFAB ON LIVE FOR 5 HOURS NOW just cause of shame . Saying she selling stuff and she is not . There is no one that can give a testimony that they bought a wid from her since lately. And she is yet to post the RECEIPT for her birkins . Bobbette a shade her and she cant even respon

1. Big face monifah your new husband soon fine you out love clothes did u ask for his mother credit card as yet all that showing off on ig max be laughing he cut u loose to badmine Wendy couldn’t give you real clothes to wear and return so stop talk to her .Monifah you unhappy all the ass and stomach u tuck in be sure to tuck in your face it big like breadfruit..go buy a house stop paint over the old house you in where is your husband closet in basement where he sleep cause u soon talk down to the him if he cant buy you anything …in time he will fine u out start fuck pun you

10. Bob Bette did har up lastnight pun har live call har monkey and did a shade the Cartier watch no bobbette seh monkey too cute fe call har ….

11. KFAB, HOPE EVERYONE Know how you a one of the biggest liad around, you claim you selling hair but you couldnt show A PACK A HAIR ON YOUR LIVE . YOU NEED TO STOP THE LIES .

12. She is lying too much on the live still no paperwork
    On the Hermes bag kfab is where is your car small ass windows no dishwasher I’m your apt . You really must know that guy that blast you knows all your business so you just fall back

13. Monifah u mad Judith. Selling bottles cant lone u no money or borrow no clothes ..monifah your hubby soon fine you out …by the way did u ask his mother to us her cerdit card to take the vacation package …u still own max mom 15,450.on cerdit card u max out to buy mix fake bag and jewelry