DEAD BEAT DAT MI CYAH PUT DI VIDEO

jg

Jamaican p*rn star Jason Glaves ( https://www.facebook.com/jason.glaves.98 ) posting up picture of a kid that he donate sperm for her to be born and doesn’t have a clue of how she’s been taken care of, neither does he care. He eats p**y on film for a living while he have no clue of how his child is eating or if his child is living. All he does is abuse the mother and when she decided on moving on with her life he even tried to kill her. Can someone tell this dead beat to take care of his child. Any female on here who is in or even think of being in a relationship with this dead beat think again. As far as I know he has 5 kids and take care of none so don’t be fooled and think you can change him. Post this so all the other dead bead fathers out there can see and get their act together and stop letting step fathers take care of what they produce. If it was up to me all men like this would be dead. Damn scum of the earth they are. See video for yourself in this

5 thoughts on “DEAD BEAT DAT MI CYAH PUT DI VIDEO

1. Laaa da dee guess him big dick got them hooked but after half hr knowing him u kno he’s a wutliss bwoy so how dem mek him breed them? They’re equally to blame

2. So no wedding ring him a wear? But if you get in a relationship wid a man why does that mean you must have a child for him? Have children with men who have made a commitment to you, sharing living space is not a commitment you just giving an undeserving man wife treatment. Di way how me see some ooman wuck fi man fi years, den di man just walk out and guh elevate a new ooman him met fi a month. Choose wisely and pray for the wisdom and discernment before unno seek romance. I have a feeling dis rusty brass will not be paying anything to anyone even after this post.

1. :travel
      “Di way how me see some ooman wuck fi man fi years, den di man just walk out and guh elevate a new ooman”- Lol…. So let me get this straight a man is only a tool to elevate women? A feeding tree? A backup plan? A Financier? A simp? When women do the same as men then up and leave, can/should he say what he has to show for it??

“sharing living space is not a commitment you just giving an undeserving man wife treatment” – Neither is marriage a commitment now a days.

“Choose wisely and pray for the wisdom and discernment before unno seek romance”- Not all-woman who “think” there good deserve a good man. Only good women deserve good men and vs. For every wutless man out there is a woman to match it = just as wutless .

1. When you are going to make a rebuttal, at least make it worthwhile. It is glaringly obvious the matter is personal to you, and your disgruntled self shows through your words. Emotional statements carry little weight because they lack objectivity.