ANOTHER KIND OF RAINBOW

11 thoughts on “ANOTHER KIND OF RAINBOW

1. Yardie fair is fair. Macka skin tight and she’s ONE color. Yuh love off Apple whose skin looks dead, whose complexion is that of a corpse , and who still has baby teeth that happen to all be rotten. And who is as insecure and dense as ever. WHERE THEY DO THAT AAAAAT ?!?! :hammer :hammer :hammer

1. Bless up Anonymous, there were 4 pics and I’ve SEEN them ALL…sooo that’s all I will say on that..plus big up Macka Diamond notwithstanding !!Princess Apple will always be in a class n league of her own,none can compare zeen. :angel :babygirl :peluk

1. Yardie yuh know I SHALL NOT argue with u :malu mi seh yuh loyal bad! Arite bossy I will never try persuade u bout Apple again.

2. She look much better than you thats why you mad leave her alone why you all keep bashing and critizing the lady she nyam unoo birthright macka body look better than nuff a unoo badmind women

1. She looks nice, duh u think macka . Go macka, hustle and make u money muma, at least u nah beg man n sell u cratches like nuff a them gal yah now a days.

2. she really looks nice for her age. Macka make nuff of these young girls look old mi nah lie, Macka you really look good.