SHE WANTS TO BECOME A POPULAR DANCER…ANY ADVICE?

DANCER

Hello, good evening, I’m Trisha Sanchez 26 years of age from Brooklyn NY. Iam currently enrolled in college and pursuing my Associates Degree for Human Services and reaching higher standards such as my Masters Degree as well. Iam very well talented in dancing as to many has commented on. Iam Puerto Rican but born and raised in Brooklyn. I have been dancing at the age of 6 when I felt the beat and rhythm of reggae. As me being young I drew in crowds and sparked up many parties and gatherings. Growing up I started recognizing a more catching rhythm to dancehall I just seen and knew wow, this is most dances that I like and very interested in. From then on I just been dancing and enjoying my great talent that I have always been ready to show off to the world. The chance has not came upon because I have not met the right person or people who will take me down that path.
Once I had viewed the video of DHQ nickesha and the twins I was so inspired more because I want to definitely be as known as them. This is why Iam writing to you. I would like to know is there any comments or ways of me to become known.
Hope to hear from you soon.=}
Happy Holidays.

4 thoughts on “SHE WANTS TO BECOME A POPULAR DANCER…ANY ADVICE?

1. Do a twerking video…those seem to get alot of likes n attention now a days!Better yet come to Jamaic n strut ur talent at th many popular street dances we have.Plz to avoid Nuffy n heavy D dem at all cost when dem approach yuh!!Best of luck sweet lady!

2. Make alot of videos dancing. The more you post the more followers you get. Dhq nickesha & dhq sher from time to time host competitions on their instagram enter as much as you can. Good luck

3. I would say work on ur command of the English language get ur masters which from ur letter is nowhere near n gwaan post dance videos good luck