WHY YUH HIDING FROM YUH SON SIR?

Tell this bwoy fi tek care a him son fi mi nuh.Tell him mi nuh want him money mi want him fi gi mi a DNA TO.Him a hide from.the little boy fi wah i don’t know

nomoney

16 thoughts on “WHY YUH HIDING FROM YUH SON SIR?

1. stop try put jacket on di man
    bitches always ways looking to put baby on guy
    looking for a check get the f**k out of here
    next time have a abortion an don’t try an play yo self
    any time i get a girl pregnant i tell her to go kill that shit
    because i will not take care of you are that bastard

2. Sender mi sorry fi u caz dis supposed big man inna mickey mouse t-shirt..look like him deh look smaddy fi mind him…try tek care a u son the best way u know how, cazzzzzzzzz..dah mickey mouse seh lots a tings…dwl

3. Some men just don’t deserve the pleasure of being with a woman. Pretty boy Shaun is one of them. A disgrace to real men. Karma soon catch up with every last one of em.

4. @ pretty boy shaun a which careless gal guh lay dung wid a jungle bat of your kind why u mumma never dash u weh before giving birth to a ole gremlin like u. Kmdt u upset mi stomach inna di sunday yah.

5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Then a who name Pretty Boy Shaun @Dk? ‘Cause a caan the gentleman up top deh weh wearing dat Mickey Mouse tshirt name suh…:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

6. uglyboy shaun yuh madda shudda dash yuh weh too. A must some eediat gyal u a deal wid. If yuh stick yuh cock there. You shud prepare to take care of what come out of there. Dutty waste boy Shaun…. like yuh say u a boy.

7. Senda your child is your blessings and God’s heritage. And God always take care of his own. Do the best you can, know and beleive you are suffient because yiur Father in heaven provudes for all. Please, accept help if you can get it (from those that loveand care for you and your son), be thankful and leave that old turbit alone.

If your son has reach to this age. And it hasn’t trouble his father that he is not there to raise his son. I can’t see how this will help. As a mother to another mother carry every concern you have (don’t leave nothing out) to God. He is able to provide and will. Leave mr. Pretty turbit to time. Blessings

8. Nuff ah unnu ah talk bout yo dont know nothing . f**king bitch want to put my pic on f**king social media
    Ah talk say mi a run .run from wah dat f**king kid not mind . f**king kid black like street shit dont look nothing like me . want dma my sister an the rest of mi family say your f**king baby is not mine so go f**k your self and dont be puting up my pic on this shit. Are ill f**k you up bum bitch.

9. But pretty bwoy Shaun if that u on the pics how u cussing the child that it’s black after u nuh brown ? R u f**king kidding miwhy u didn’t use boost bout gal fi dash Weh belly. All man like unuh fi f**k unu hand

10. Are you color blind dumb rusty looking bitch, whom I wud never allow to crawl on me, n the way u speak she is only a loose bitch, cus no educated women wud allow a bum like you to have them, so ghetto vs ghetto. I guess brown skin like u can’t have black babies,ur just a darker brown skin, dumb rass. And who are you to tell someone to have a an abortion, use condom, but u shall get something u can’t cure, too cocky, and u look like you don’t even have shit, girl ten care of your son so you and him can shit pon dis toilet bowl, cus he’s uneducated cus he still don’t know his colors, so how can he teach your son. Give god all the glory and you will he fine.

11. What a fu***king waste. How dare you call a kid black when your stupid ass is black like midnight. You silly piece of shit. Waste of breath. Why do these girls let man like you crawl on top of them. You worth less ass don’t even have any use in bed.