SIR, SIR, HOW YUH PANTY SHOPPING SIR?

Shout out this p***yhole that don’t mine him kids and he works but her rather rent cars every month and kotch Ina people house. Shout him out in the Orlando area him rather buy woman panty than take care of his kids.
VIC

VIC2

11 thoughts on “SIR, SIR, HOW YUH PANTY SHOPPING SIR?

1. KMT sender really look pon the man and him dog. Who say a nuh the dog panty and it him take off a night time. Some a unnu too rass bad mind

1. Wha dem a bad mind? The hot phuck de dog a get from de panty dread? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. Goodly the the 2 for $10 annual sale mist him up deh a get and just stand up deh suh as if…dont know why them like smell like woman

3. I HOPE EVERYONE KNOW THAT EVEN IF A MAN DOESNT HAVE PAPERS, YOU CAN STILL GET HIM FOR CHILD SUPPORT. IF HE TRIES TO GET HIS PAPERS IT WONT HAPPEN IF HE OWES THE CHILD MONEY. IF HE GETS MARRIED TO SOMEONE AND THEY DO TAXES TOGETHER, CHILD SUPPORT WILL TAKE EVERYTHING.

BEFORE A BITCH GRAB UP THE MAN AND AH GWAN, SHE BETTER KNOW HIS HISTORY TOO. ESPECIALLY IF SHE DECIDES TO MARRY HIM.

NIGGAS WRAP IT UP. STOP WALK AROUND AND SLEEP WITH ANY DOG SHIT. BEFORE YOU BREED IT ASK FOR HER IUD CARD AND THE LAST TIME SHES BEEN AT THE GYNO. CHECK FOR THE BIRTHCONTROL PILLS BOX WITH HER NAME AND DATE IT WAS ISSUED. SNEAKY LOOK AT THE BOX TO SEE IF THE PILLS MISSING.

4. No self respecting man tek pic lid dung inna bed wid toy dog an dreamy eyes. A bet unnu a million a him a wear d draws dem. #ifreak#raskink#rentadread#shakyi

5. Sender don’t worry gwan take care of your child/children let this wukless piece a shit gwan enjoy him life and tek care off others because always remember that GOD nah sleep and KARMA is a bitch!!!! His time soon come watch——————–

6. Gavin that use to work at dolly one stop oh shit!! he don’t buy nothing for his kids but he see them when he can child support prolly ah kill him ya now.i used to deal with ya babymother stop call up my name cause mi nuh f**k man and I take care of my kids . Don’t have kids if you can’t take care of them walk an breed up people gal Pikney and don’t mind ya yute wutless boy I hear seh ya mother need a fridge Ina stkitts go buy the woman ah fridge and mind you kids than run down wutless gal fi kotch ah dem yard when you kids ah suffer if the mothers don’t provide dem would of dead fi hunger and clothes and all the things them need and you work tuh you is a selfish mother f***r and stop call up her baby father name you must f**k man or something my yute.