DEAR METTERS

dear-met1

Krissy

Afternoon Met n everyone ..this is totally off the topic above but mi feel fi ask a question.M a Jamaican n a Guyanese man love mi off..anybody can tell mi how them stay because mi only date Jamaicans n nuh know nutting bout Guyanese men n them culture.Please nuh bash mi!..TONKS

0 thoughts on “DEAR METTERS

1. GOOD MORNING, IT REALLY DOESN’T MATTER THE NATIONALITY OF THE MAN. IT IS THE CHARACTER THAT IS IMPORTANT. AS LONG AS HE IS A LOVING SUPPORTIVE, RESPECTFUL AND TREATS YOU LIKE THE QUEEN YOU ARE. HE IS GOOD TO GO. YEARS AGO I DATED A GUYANESE MAN HE WAS VERY KIND AND GOOD PROVIDER.. BUT HIM DID HAVE WHOLE HEAP A WOMAN, SO HE HAD TO GO. IT ALL DEPENDS ON WHAT YOU ARE EXPECTING OUT OF THE RELATIONSHIP.

2. if you like deh inna matey war and STRESS ova deh cocky JAMAICAN MAN ah the real asshole. If u a lok progressive ambitious and husband material GUYANESE meh she. dem have goals and smart

3. You have to bitch dem up. Don’t let them know you like them. Guyanese men, like most men, love a challenge. They are VERY giving and everything is about their lady.

4. Guyanese men are just like other men have the same faults and same goodness about them the only thing you need to be careful is that he is not a mama’s boy then you should have a good relationship. if he work, respect you and treat you well f**k where he is from girl

5. well well on the upside, the GT man dem still have the stash don’t know where they get it from but they still balling. On the downside they don’t respect women they sleep with each other wife. The Jamaicans are broke but loving.

6. True words Sharlee,he is hardworking n God-fearing, but the reason I asked was I have only dated Jamaican men n u know every country n island the people are brought up differently so I wanted to know if their ways were different from ours.

1. You should go and read books about the country so that you can understand what he’s referring to in conversation. And don’t think because a man is “god fearing” he is immune from being cray-cray and deceiving like any other men…lol

7. HOPE U MEAN JAMAICAN MAN BELIEVE IN OBEAH. THAT’S ALL MI HEAR DEM SEH SOMEBODY AH BADMIND DEM, SALT DEM, OR OBEAH DEM. DEM BLAME OTHERS FOR DEM OWN DOWNFALL AND FAULTS INNA LIFE. JAMAICAN MAN LACK COMMUNICATION AND MORAL DISCIPLINE THE NEW BREED ANYTING UNDER 50 YEARS OLD. SICK STOMMACH. YARD MAN LIKE OMAN MINE DEM NUH HAVE SHAME AND 2LIE. TALKING FROM MY OWN,FRIENDS,FAMILY, INLAWS EXPERIENCE