YUH BABY MADDA SEH SHE NEED HELP NOW

16 thoughts on “YUH BABY MADDA SEH SHE NEED HELP NOW

1. I love it when the female does this ish, Put them on blast yes, They hype a farrin and love show off and cannot send a dollar for their pickney back home. Unuh fi do better, Look pon him to nuh, Favor Frighten Friday.

2. Who are u fi tell d ooman wah name fi give her child when maybe you mother dont give u to u right father? Gthoh

1. :ngakak I can’t. But the name does sound kind a hoodratish fi true, That is the thing with Us Jamaicans, We do everything the nasty black Americans do and think its cute, Duh no badda come cuss me, I cannot cuss to save me life, please and thanks. We are here to speak on Shaquan dutty puppah, so make we just leave Shaquan out of this and the fact that if him father take him over here with that name he is going to be stigmatized when him fi get a job. Mr Baby fader? Take care of your child sir, His mom is having a hard time.

1. I agree with you 110%. I occasionally do substitute teaching at a predominantly African-American High School, with a high number of students whose parents are Jamaican. 80% – 90% of the kids have these names that are very difficult to pronounce and these kids get upset when you mispronounced their name.

I have not heard of these names before I started teaching, much less have the ability to call the name correctly. The “correct” pronunciation doesn’t seem to match the spelling of the name. There is also the students with the same pronunciation, with slightly different spelling.

3. Boy me nah lie . A time fe woman wait till man set likkle foundation before dem guh f**k and breed . Simple and that .
    Cause it no mek sense u put man pan blast . If a man dont want mine him yute . He just neva will .
    Nest advice do it on your own . Simple

4. Met. The woman who Sen dis poor man in is a wicked gal.she have a child for the man as well and a have problem with the man in a farin ya. Lie she telling on the poor youth trying to make it look like is the baby mother in ja.making trouble. That girl in ja would a Neva do dis.

5. Black people make me laugh.. you would never hear an Asian say that a certain type of name should not be chosen because it is common or difficult to pronounce. I would also like to point out that there are several words in the the English languish that are not spelt how it is pronounced or has another word that is pronounced the same but spelt differently with a different meaning eg “know” and ” no”. Just from our level of reasoning it is clear Collonism is still so evident umungst us. P.s know I’m a bit late with the comment lol

6. Black people make me laugh.. you would never hear an Asian say that a certain type of name should not be chosen because it is common or difficult to pronounce. I would also like to point out that there are several words in the the English languish that are not spelt how it is pronounced or has another word that is pronounced the same but spelt differently with a different meaning eg “know” and ” no”. Just from our level of reasoning it is clear Collonism is still so evident umungst us. P.s know I’m a bit late with the comment lol