DEAR MET, SHOULD I END IT?

dear-met1

Hi..so last yr my bf and i broke up.we lived together and in that little time he was all over the place with girls being a man (dog). We were separated for a month and a half but during the entire time he was saying he wanted us to get back together but that i didnt appreciate him.
After realizing he was linking with a girl that was on his fb, during our relationship she was all over his page liking pics and asking if she will be invited to our wedding, i immediately shut it down. My issue is this, i am not sure that i can really love this person again. I think i only wanted to prove that i would be the one he chose. Even though he does everything to ensure i am happy i still cant get over the fact that he went on the rebound so soon when we broke up. I mean i have no right to dictate what he does when were are not together and i was the one that ended it, but i am somehow unable to forgive.
Now i find myself going out of my way to ensure that he is miserable. The worst part is i am enjoying every moment of it. Should i just end it?
I want to know also if other women find themselves feeling the same after getting back together with someone they were with before.

9 thoughts on “DEAR MET, SHOULD I END IT?

1. Are you a teenager? Why behave like one if not,yuh seh yuh ended what you had then why the continuation – which is making his life miserable. An end is an end,you have no kids,he wasn’t your husband suh why yuh busy a give trouble nd a stay inna him way a life causing misery,a bet if trouble turn round and tek yuh; yuh caan manage it.

Let him be,unless yuh want bak the man cuz yuh miss de everything weh him did a duh fi yuh then go about it a grown woman way and leggo de phuckery or leave the man COMPLETELY alone.

2. I’m repulsed by this female !
    Leave the man alone u mussi tie him to rass
    You don’t love him you just want to prove a point
    That he rate you. Why make the man life miserable stop blocking his blessings bitch and get on with life. Let him give someone else that is deserving his love.
    So many females out there are like this disgusting and bored guh see how much man she tek pan him to.

3. When it comes to relationships your heart and mind has to be sure. When you have doubts and unsure den leave it alone. He is not the one for you, so move on.

4. This world need starting ova!
    Young teenage couple, catch a belly dolly house life is what we reading about…this is the out come of majority dolly house relationships. Funny if the girl and har man daub up, daub up yu blowow and you man-to of a baby fadda.