CHILD SUPPORT LANDS ”RICH” MAN BEHIND BARS

This is a dam sham how can a duty boy so worthless him ave over 10 kids n naa look pon none a dem him deh a party every night n naa pay him child support me hear him ave how many different baby moms ave him inna court him ave no shame the sheriff a look fi him about 7 months now all him drivers license suspended n him a talk bout money dave n money team him ave a son a jamaica a walk a sell water inna Spanish town n him mother a sleep pon the same bed weh him born pon him is a disgrace n a gawn like him a Philly ram goat a gawn like him want to f**k everything weh wear panty well the sheriff finally catch up with him and him r*ss deh a jail fi child support it look like a the baby mother dem now ago say rich like tanto blacks cause him a fi pay up before him come out a jail him story sad cause mi hear him owe one baby mama over $20 grand
dave

34 thoughts on “CHILD SUPPORT LANDS ”RICH” MAN BEHIND BARS

1. Kmt a Suh mi know Philadelphia have some real frighten Friday jumpy gyal enuh,Unuh don’t get fi know a person and them history first! But Tru Unuh hear “money team” Unuh run ennnn! Sir you are a disgrace! I have no sympathy for you, everytime I see you in any pics you are holding a champagne bottle, the money from that bottle could’ve went towards one of your children. All of y’all love hype too much & act like y’all got it, when Unuh a duh worse than most of us hard working ppl!!! Yuh fi tan in deh dead beat!

2. All a di gal dem weh sleep wid him jus as Wutliss too. Dem hear and see seh him is not husband material and go skin out gi him chu him have big hood. Tia, Trudy, Lisa,Tyeesh, and him last 5 baby moms know he wasn’t shit but still slept with any way. Good luck collecting the $$ he ain’t got no papas or job so how is he gonna pay.

3. :ngakak Long run short ketch. I cannot wait until the day they find my Baby daddy and handcuff him. You can run in America but you cannot hide. AMEN.

4. Hahaha, my baby father not making the child support payments, I can’t wait for the money to get sky high so they can lock up his worthless ass…

5. Bitches always trynna be bitter when they can’t have things their way. Only one of his baby momma child support him and she did that when he moved in with his next baby momma. All of u need to stop having kids for him since y’all know he’s not father worthy! PS he’s not in jail stop making things extra!

1. Dave is not taking care of none of his Kids. THe rest of Babymom would rather suffer anb battle it out with their kids, than to run behind him . He only offer money for kids when the baby mom volunteer to sleep wid him. I know for a Fact that Lisa nor Tyesh is getting a dollar and they don’t even look at it. The one that put him on Child Support is the only one that decides to stick it to is ass.Dave would rather Floss that give a dollar to his family or kids. Him will keep his buddy in his pants now that he sees the Thots are not playing anymore. Remeber these women also get food Stamp so i’m sure that help soften the burdden and let them forget that he even exist.
      DAQUAN DASH, I bet is your sister run go carry him and out him pon support.. all she wutlis fi go breed fi him in less than a year and then go breed fi smaddy else 2 years after. ewww.

6. Everytime they put up the deadbeat garbage on pinkwall him trashbin always trying to curse his other baby moms im the one who put him out when he gave my child social to you to file tax i through the piece of garbage out and report you to the irs and the next time you mentioned me in your comments i will follow up on the investigation with the irs and yes he is in jail am the first one my lawyer and the sheriff office call yesterday morning

7. The babymother vex because the man don’t want her he got 10 kids but only one put him on child support lol do the maths , she’s just bitter and sad that the man move on she thought a child could hold a man girl you sad.

8. Tia was trying to pin that baby on him but the jacket never fit , Trudy get left long time and tyeesh don’t know who breed. Her. Lisa won’t stop stalk the man he gonna get a restraining order for you Lisa

9. Deadbeat garbage ???? Bitch you never smell the carbage when you open your legs and mouth? The man only f**k you in your mouth so how you putting him on child support bitch how?

10. Bout you the first sherif call bitch you the one call them and send them to the man and his woman house . Stop stalk the man and give him the DNA ,your kid has nothing for him get off welfare and find a good job to take care of your kids STOP STALK THE MAN ,

11. Whoever sleep with this creature from the black lagoon and actually breed fi dis. Well let’s just say I fear for them sanity. I wouldn’t even spit in the wind and Mek it ketch him. Keep him in jail so him cannot continue to procreate. A know me know man ration

12. When I put him out i still have message he call me with crocodile tears want to come back and out said my house stalking me and want to fight my friend so I get a man why him can’t run up pon u sound dumb n stupid just like how u look just hurry up and go sell a f**k n pay the money so him can come out u is the trash bin weh a collect garbage ur day is coming because i could n tolerate a man who doesn’t look at his kids wat am i doing with a man who has green card n u nor him don’t even own a car inna foreign

13. But hear the dutty gal how she a style up the babymother to nuh man :marah When unu dutty nasty man get put on child support, unu run een wid one heap a things. Same knife weh stick sheep, will stick a johncrow like you. And babymother, me blame you to. Why did you go breed fi dis ugly f**ka? You couldn’t find one better looking deadbeat? Bwoy look like him waan bathe… Ugly as f**k….

14. All who a pick up this deadbeat pon unuh head a mad unuh cause the free champaign money affi go to child support now n for ur information a 8 years the johncrow live inna mi house n sleep dun mi bed i work hard n support my kids but nuh worthless boy naa go inna dance a dash weh money n a rub it inna my face dem money deh need fi dash inna my child bank account fi her college fund because i can take care of mine god bless America cause if me caa fight u mi a police u so who don’t like it run up pon me and for you’ll information a 4 baby mother have him a child support one a Delaware n 3 a Philadelphia n a me alead di way

1. No stop put pressure under him, I applaud you Baby Mom, Let the Police handle the worthless man. Is nuff a them out here doing the same thing like him, some a run and hide, not paying taxes or even have jobs on the books, I for one cannot wait for uncle sam to implement more laws pon the F-er them. Stop giving them green cards and citizenship and lock them up.

15. Looooooool babymother serious in this matter. Word of advice to the new girlfriend, try not too much to say in this, let them argue, cuss and fight without your intervention as it is likely to still continue possibly even after your gone…..

16. Rasssssssssssssssssssss the “girlfriend” seh the child nuh have nothing fi de daddy… 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 A chue the pickney nuh black and ugly like him, you feel seh a nuh fi him dont? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

17. So it took you 8 years to find out the man was a dead beat ? Really ? You had this man in your bed for 8 years and didn’t realize he wasn’t doing anything for your child lmfao . I hope you buy a new bed damn fool

18. dirty girl tell your man to take care of his children what kind of woman are you to be picking up for dis johncrow r u kidding me,dis buoy into party throwing away money n liquor on the floor wen his kid’s don’t even no him,but not to worry uncle will get every dollar r his ass will be in jai so hurry up n go sell a f**k cause it’s either 30 days r $3500 n u av a nerve talking about Lisa a stalk him DAT girl don’t even look at him stalk for wat? she shud av call the cops on his nasty bloodcoth wen he’s in those party flossing my girl you is a big idiot him left u all the f**king time go f**k other bitches n your insecure dumb bitch ass self take him back because you av low self-esteem,a uno idiot gal mak these buoy tink dem a it cause instead u tell him to do the right thing ubcome on here talking shit but we no it’s u mongrel u need some milk n stop bleach cause it not catching goodbye your the weakest link go figure out to get dis germs out of jail cause datz wat he is, some woman stomach strong cause I see nothing on dis fool

19. dirty girl tell your man to take care of his children what kind of woman are you to be picking up for dis johncrow r u kidding me,dis buoy into party throwing away money n liquor on the floor wen his kid’s don’t even no him,but not to worry uncle will get every dollar r his ass will be in jai so hurry up n go sell a f**k cause it’s either 30 days r $3500 n u av a nerve talking about Lisa a stalk him DAT girl don’t even look at him stalk for wat? she shud av call the cops on his nasty bloodcoth wen he’s in those party flossing my girl you is a big idiot him left u all the f**king time go f**k other bitches n your insecure dumb bitch ass self take him back because you av low self-esteem,a uno idiot gal mak these buoy tink dem a it cause instead u tell him to do the right thing ubcome on here talking shit but we no it’s u mongrel u need some milk n stop bleach cause it not catching goodbye your the weakest link go figure out to get dis germs out of jail cause datz wat he is, some woman stomach strong cause I see nothing on dis fool

20. Go weh dutty gal is the man you want but he don’t want you. Go buy a new bed you mad cause irs ain’t giving you no money this year abayyyyy

21. Bitch let’s talk facts you did not leave him he left you because you gave him std remember? Go cure your dead hole

22. Too bad you won’t be getting the 3500 it going towards the welfare you bin collecting , find your daughter a father and low the man you how much more years you need to see that he don’t want to have anything to do with y’all ?

23. You say the man a garbage and 7 years he bin in your bed right ok so your hole must infested and Stink like the gully bank. Talk truth after 8 years how many showers did you take to wash the dirt off you ? Tell the ppl the truth for 8 years you had that hood so far down your throat you didn’t have time to look at your child to even notice she and you wasn’t getting any treatment or ratings from the man. If a man take your child ss number give to another woman that man fm don’t give a f**k about you or your child dumb hoe. Bitch you mad cause you got used no man didn’t want you before and after him that’s why you really mad ain’t it bitch? You want the money to mine the ppl dem man you hiding and f**king don’t it ? Do Sharon know you f**king her man ? Dutty gal the man wasn’t living with you your rented house was a enz a heng out spot more like a rest stop when him in town. You acting like you some good gal remember you f**k 2 of his friends that child could be for anybody her father is probably the mail man. You can’t talk to me I might just release the video of me you sucking his dick last summer , bitch you wasn’t thinking bout child support then

24. We all know you love police bitch nothing new,you go to bed every night crying over this man . Him don’t want you . You need to go to the doctor you walking around with the gun Ina you baggy. Nasty gal you is a sad case

25. The gyal wey a argue with the mother of the child is more disgusting than the sperm donor…koo pon this bum ass midget you a huff and puff ova.
    Mi neva care fi read all yuh comments dem but just know say this DONT have anything to do.with you. Stay tha fvxx outta it. Nobody cares about who left who or who gave who an std….this is about a moral and legal obligation dumbass…mi sorry dem couldnt lock yuh ass up fi 30 days as well because you too brite stupid and foolish.
    I applaude the mother of the child…nuh stop til dem tek wey him passport, driver’s license, report him to the credit bureau and put a lien on his income tax refunds…MAKE HIS LIFE UNCOMFORTABLE!!!! One last thing dunce gyal do me a favour and marrt your prized pig so.you can see what time it is.

26. U is one sad girl leave my child out ur buppy bat when u take my child social n file tax u never know it wasn’t his child my daughter dont short of anything i live with a loving man who takes care of me n my kids she has a father figure in her life she not lacking nothing she knows she’s a princess n im fine with that she don’t need the garbage inna her life she better off without him buppy bat it look like u is a dunce bat like the dutty boy cause a u alone a stress over the johncrow and when u a talk bout bed n how get ur story straight the same furniture man weh deliver ur furniture over ur house n him deliver my child bedroom set after me put out the johncrow you have a right to defend him because me still have the video them when him a pis all over you and say him a taming you so I see that you really tame i see why i mad over there cause u a the tolit weh a tek him shit

27. And it’s not even about money is the principle the last time I tell the low life that I need diaper my baby was 6 mouth he give me $50 but offering me $300 to come sleep with me i tell him to stuck it where it doesn’t shin and let him tell you the rest because I can’t say on here n nuh worry urself i will sending irs to ur house bitch the beauty supply that u work go theif some more hair r borrow the money from ur boss n go get him out wounded dog obviously you don’t know me r else you wouldn’t be taking shit