MR REAL ROCKYFIVE IN ENGLAND GO MINE YUH CHILDREN

Hello met, first off I want to say I love your page. I am not normally one to want to publicly embarrass anyone, but this has been going on for too long. You may know of ORAL CAMPBELL, AKA ROCKYFIVE, FIVE or you may know him by other names, these are the main ones hes uses. He ROCKYFIVE is well known for keeping big parties, (WHENWEPARTYWENUHHOLDBACK) which is held in england, and he also keeps this dance every dec in linstead JAMAICA. Everybody who follows this man and attends these parties has no clue about who the REAL ROCKYFIVE is or how he operates in real life off the dancehall scene, well I will enlighten you all. This man who is ever in designer, has ex amount of money to spend on clothes, shoes, bottles, flights, parties, venues to keep party, dj to play at his events, nice cars, jewelry but has children out here nobody knows of, children he refuses to pay for. I am the mother of his child and I can tell you this man is a wicked wicked man, he does not spend time with his child, by choice, birthdays and christmas pass and not even so much as a card for his child. When your children are sick, where are you ?? When they need you where are you ???

Wall-of-Shame
Their will be people that disagree that stick up for him and protest that he takes care of his children, this is true and false as he ONLY looks after the children he chooses to care for, which in my opinion makes the situation a whole lot worse, how can you love some of your children and not the rest ??? pay for some of your children and not the rest ??? Live like your rich, but you do not know if your child has even got food it his/her belly ??? How can you attend childrens fun days, show up with a few of your children playing the great father role, but people are unaware you have a whole heap of children that you do not tek care of. How do you live with your self ??? Man like you need castration there is no excuse not to take care of your responsibilities, NO excuse at all. So peoples when you see mr ORAL CAMBELL flossing behaving like he is rich, just remember he didnt even post a xmas card, or birthday card for his child, or help with uniform EVER. He is not who you think A wolf in sheep clothing!!!

23 thoughts on “MR REAL ROCKYFIVE IN ENGLAND GO MINE YUH CHILDREN

1. Sender do not worry and stress yourself over this wukless piece a shit just continue to look after your child in the best way you can and god will continue to bless you. God see and know everythink and it’s only a matter off time he will face really bad KARMA! how can you have kids and only take care off a few wtf this is what you call evil,don’t know how this man sleep at night jesus

2. ME BELEIVE U AN KN OF A FACT SAH A TRUE A NUFF A DEM DANCEHALL BOY YAH TAN SOH DEM BUY LIQUIOR A DASH PON NEXT MAN AN DEM NOH LIVE NO WEY. NAH MIND DEM KIDS DEM MOTHER HUNGRY AN ALL DEM TINGS. YES NUFF AGOH SAH A U CHOOSE HIM BUT MI KN SAH NUFF MAN ACT NICE WEN DEM A LOOK U AN LATER WEN U BREED DEM RUN GONE. PLUS IF U HAS D BABY MOTHER NAH STILL SEX SUM A DEM. DEM NAH MINE D KIDS DEM DATS Y MI NOH GRUDGE PARTY PPL CAUSE NUFF A DEM LIVE LIKE DOG. TANK GOD FI LOTTO SCAM CAUSE A DAT NUFF A USE A CHAT BOUT REAL RICH. SMH

3. Oral,guh mine yuh ALL ur children, women of dancehall be ware not be cause the man buy bakkles of liquor nuh mean him a go buy bby bottles and formulas fi guh in said bottle, not because the man wear designer clothes, nuh mean him a guh buy bby clothes, not because him buy champagne and shower him friends, nuh mean him a go shower yuh bby wid love and affection. Don’t breed fi hype man.

4. A lot of these Dirty ass men are like that. Know the feeling. Just do the best by your child and tell yourself him dead.

5. Miss kayley Taiese Tucker we all kno this is you, but gal u have a nerves, a shame u shame a who did tell u come off u pills or whatever fi breed, you never kno him did worthless long time wen u same one use to kill urself fi inna lime light inna party, look how much wet up wet up u put down now ur criticising wat he do In parties. Remember u f**k off a lot of his frenz caz u love hype man all icko blacks f*k u nasty gal member a DNA u haffi do before u child get claim. Ppl don’t listen to this Nottingham trash the man doing wat he suppose to do for his kid this gal just want more and rocky not looking, bitch nuh body tell u fi go put his name on christening invitation lol a that flop u caz u did think u and him ago inna dvd so other ppl can see say a his child and christening. A that fi happen to unu gal weh run go look position get spit out like sour lime

6. Kayley go look a life and leave rocky alone, big up rocky to the world,anybody that knows this man knows he’s all about his kids him love and mine all of them accordingly but this gal Wah relationship so she’s mad,girl u was never his woman we all kno u was just pick me up whenever he’s in the mood gal. U knew he had kids before it wasn’t a relationship so why leggo urself careless then crying as a victim,gal go sit down deal with it stop watch the man money and comparing how much he gives others or time he spent. A nuh u alone have a child for him but u Wah Family life weh u nah ever get.

1. Yuh describe di woman vagina and all things that are irrelevant ..youre pissing me off real bad………..GO TELL THE MAN FI MINE HIM KIDS DEM

7. Met it look like u chose to see wat u want,Mi Sey Di man a mine his child, he maintain all of his kids to the best of his ability a Wah u Wah him fi do give her his all then cah clock on gas or electric. She quick a tell u bout way he does for other kids and not hers those kids are older with a longer term bond dem kids Deh a love making kids weh him inna delivery room gal not even did kno a who breed here so DNA do and he’s stepping up to the plate. a relationship she want but can’t get, wat u must tell her in the future protect herself don’t f**k 10man out of a crew stop walk and look hype man weh have dem woman. Mi can tell her bout her crotch caz she run it like the red bus dem. All wen the man call her fi see his child she find all excuse bout it’s on her term then wen him busy she flip. Met u a Gwan like every woman weh cry maintenance is telling the truth

8. Met it look like u chose to see wat u want,Mi Sey Di man a mine his child, he maintain all of his kids to the best of his ability a Wah u Wah him fi do give her his all then cah clock on gas or electric. She quick a tell u bout way he does for other kids and not hers those kids are older with a longer term bond dem kids Deh a love making kids weh him inna delivery room gal not even did kno a who breed here so DNA do and he’s stepping up to the plate. a relationship she want but can’t get, wat u must tell her in the future protect herself don’t f**k 10man out of a crew stop walk and look hype man weh have dem woman. Mi can tell her bout her crotch caz she run it like the red bus dem. All wen the man call her fi see his child she find all excuse bout it’s on her term then wen him busy she flip. Met u a Gwan like every woman weh cry maintenance is telling the truth

9. Prento from money team miami nah gi him baby mother nothing to and a hold box a money dance every October a miami piece a shit.

10. NASTY BITCH WITHER SHE WAH CUM AFFA PILL AN BREED IS HER BUSINESS DAT Y I CAH STOMACH UNO LOWLIFE BITCH I HOPE UR WIMB CURSE AN U CAH HAVE NO PICKNEY SOH U FI FEEL WAH SHI A FEEL

11. D man nah mind no pickey a him tell u fi write dat u dutty lowlife tiefing bitch tank god fi lotto scam an tiefing credit card bout boy a mine pickney lie u a tell u a chat like a u inna d situation MET CLASS HER shi fi goh wey

12. Its clear some a unu just luv run in pon things weh unu nuh kno, who is scamming and using credit card???? Go chuck off gal bout theifing you don’t even kno ppl,as soon as somebody mention that a certain person buys drinks in party dem a scam, well f**k u di scamma dem Deh yah, vex how u nah get none a di lotto money. And to the other stupid person bout if she Wah breed she breed so y she complaining nuh she go out of her way go catch her careless belly. Like I said he can only do whatever he’s doing now so satisfy unless u Wah him theif so u can chat bout it to, Any gal weh write this is a vindictive bitch!! Comparing kids with each other who get more than who, back to school money dem get but no dem bad mind an Wah more, unu lucky gal u breed once for the wicked Man U shouldn’t Mek it happen twice, get the heck out of here

13. Nuff a uno a dweet dats y uno spend soh careless me fi chuck aff ..goh look fi u fada wah u noh dont kn cause is a pimp a u poppa cause u momma was a dam whore till now . mi kn all a uno uno behave like uno have shit an a pure scam uno scam an use tiefing credit card dats y it hot u soh cause a true d only assest uno can declare a clothes an boot uno a queen a day an dog a night uno sleep like security guard a unoo dam yaad . u a fck d boy an him friend dem to dats y u teck on d baby mother soh fast tink mi noh kn a who u an u wear clothes wah ppl tief out a store an sell u more time u bleach out like dog move an lef d gal an er baby father u need fi goh luk fi u birth paper wah u wipe u likle pussy wid fr u a 2 an lef it a bush gal goh one side cause u a shell . Mi noh bex wither my hand dutty or not mi a meck it be known sah uno a boast pon ppl an uno cah meck daylight catch sum a uno a road how uno bad color fr bleaching

14. Bitch cause u a get a one f**k u tink u kn d gal life story u a behave like him tell u d same things him tell her before she breed u a behave like a u name miss cleo kef d gal aline meck shi seek help and chat wah shi wah wid u badmjnd sef u a behave like if lucky start mine d child it agoh shorten ur money disgusting dutty bitch u a describe d gal body like u an her dah u evil witch bout a shi wrong fi tap teck.pill wah u care ????? U a lucky bady guard???? Goh wash u purple pu#@%%%y an get it back pink nasty gal an leave d baby mother alone meck shi chat

15. F**k u trueteller are you a baby mother if you are not close your f**king mouth.babymothers come talk up he don’t I repeat don’t mind his kids.dont take is side encourage him to mind and take care of all his children.

16. Thank you met…gal go tell Di boy fi mind him kids dem,you talk alot have you got any kids for him no I don’t think so or else you would know what ppl talking about.kids need their father around them sperms dona all over he got kids can’t mind them stop having them!take the REAL off his name boy you dont know if any of you kids have food if eat today when last you go a western union bout him a mind all a him kids them kmt

17. Rocky mine yuh youth, yuh dash weh too much money inna dance hall fi nah mine yuh youth dem. Idc if a kaley send dis in cus who feels it knows it. Rocky shud ave use protection not jus blame it on kaley.

18. Rocky five don’t dash we money ina dance hall. ..lies den telling that man take care of all his kids…dirty people come off a the man an guh look a life…

19. Tbh five dnt even have money, he is one a dem broke ass nigga dat will buy name brand and champange wid his last money(fake flosser)him kno him breed kaley of course .he took her to ja an she was wid him 24/7 she stayed @ his house so image the amount a f**k dem put down inna the sun lmao. She said the child was his & even if she had to do a dna like sumone said she did, its clear she did kno who breed har. Nuff a unu f**k all yr round an affi play card fi unu bby daddy. Five guh mine yuh youth dem an mine all a dem

20. Uno low mi blodclat fren weh uno think this ago stress him …lol it on make him more famous bitch you did him a favour by putting him up on pink wall …you knw y him no mine your child bec him tell you fi dash it way bec you were just a f** an you decided to go ahead an breed dem seh wen di fox cah get di grape dem seh it sour n a you dat Rocky no wa you stp stalk di blodclat boy dogshit …you hear you name dogshit …weh dogshit ago dat neva inna it,it was just a f**k so deal wid it

21. Anonymous your full of shit and you clearly don’t know shit. It’s obvious the person who wrote this has a child in school Kayley’s child isn’t at school age so why would she need to talk about uniform??? Your a fool, come off the girls name, she don’t need Five for nothing other than to be role model as a man to his son.

Wtf as a invitation got to do with anything you illiterate fool. I bet you wrote the post just for the hype, cause I can tell you facts you can only say shit on pink wall and not to her face.

Bitch go have a seat!

22. Anonymous you sound bitter like how can you gloat on a man telling a women to dash weh belly wow you need prayers.