WHAT A MIGHTY GOD MICHIBOO SERVE

MICHIE, THE LIE WHEY YUH TELL SATAN MEK DEM BELIEVE IT AND CORONA MEK DEM GIVE YUH ANOTHER CHANCE….LET US SEE HOW YOU CAN STOP STEALING NOW

14 thoughts on “WHAT A MIGHTY GOD MICHIBOO SERVE

1. Bless up wall, mitchie don’t feed into the evil people them on SM bout welcome house, n god is good, freedom is must ETC, don’t let them cheer you on. CHANGE YOUR LIFE n LiFESTYLE YOUR LUCK WILL RUN OUT MARK MY WORD, THEM A GLORIFIED THIS VERY SICK BEHAVIOR OF YOURS LIKE YOU JUST BEAT STAGE4 C or YOU RECOVER FROM BRAIN SURGERY .. And you all need to stop use GOD name as convening when uno ready.. mitchie boo seek GOD in real a calling must be on your life. I hope people on this wall is staying safe.

1. Michie Boo has a calling on her life for sure and she better act fast because her suffering will not be in her days of stealing. To see God’s glory in her life she has to let this lifestyle go and start a new one and embrace the hardships that will come with that new life. It will not be jail or any of that but boy is she in for a rude awakening. If she moves on it now, she will have enough time to celebrate, if not she is just going to perish in the tests to come. She needs spiritual guidance.

2. Mi have time today.. mi even change mi name “ side chick and loving it” I am no that but this ALWAYS WINNER!

3. But @Golden you nuh easy,ah whea yuh really just type?ah couldn’t Fans mi see yuh type yuh know wha mi ago gi yuh di benefit ah di doubt,maybe it was ah typo

1. Is not a typo hun. Remember she always on ig a show off enuh,plus everyone in the comments a say don’t pay the haters no mind etc lol. And anytime she post she a throw wud and a cuss,and her followers a encourage her tiefing behavior. Nobody nah say she fi bill and stop.

1. This woman lives for social media. As soon as she gets out, she has to “announce” it!! She still hasn’t learned to be humble! I don’t know if Mitchi has been beat her case or whether she has been released on temporary bail, but I will say that Corona virus has been a second chance to many.

The UK government does not care about immigration right now. They have told immigrants that they can freely seek medical help, they should not be afraid of seeking help because of their immigration status. Prisons have given early release to many non violent offenders and immigration centres are doing the same, because these over packed environments are breeding grounds for corona. All the government want to do right now is stop the spread. They cannot afford for the hospitals to be overwhelmed by detainees, so the easy thing is to release the non violent/ low risk so that they can go and isolate in a safer environment!

4. GOD IS GOOD BUT, I THINK SHE INFORM ON SOME PEOPLE.. THE QUESTION IS WHO SHE INFORM ON NOW . SHE REALLY A CHAT OFF HER MOUTH . LETS SEE WHO IS GOING TO GET PICKED UP BY SCOTLAND IN THE COMING WEEKS.

5. I believe the word on the streets ..she’s on immigration bail… if it’s true the battle just began. Them will play with you for months even yes and then deport you..

6. Michieboo mi always a cheer fi yuh but if you really nuh change your life God guh wid you. No stores nuh open suh no temptation fi now. Time fi GROW UP, it’s a shame to even type this because you are a Grown ass woman. You got another chance, make use of it. I honestly don’t know how y’all do it, no disrespect but I couldn’t live suh, clothes and shoes a di lease.

1. Is nuh get no chance is corona save har because them not really working. Mitchie was on the flight back to Jamaica. Dat Neva happen then tek har back ah jail she lucky she get release on immigration bail. No sign on place nah open till June. But I’m sure she getting deported, court or no court. Mitchie fi just bill and leave hype life alone

7. Of course she informed come all people it’s not rocket science that someone who is not a a British Citizen who has been stealing for years, been prison on various occasions and still in England. She definitely informed and is working with the police .