MET, MY MOTHER TOLD HER MAN MY CHILD IS HERS

You can’t put my name ok…I got pregnant 2 years ago and have a lovely son I being having a hard time as a young mother my mom put me out and take the baby my mom told my stepdad she was pregnant pinkwall I cry all day n night why are my mama doing this I told my frenz I don’t know what to do my stepdad believe my mom are the mother but she not I am.the mother why my mama would do such thing pinkwall

5 thoughts on “MET, MY MOTHER TOLD HER MAN MY CHILD IS HERS

1. My mother can’t put mi out and tek my youth, either the two ah wi stay or none nah stay. Yuh step fadda ah ediot tuh fi believe dat deh story. Weh nine months no belly ah guh.

2. You should go and get a proper education or get a skill that you can take care of your self and your child.

3. Well young lady there’s a bright side to this story. Let your mother keep the child and let your step dad maintain both of them and you go and get an education and set a foundation for you and the child,because old people said [anything in the dark must come to light.amen.