CAT FISHED………..

I’ve been engaged 4 times b4 but did I ever tell yall abt the 1st time I nearly got married?I met this chick Lauren from New Jersey online n we hit it off in 2003.i can’t recall why we split but 9yrs passed n we somehow reconnected in 2012 n it was super.It was so super that SHE proposed n sent a Zale’s diamond ring with my cousin fr NY to give me.We planned a wedding by City council nothing fancy.She called me 1day abt 3weeks b4 di wedding n said she had a secret to tell me,she said the surgery was next week.So of course I go…what flipping surgery??!
So she’s like that’s the secret n can I guess how much she weigh!!i must’ve guessed 8times b4 she told me that she weigh 487lbs!!u couldn’t come thru any door anywhere in Jamaica at nearly 500lbs!!so she was doing liposuction n was using her share of di wedding money n wanted to push di weddi bk 5weeks more.So I say the weddin is off are u kidding me!!??all di time I was talking to her on the phone she refused to go on skype n all the pics she sent me was of someone else smh!
CF-Optimized
One bag a bawling she puddung n all me cry too but she was right abt 1 thing n that was she said but if I told u that I weighed 500lbs would u even give me the time of day?I was like babes which man u know a walk round n look a half ton woman?I really loved this girl n she wa great with my child n all but the deception was too much.She ask bk fi her ring but I sold it for $63000 n send her $41000 n keep the balance for my pain n sufferring.
Guys insist on skyping,trust me!!
#learnfrommymistakesdontgetCATFISHED

13 thoughts on “CAT FISHED………..

1. Lmfao….so u can love someone u never meet? N how da hell was she great wit ur child if she was never around ur child????? ……U too damn lie bout u sell ring for 63000…….come again wit ur made up story

1. Lol is like ur in my mind I’m here like wait what. But the part wey kill mi is him say which man a walk wid half ton women n same time I start laugh cuz a nu just couple days ago we nu see half ton a walk wid black man in video while dem a bawl out Money oooo I dead

2. Mi seh!ef di effer loie! How was this woman great around ur child? A cyaa web cam u deh talk soooo hooow??? Cuz memba inuh u seh shi cyaaa enta thru ja doors soo mi nuh get it! :hoax2

3. Him seh him use to know har b4 people suh maybe that is wah him mean by she was good to him pickney, and maybe she was good in sending di kid things etc…but sender you outah ordah..u sell di woman ring tek money fi pain and suffering? a u fi pay har fi di pain an suffering u cause har by wah u said to har..some of unu men are just pieces of shite…plus u lib a NJ and she live a NY, right cross di bridge and u nuh try see har and u seh u love har? plus a cousin bring ring come? suh di cousin never see har either fi see if she fat or not? u hab some holes inna dis tory..come again…but u wukliss fi tek di woman money…dyam bright

4. He said they were together b4 but she would never would go on skype…dwl if I’m wit someone in another state or country, u have to show ur face via camera or jump ur ass on a plane b4 any wedding get planned. The sender watch too many episodes of Catfish n tried to create his own …..good one tho …ur story line just need a lil fix up

5. den senda a suh u desperate fi married? dem ppl ya jus siddung and sen een one bag a FVKRY. SMDH. She shudda be a man, you nuh know how fi tell tory.

6. Ask any questions u guys wanna ask.the story is true I swear on me n my child life. I live in jamaica.she mailed my cousin the ring so none of us saw her.i knew her 9yrs b4 n she would send money n dhl stuff.this was years ago 2011,i only saw catfish on MTV abt Sept 2015 n it influence me to tell my story as well as a guy blacks on here it happen to.i never said great around,i said great With my child.we spoke everyday for like 8months the 2nd time we linked up no less than 6times a day n very late into the nights.

7. Sooooo…ur telling me that within the 8 months it never come to ur mind as to y she never wanted to video chat….2011 Skype was around, ovoo was around ….lol so y would u want to marry someone u never personally met. I’m just saying the story sound kinda fishy….lol maybe there r ppl out there that would do this but me personally it wouldn’t happen …..ijs

8. Rt Andrea it did come to my mind the excuses were ok though cuz I trust her.I was more focus on what we had going.i didn’t want to upset the applecart.i knew something was wrong,but it was more like she felt ugly not that she was that fat.She had the voice of an angel and she was a counsellor/pyschologist. She knew what to say n do becuz she was well trained. I was going up on a fiance visa so that gives u 90days to marry. I would have at least 1-2weeks living with her to make up my mind when I got there.

9. Dwl…..no u make me laugh….so u didn’t care that she was ugly because u wanted a fiancĂ© visa ….mi rass well whether if she was ugly or 500 lbs it shouldn’t matter 2 u….u realized something was wrong lol but u wanted to reach America nuh true? Lol …..u should’ve just continue wit da marriage she was having surgery so she was trying to lose the weight….