DEAR MET, IF THE PASTOR CARRY DI PROBLEM TO DI CHURCH SERVICE WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

PASTOR

Good night Met,
I have an issue that I would like ti get the metters’ feedback on…. Cause I would like to know if ah me unreasonable or fool fool

If you were attending a church and you and another attendee got into a confrontation, and he/she went to the head pastor and told him/her, and the pastor then came to service one day throwing words, what would your approach be?

17 thoughts on “DEAR MET, IF THE PASTOR CARRY DI PROBLEM TO DI CHURCH SERVICE WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

1. I would do a test run fi hell right then and there!

From me know a my business me stand up, ask pastor a whey him a deal, and from there me blackout in a madness!

**Advice coming from one who tear badwud in a church pon husher a doorway, stand up and challenge guest pastor pon evolution cause that mofo a preach like dinosaurs bones no real… needless to say me was a guest on both occasions :ngakak

1. Trust me! Maybe if mi did know at the time mi wudda did chip some klaat tell hair, but God knows best….. then have the nerve after that fi come invite mi back a church! But mi shudda go and mek shi try dat raas again…. cause this time mi wudden hitch….

2. Speak to pastor after service, tell him you want to have a sit down with him and the friend. Then discuss your issues.

1. Dwbcrln ain’t no damn sit-down like pastor deserving! Him down go pon pulpit go mek sermon. Light up him bloowow and no go back a dat one de.

3. Good day Met and Metters

At the time I suspected, but wasn’t sure, cause mi cudden believe di bytch woulda really go call mi name, considering that she was just as guilty

Is just the other day the pastor family member told me for SURE that she did in fact go call mi name. Needless to say, mi tek time tek whey misself, cause if u can’t respect me enough to call all 3 of us in a meeting and resolve the issue then I’m sorry YOU’RE NOT FIT ENOUGH TO BE A LEADER!!!! Cause that’s where my respect for u ends

4. And that wasn’t the first… when mi si how them operate, no sey ‘no sah this ish ain’t for me at all!!!!’

From the first time I heard her on the phone with her sister ridiculing one of her key members who did ketch spirit and was on the ground, I knew that I didn’t want to be a part of that…. is nuff tings

5. It is sooo sad to see that the place that GOD intended to be a place of worship, fellowship, knowledge and spiritual food is now a place of battle. Gone are the days when pastors were impartiaL and not throw words to offend people. Pastors are given a great responsibility to lead their flock and provide spiritual support in times of need and most people attend church to alleviate the stress of weeks past and strengthen for the coming. Actions like these drive people away from a church body.

1. Exactly!!!! How can a pastor be in charge of me when they behave in this manner? Like my granny always said ‘there are many churches besides St. Paul’s’.

And that’s why so ppl come ah soh dem leave. Not everyone is going to put up with them and their b/s.

6. Sender, just give a testimony of your own & blast the person you had the confrontation with, but really give it to the pastor for his biased, unprofessional conduct – all without naming names of course. How do you get to give the testimony? Just get real spiritual in church Sunday coming, sing loud, if you can get into spirit do it, all the while inching your way up to the church front until you just bawl out “I wanna testify” – church people love hear that. Then do your thing & walk out, but prepare for the backlash after because church people not easy.

1. Cindy yuh mek mi pred whey ah grung

What kinda backlash mama?????!!!!!! Dem cudden beat mi, dats fo sho’ an u can bet your bottom dollar that that would be the last time they ever see my face!

Mi dida plan fi accept di invitation and do just that, but then there are many ways to hang a dog than put rope roun him neck.

7. All some ah dem gone pon pulpit gone ‘preach’ bout how dem members dress….. Sir, bye!!!!! Cause if ah so yuh operate, yuh nuh ready fi dis yet. Yuh ahgoh tell mi sey yuh cudden call di smaddy dem oneside an tawk to dem bout dem dressing??? Clearly yuh have up di smaddy den don’t