SOLDIER GO AND MINE YUH TWINS

Good day met, i want you to post this for me.its about my my friend and her baby father.him name yellow from manchioneal Portland JDF soldier. Kevan aka yellow u must stop it, you must start treat your baby mother with respect and honor her.him baby mother name Poochie and she do nails.a bare problem him give her all more while she inna the salon she a smile but u can see the sadness in a her face. Poochie a good gal and yellow is very ungrateful because nuff gal never did a look at him after him get lock up for his son mother.him breed her when she a fifteen and almost go prison for it.when him breed r he was 23.

peadophile behavior that. Me nice clean friend feel sorry for him and give him two pretty daughters.she give him a pair of twins.from the girl pregnant so til she have baby a bare problem, she had to work up to her nine months of pregnancy and him pressure her to start work back from the baby them a two months because them never full three months yet.yellow caan hype on Tavia cause she use to things , a since yellow turn soldier him use to good house and good bathroom.me no know where him find money to give gal because if my friend no work she caan make two ends meet with his little money.unnu stop make him soldier clothes fool unnu.

Pooch say him mother tell her say a d same way him father used to wild and she must decide if she want to stay in that relationship. Yellow know say we as Poochie friend them don’t rate him and every opportunity me get , me tell her fi leave him. So all a him gal them out there June 14, 2017 his twins daughters will be 1. Ask him bout them and stop make him trick unnu.Poochie say every time she say she a leave him , him bawl and beg him family them to talk to her.Poochie a d bestwoman you a go ever get inna your lifetime dutty Kevan. A d soldier clothes alone make u can talk to certain people. You must wash Poochie foot and drink water or because you a suck r p**y , u think that is enough.Poochie fraud fi talk certain things cause she soft but she have her friend them to talk for her.All of the woman them who him a look a 3 kids him have and him no treat none of his baby mother good.pooch must leave you and bring you go court if u don’t want to take care of your kids.

19 thoughts on “SOLDIER GO AND MINE YUH TWINS

1. Simple, report him to his OC at Up Park camp mek dem tek him out him pay. JDF dont like when soldiers dont take care of dem family. Sure dem not gonna like to hear about him past pedo behaviour, it never too late for charges to be filed for him getting that 15 year old pregnant.

2. why her friend buy out and an a scandal the man ;how him suck r pussy, come on get used to it, by now its nothing new, seems no one naw suck some a you females, there is a man just move back to overseas the man say the girls them look good but dem smell naw go with the outer look, some a u fi glad man a put dem face unda u, some draws cratches very dutty. stop mek every man discharge in u and end up a run like cesspool truck and act like it normal its not go to the doctor

3. She needs to leave him yes, he is only bringing her down and she doesn’t need no man like that baby daddy or not, if his not even taking care of the kids why have him around… Leave him girlfriend while you can and make it be your choice your not happy leave and get some happiness back inna your life, do it for you and your children, he doesn’t take care of them now from what I’m reading his only in the same house with them but that’s it. Be strong young woman be strong..

4. I dont understand why some woman go breed up for man and dont secure a valid relationship first. Lay a foundation first, then you can build on that. Some woman need to know the difference between just being a f**k, fun girl, sex availability. That doesn’t equate a valid relationship.

Do the white girls moves. Get a man. Get him to marry you. Buy a house. Then pop out a baby. If he acts up, divorce him get the house and alimony.

Typical of black woman. Just a f**ker girl. Breed up. Run the man to support her and child. Cause drama. Living no where. Get on welfare. Breed again from a different man. Take different man.

5. Someone is going through a lot to make ppl look bad here. You are no friend of mine,whoever you are you need to stop this. The man in question takes care of his kids. Stop the lies.

6. Lies, lies, lies. Whoever you are you need to stop. The man in question takes care of his kids…..you are no friend of mine.stop hiding behind private phone calls and these sites. You just trying to make ppl look bad with all these lies. God see and knows who you are…..can’t hide from him.#karma

7. I don’t think the sender is lying. I think poochie told her friend these things in confidence and she didn’t expect her to bring it to social media

8. I know Poochie and yellow personally and yellow did go to jail for getting the 15yr pregnant…he went to court and the case got resolved. Poochie stop talk bout lies and nothing is true because a face you a try save.

9. Yellow only recognize one child.the son from the 15yr…if you don’t know about the twins.you would think he only has one child.poochie remember say persons who visit met site know unnu personally bout lies.u fava idiot

10. You must know what you have to gain from doing all a this…..you sure have a lot a time on your hands. I really do hope you get yuh pay. Talking shit.

11. I think you are a matey working undercover, a wah him do f**k yuh out an lef yuh that’s why yuh mad?…..all up in here spreading rumors.

12. Pooch, stop argue with low-life people.she go out of Har way, to come on this site to write stuff about you and your baby father, tell Har anno your fault make your pussy pink, and fi Har have colors of the gays, them flag.. all this is coming from a female wha yuh baby father f**k and dump!!! She vex, so she come a send in story about you and him, so that’s you and him Inna argument. And unnu break up, and she push in back harself,, THAT’S HER MOTIVE…she send in story, and come a comment on it and a gwaan like a met people them, a she same one a comment. ..

1. Same way suh!!Well said! Keep ur head up Tavia.By in large it’s not Metters commenting fi true..we are very familiar with that anon trick,it’s a popular tactics over here that rarely if ever works smh.

Focus on ur yutes though Tavia, no bother get distracted by soldjie bs n inna nuh rivalry with maties known n unknown zeen.

13. Soldier man?! No way!! Go down dat road and never again. K Prince me still waiting on u fi carry back mi tingsssssss