LIKE WHOA

Brit again, its so funny this is my 2nd time writing about my so call baby fadda. Me and my friend Piffy have the same problem, mi have my good good man who taking care of me so Jam being with his other baby mother, she dont even pretty like me A BAY!! She can have my sloppy seconds, mi graduate from high school so i dont have to sponge on a p**y mouth like my baby father jam anyways.
LOOKERE

14 thoughts on “LIKE WHOA

1. who doesnt graduate from high school tho? Please go and get something better to brag on kmt. I had a teaching diploma by the time I was 20 and a Ja mi live.

2. Mi nuh know any baddy in teh Caribbean Who nuh graduate high school. Mi just hate the post dem lately. Dem just highlight how stupid and disgraceful women have become. Although what to do the post dem reflect reality. Mi so glad Gully Bob kissing games have mi celibate bcus if a so the man market looking shabby and if a so women lacking in basic principle den mi nuh need fi be in entanglements with these fools.

3. Only hope yuh tell yuh pikni fi go furtda dan high skool….

pretty sure at one point yuh baby fada was yuh “good good man” until him find out seh yuh a brag bout high skool diploma like there’s nothing beyond… nuh hav nuh raas sense.. Met plz sen har som brochure, mek shi know seh there is something called college/university… a nuh every baddi cut out for it, but plz be aware that it exists… cyaah beleev mi wast mi fukkin time pon da post yah to claat..

4. Yow str8 idiot this, my girl me want know what type a life style you live fi you a tell people bout you baby father, sound like you still want him even tho you have you good good man, a real dunce this..

5. This person sounds like a dumb immature cunt. Dwl have nothing better to do . leave the man and his other baby mother alone dunce, how’s like u always breed and put man pon child support. Weak gal.