SIR GO MINE YUH CHILE WID DI MONEY WHEY YUH HAVE A PARTY WID

Tis worthless niqqa goes to every big event get tables with the mos champagne travel to la every week but don’t want to take care of his kid. Another man doing his job finna make sure is illegal money do not finish

7 thoughts on “SIR GO MINE YUH CHILE WID DI MONEY WHEY YUH HAVE A PARTY WID

1. That’s kiesha jaguar baby father andre.Which kid they talking wonder if it’s her son,maybe that’s the reason why she always snapping on him. He goes to a lot of parties and clubs in DC and alwys doing vip and travels alot WTH different bitches to la fr fr.Doing all that not taking care of your chile I’ll be mad to. He need to do better bottles ain’t cheap n won’t last

2. Yuh shudda duh yuh interview b4 yuh go breed fi wutliss boi. Yuh probably did all up inna di pawty shit wid him b4 him breed yuh. A who yuh waaah fi look?

3. SOME MAN WEH ME SEE SOME A UNO PUT UP ME WOULD A NEVER LOOK PON MUCH LESS BREED FOR!!!!!!!!!!! UNU STOMACH STRONG BAD

4. I’m sure she did latty but kiesha held him down when he was incarcerated,marry to him that he didn’t get deported.Hes an ASSHOLE.He should look out for his seed regardless.Hes fucking the hatian hoe from Philly that use to fuck jigga
    better hope she dont’t send him to jail like how she did her baby father and be fucking on him and telling him lies to go do her dirty works

5. Which Haitian the girl Melissa or whatever she name? Well then Keisha nah get him back lol. Philly full of recycled goods

6. Keisha don’t want him back.She have her handsome man showing off everywhere. Andre is ugly and look sick his face,its so hard fi a young boi. He needs a make over.Him money not doing him no justice because I would not look Pon him on my worst day. Him look like mi granny hungry dog