DEAR MET,BABY FATHER IF YOUR’E SPENDING MORE THAN 2K ON SHOES MONTHLY…YOU CAN MORE THAN SUPPORT YOUR CHILD

babymommy

Dear Met,

I need two favors. First I need your opinion and the opinions of your followers, secondly I’d like to deliver a message.

Previously, I had a relationship with a Jamaican man for the past 6 years, for the last year in a half we’ve been separated though we have a daughter together. This is my first child and his only daughter. He has 2 sons. Since we’ve been apart he’s seen our two year twice in 12 months as he’s supposedly moved to Canada . He sends money monthly for our daughter, but on his terms. I have to hunt him down to remind him to send the money and for the last year he’s only sent half of what we agreed upon. I on the other hand have our child 24’7, I clothe, feed, and care for our child. We’re not on welfare of any kind meaning nothing is subsidized, and all comes from my income. Since we split he doesn’t come for our daughter, he rarely calls. I’m currently in a financial bind and I cant locate him by phone. Yet I get on social media and see him dressed in the latest, on vacations, fronting the bills of multiple women. Including his previous babymother. So I bet your question is why haven’t I taken him to court? Well he’s involved in illegal activity, and an illegal immigrant. Therefore, there’s nothing a family judicial court can do about it. So my question is, is it normal for Jamaican men to live their lives as if they don’t have kids to care for, and to take care one set of kids and ignore others? I was under the impression that Jamaicans are family oriented and good care takers. He takes care of his entire family abroad, and even his entourage of begging “brethens”. I’m pissed off What should I do? Any suggestions? Wait another 3 months for child support?

Here’s the message:

Hi babydaddy! I know you follow this site religiously! So I’m sure you will read this… I need the money for Heaven! You haven’t sent money for her since Aug. I know that you have money, and if you don’t you have time! You don’t have a real job. Come get your child. If you do not send money for her care, I will report you to CIC, CSBA, the US dept of HOMELAND SECURITY, ICEE, the DEA, FBI, the IRS and any other Canadian and US law enforcement division that may have interest in you and your whereabouts! I know a lot about the real you and the multiple fake identities you poses and crimes committed daily (credit card schemes, thieving, identity theft, fraud, and ur drug ring)! You are not hard to find. PLEASE DON’T MAKE ME MASH UP UR LIKkLE DOLLHOUSE! Also, to his little girlfriend; AIDING, ABETTING, HARBORING, AND ENCOURAGING ILLEGALS is a FELONY! I will mash up your whole life bitch! All I want is a derisory amount of $2000 monthly, which is what you spend on shoes monthly if not more! Or split the care of the child with me (time and monies). This is your first warning! Please don’t make me send in your REAL file. I’m being nice! If need be I’ll pop up with law enforcement in tow! None of us will eat!

I love you!

-Yours Truly, baby momma scorned

13 thoughts on “DEAR MET,BABY FATHER IF YOUR’E SPENDING MORE THAN 2K ON SHOES MONTHLY…YOU CAN MORE THAN SUPPORT YOUR CHILD

1. First before you lay down and have a child did this man had a employable job? Second, you live together for 6yrs did he helped maintained the home? Was his income legal or other means to sustain lifestyle. If all is met get him pay child support. If not, u get wat u asked for JOBLESS status. Why breed for a wortless man. I am tired of dese sad stories of the decision many women makes and seek advice from total strangers if and should. LIVE AND THEE SHALL LEARN.

2. Okay met it all depends on what type of man she’s with if it’s a bad man she can’t go in that hard and tell him to his face. She has to send him the messages and tell him she needs the money cause the child because she can’t do it alone however he’s finding the money to do and buy whatever he wants to do.. If he continues to ignore her and doesn’t pull his weight she should sink his ship secretly, not giving him the slightest idea that she was the one who done it..

3. She most likely met the man jobless and not taking care of the children he had before her daughter and thought he was going to change for her and when she realizes he didn’t change and refuse to change she is trying to expose the man. For Heaven’s sake, call the man and talk to him.

4. my dear go down on your knees and ask the man up above to answer all your problems,in the mean time leave your baby father to time,like they say time is longer than rope but you have to believe.

5. I would like for you to think about this sender and if you can come answer me I would not mind. You said he has two Sons and your child being the only daughter who is 2yrs old. Ok. Because some of you don’t believe in Karma but let me ask you something, When he was with YOU? Did he take care of the two Sons before your daughter? and if NOT, Did you encourage him to take care of them or you were one of those females who took the man money and did not even bother to force him to help the other two before? I have seen this happen too many times and it is called Karma. I feel your hurt, but guess what? It sad yes? But you made your bed now go lay in it. I take comfort from all these stories and the day me breed even though nothing is guaranteed I will make sure it will not be for a worthless man. Go take care of your daughter and leave the man alone, You did know he was worthless but you did think Your child was going to change him and your pucy was the best.

6. sorry gal you a evil when you and the man did deh you never know all these things you fi move and go wa look how much woman out deh a take care a them kids them self not saying him not 2 help take care a the child but it look like true him left you you hurt

7. Dis gal a carry cocky feelings, unu read between di lines, look how long dem together before she breed fi him, suh is must a reason why di man cut, obviously she use to get di man illegal money and neva have a problem with it until she see di man with him baby mother, now she a threatened bout harboring and encouraging illegals is a felony, yu better mine dem lock u up to because u were harboring him too plus taking money that u admittedly known was from illegal gain, plus now yu want $2000 a month from the same illegal gain… Yu sound as if ur a control freak and more like a di man yu really want back, u said earlier he sends money every month suh what is ur problem, is must a reason why him cut dung di money, maybe yu spend di man money carelessly..we need fi hear di man side of the story because urs not adding up, di man nuh want see yu dats why him nuh come look fi di baby, I truly believe this man love his child, him just scared a yu, stop look dem type a man deh fi sleep wid, go find a decent man that earns a honest living, stop being a gold digger

1. Well said. He must be rich to send $2K per month. What is the illegal activity he is involved in? Sometime the fact that he is no longer living with you is a blessing. The Ninja could have come calling and you end up dead.

8. Gal guh suck yuh self bitch. When u did a f**k and suck d man u neva know seh him illegal and in illegal activities? Mi 8 and 9 yuh. U deh wid him for so long and neva mek him legal? As soon as yuh breed him leff yuh. Hint hint you were not suitable to be his child mother. You thought that would keep him another 6 yrs bcuz him and his other baby moms close. Gwehhhhhhhh. If u caan afford it get help from d gov’t. But no u waan d illegal money from d illegal man. Bout be if a suh Jamaican man stay. No bitch just d illegal one u was f**king and u did not bring any kind of goodness to his life. Bout u want $2000 worth of illegal money month for a 2yr old. Find a man and move on wid yuh life. He sends exactly what he thinks the child needs. Yuh mussi tink u were married to a wealthy man bout u waan thousand monthly. Sick stomach like wah

9. This woman is a waste gyal. And she mad she have a baby for a waste man. How come as soon as a woman pop out a child they think that the man is responsible for her life even after the relationship end? If he wanted to wife u he would be with u right Now. BabyMada fo life… Neva a wife.