HELLO SIR , YOUR SON NEEDS SOMETHING

And pose up with dis gal weh him take God off the cross say him nah f**k cause she have gonorrhea….

All a keep back to school cook out but never give me nothing for his son one school year worthless dutty dead beat dog Gregory aka bozo him name fit him cause he a bozo ass nigga…
T1

T2

13 thoughts on “HELLO SIR , YOUR SON NEEDS SOMETHING

1. Might sound a way but carry the kid go a the treat and see what you can gather because otherwise…. On a serious note now still, why don’t you put him on child support?

2. Met – on the real some of these dads really need public beatings! How can you forget that you have a child and that he or she needs your security and care? Where does these men comes from? Did they have an active father in their lives? Even if they did not I am damn sure the mother did the best she could to show him how a man should be towards a woman and I pray he knows how to treat his child(ren). Met – I see these stories all the time and like damn man why men like this? Fathers like this scum dirt bag causes mothers to go out and do things that no woman should have to do to support her child(ren)! DEAD BEAT isn’t a good enough name for this clown! Oh yeah I forgot his name is BOZO so yeah that bitch is a real life clown. Whoever you are do right by your child(ren) before it’s too late! Take some interest in their future. Every little counts! Taking your son or daughter to the park, spending some time with them don’t cost shit! Do better fathers. Sometimes we think these men are really good dads and that the mothers just want to bring them shame and pain but we all know some of these fathers really isn’t shit and they don’t care! So called father – has it ever crossed your mind if your child ate dinner or is he or she happy? When was the last time you took them to the doctor, teachers conference, park had a birthday party for them, anything???? These men I am so sick of these no good bastards that only take care of their kids if they are sex-ing the mother! You all know I’m right. There are some men that doesn’t care at all if he and the mother isn’t in the bedroom. BOZO the CLOWN take care of your kid remember twice a child once a man! LAW!!! You will pay one way or the other! Mothers – Take that clown to court and stop playing with these lazy ass hype jerks that’s fronting for likes while their kids ribs are sinking!

3. I have a solution to this problem. Stop have careless sex. Use an IUD or birth control. This is the same typical thing gyal go breed fi hold man. Stop giving niggas who never plan a life with you a baby.

Why breed when you and him dont live no where? Why breed when you and him dont have your priorities straight? If the nigga dont have a valid job and no papers what do unno expect?

This is America and protection is free. Use it. This shit is happening more often because the lack of planning.

4. To the previous commenter u sound hurt u must be sexy tee how u knw they don’t live nowhere and their priority not straight I knw him he has 5 kids and do nothing for none of them so u telling me the 5 baby mother’s breed to hold him Gregory got his papers so stop try to make excuse for him he a low life b***h dats all… I do agree with u on the careless sex part ladies protect urself cause these men now a days don’t care about nobody than their self..

5. Lmaooo that person sound hurt for real I’m the one who send this in I ain’t breed to hold nobody and not for nothing I been holding shit down for eight years now but wen u go tell my son u go come get him and buy him dis and dat and never comes through for him dats what gets to me then he keeping back to school cookout and never gives me nothing for his son,and even if I didn’t or don’t live nowhere nobody in the Bronx or 5 borough can ever say I was staying at their house lmaoooo…u right my priorities was not straight I was 17 wen I get pregnant but thank God for my blessings…if you knw him just tell him fi take care of his son and stop chat s**t

6. Shi need fi advice the man fi mind him pickney an stop mek a fool a him self cause one day he’ll regret it.This bozo nigga want some good beaten.

7. Come on if he isn’t a good dad fine we get that. I know for a fact he’s just a punk ass nigga who just hang out @224 and all. But if ur gonna talk about him fine but why bother to post about this girl he’s messing with seems like ur more interested in having him in ur life than having him play his father role, for the first thing you make mention of his the girl you females need to stop be fooled by these broke ass niggas n bring down other female that’s irrelevant. If he told you those stuff he could say the same about you. You could simple say all he do is mind woman n party.

8. Come on girl we all get the fact ur saying you waited so long to do this but why bother you know exactly what to do I meaning doing this won’t make situation any better. Seems to me like you need this man in ur life more than how you need him in ur child’s life. Sweetie what goes around come bk around you was sleeping with this man while he has another woman pregnant so he couldn’t be anybody good should have know what u getting into . Why bashing the girl thou sound like ur hurt because he lie to you about that girl all this time n she still pop up smh bringing down the female is irrelevant if ur cussing him out do so for we all hate those men who run fr their responsibility. Gregory thou lmao punk you need to do better thou shame on you. But miss leave the female out of this she did nothing wrong she’s not the only one he’s with there is a lot of dem so u need to check if u have gonorrhea……

9. When I laid with my children father NEVER in a million years I was thinking ” yeah imma have baby for this man so he can be only with me and gives me all his money, NEVER”!!!!

I do however understand that some women does this to get financial assistance for life (rich or wealthy street men); it’s a gamble and I am NOT gambling with my children future! When I got pregnant it was because I really loved the man and at the time could not see myself with anyone else but him. Shit happens and people fall out of love. Some women have these children not because they really want them but religion also plays a part of a woman making the decision to keep or abort her baby as well.

It’s not always the mothers fault we all was young and dumb some still dumb to this day!

These men know what it feels like to grow without a dad or a positive male figure in their lives! I was told by a guy that he use to HATE to see other young guys with their fathers interacting because he did not have one. When his cousins would asked him where is your father he did not know what to tell them so he stayed away from them and any functions they might be attending. That was the saddest thing I have ever heard from a 40 plus year old man! Fathers – in Jesus name I know many stay away because they hate the mothers and some of these mothers my LORD makes it damn near impossible to deal with them! Mothers – please put that hurt and nonsense to the side and allow these children to have a chance in their fathers lives! New girlfriends and wives – please stay the hell out of the relationships that these men are trying to build with their children, remember you next!

Thank you Met.

10. I haven’t slept with Gregory since 2009 if I wanted him I can have him everyday dis nigga in my wats app talking bout how much he want me, love me and want to be with me I dubed his ass because not one day he ever text and asked bout his son not even a phone call to see how he’s doing …lmaooo I didn’t knw he had another girl pregnant until after I had my son and dats wen I stop talking to him… Yea I was probably wrong to mention sexy t but she knws y I mentioned her… get y’all story right he does nothing for my son because I don’t want to be with him… Not trying to argue with nobody if y’all knw him tell him I need help with his son…

11. I’m tired of my son asking me about him and I don’t knw wat to tell him he’s acting out in school and all cause his dad is not in his life I’ve seen my son cry how much times saying his dad say he was go get him and he didn’t at the end of the day Gregory not hurting me he’s hurting his son I’m not a materialistic person and I make sure my son gud but come on he could at least spear two minutes out his time to call and check up on him or even take him to the barber shop the park somewhere bring him to hang out with his other brothers and sisters… come on now these kids now a day remember/knws everything..