SELECTOR MARLON FAMOUS GO AND PAY YOUR CHILD SUPPORT

Hide mi ID PLEASE!
Marlon Famous the selector from Bridgeport Connecticut need fi mine him first youth. Him need fi guh pon blast. The child is 16 he’s in high school n college at the same time, the youth a excel by December him have him associates degree. The mother and him come to an agreement seh him fi pay $200/month and the mother affi call n cuss this final time she diss him wicked n him seh because the mother diss him, him nah mine the youth she fi f*k off.
MARLON FAMOUS YUH DISGUSTING BAD. DEH A DANCE A BUN OUT MAN WHE NAH MINE THEM YOUTH N YOU NAH MINE YOURS. 

7 thoughts on “SELECTOR MARLON FAMOUS GO AND PAY YOUR CHILD SUPPORT

1. Typical Deadbeat!

Then when the boy graduate, him ah go want upfront with the son & tek pictures with the son & dash it pon FB & IG like him ah Father of the Year & it was him who sponsor the son throughout him educational career…. smh

2. Cya him rass bk a COURT dem too fuckin BRIGHT. A PLENTY a dem..DJ CHARGA IS A NX ONE AN PPL A CALL DEM FADA DAY A COME

3. Damn. He got 4 kids. That’s crazy. Tiffany be smart and go college
    and get an education. No SAH! Plus, I know the only reason why he is with Tiffany is because she help him financially. Please Don’t go breed for no man with 4 kids. lol Marlon Not So Famous love to act like he is the shit and he is a dead beat dad. SMH. That’s messed up. He raising a dog with him woman and hes not taking care of his child. His baby mother shouldn’t worry because everything he touches will fail. A man that doesn’t take care of him son is a disgrace. MARLON GO TEK CARE OF YOUR SON. YOU DEAD BEAT! I knew something was up with him. He acts slow. Plus he seems like an ass

4. A Ya so Nice. The Gal Tiffany love act like har man all dat and him a deat beat Dad. LMAO. Change his name to Marlon Deat Beat Famous. No man. Him Terrible.
    I lost respect for him. People should not support his events anymore until him tek care of him youth. Mi see the other people dem in CT taking care of dem kids.