This post is based on an email that was sent and in no way reflects the views and opinions of ''Met'' or Jamaicanmateyangroupie.com. To send in a story send your email to likeacopcar.78@gmail.com
July 22, 2013 7:56 am
DEAR MET, DISH ORDER PLEASE
Ask your viewers dem if them know de order of washing dishes. Cause dem woman now a days mek me haffu shake mi head an mi a talk bout woman older than me
you have to put some bleach in the washing water or else when some people visit and use your glass, spoon/fork and plate you have to fling dem whey , after them done cause some people mouth eternal bleaching.
a lie unnu a tell…cause di way di dish rack set up glass and cup cannot wash first……all di dishrack dem have di slots for the plates in the front then the space behind dat is for glasses and cups……pots and pans cover over the top of the plates or go in the empty side of the sink…….they do not cover the glasses and cups to avoid water spots…….
wash glass fusss, put dung fi gwaan dry, then utensils, then dish then pot and pan
yes dats the order
Mi neva know say dere was a certain orda fi wash dishes, tuh rass justice DWL
wash ,rinse sanitise.warm water wid a little bleach inna the soap .glass ,cup ,plastic first plate then spoon and fork pot and pans last.
u wash glasses first ooooooooo
yep glass fuss,cup next,then any thing plastic das y the wata affie hot,cause could wata caah cut grease eno.
glass cup plate knife fork pot dont figet dilikkle bleach inna di soapwata….. lol

Yep, first to comment got it right. YoU must also add little bleach to di hot hot water. I hate drink outta raw greasy glass/cup.
Kgn 13 , you on point with the thing, I don’t have to comment, any way mi a mek a run up to the dentist, later mi check in again.
you have to put some bleach in the washing water or else when some people visit and use your glass, spoon/fork and plate you have to fling dem whey , after them done cause some people mouth eternal bleaching.
mouth need
Yes 13 yuh know di ting…nuttn mi hate like seeing dutty plate pile up…..not even a spoon can lef inna my sink overnight lol
TRACES OF BLEACH ON A REGULAR ? ?? AJAX BETTER
a lie unnu a tell…cause di way di dish rack set up glass and cup cannot wash first……all di dishrack dem have di slots for the plates in the front then the space behind dat is for glasses and cups……pots and pans cover over the top of the plates or go in the empty side of the sink…….they do not cover the glasses and cups to avoid water spots…….
Have you ever heard of a dishwasher.? It is 2013….. just saying.