UK IN DI PLACE

PINKY GOOD afternoon;
PLEASE COULD YOU PUT ONE OF CELIA BIG HAND OVER MY ID THANKS

HOME WRECKER, CRADLE SNATCHER BEGGY BEGGY CELIA TO BY AKA LADYSMOOTHFACE FROM LONDON YOU FINALLY COME OUT WITH THE LADY FROM LINSTEAD HUSBAND. THAT LITTLE BOY SHAWN LICKY LICKY. IS THE FIRST MAN I SEE HAVE RED BOOK N SIT ON CORNER EVERYDAY WITH NO WORK. SHE CHAT MUNUS MAN SAID HIM A RUBBISH MAN BUT AT LEAST THE MAN HAVE A JOB. AFTER ALL SHAWN DO YOU, YOU STILL A WALK BEHIND THIS LITTLE BOY. HIM SEND YOU GO PRISON FOR 5 YEARS FOR THE WEED FARM IN YOUR LOFT N YOU STILL CANT LEARN. SHAWN WIFE IS NOT DOING WHAT CELIA DOING TO KEEP MAN. SHE VEX HOW EVERY WHERE SHUT DOWN NOW, BECAUSE SHE CANT GET TO DRAW WEH THE LITTLE NIAVE GAL THEM A NIGHT TIME AND GO F**** THEM WITH SHAWN.

CELIA LET GO OFF A DI LIITLE BOY SHIRT & LET HIM GO HOME TO HIS CHILDREN THE MAN UNHAPPY & BEAT YOU N EMBARRASSED YOU REGULARLY INFRONT OF HIS FAMILY N HIS FRIENDS. STOP LIVE DENIALTHE MAN NOT LEAVING HIS WIFE FOR YOU BECAUSE YOU S NOT WIFE MATERIAL. DONT FORGET YOU WERE MARRIED N YOU WALKED OUT OF YOUR MARRIAGE N WENT N GET PREGNANT FOR A PAEDOPHILE. CELIA STOP WALK IN A DI BUZZA THEM SHADOW, BECAUSE EVERY PIECE OF CLOTHES SHOES BAG N GLASSES YOU BORROW FROM THEM. HAS YOU LEAVE THEY CALL THEIR FRENS N CHAT YOU. BE YOURSELF N STOP TAKE THE MONEY THAT THE GOVERNMENT GOVES YOU

SHAWN FRIENDS ARE TALKING ON THE CORNER IN LEYTON SAID THEY R TORED OF YOU BEGGING THEM MONEY EVERY DAY. NORMALLY PEOPLE WOUKD BE HIDING WHEN THEY SEE MAMMA BIRD THEY R NOW HIDING FROM YOU BECAUSE YOU BEG BEG BADDDDDD. YOU NEED TO GET UP OUT THE DIRTY BED N GO & SHOWER, TIDY UP THE DIRTY ROOM N COME OUT OF PEOPLE BUSINESS THAT IS LIVING BETTER THAN YOU N YOUR FRENS.

73 thoughts on “UK IN DI PLACE

1. For someone that is with a married man she looks very comfortable with the woman husband though. His face says it all you can see that him love likes, likes head.

1. Base on the story that I’ve read how can a jobless mother who prefers to take the little money that the government gives her & buy high end clothes to keep up with dancehall clowns, give someone headache KMT. A person who enters a marriage who knows that they r kids involved can not give no one headache but heartache, because she s breaking something that she did not build.

2. Celia a the mew member of the BUZZA HOLE another worthless unemployed mother that puts clothes infront of her kids smh.

3. I normally see her out with this man, always in the front seat of his car. Didn’t know that he was married with kids. That guy has his kids name on his neck. What example s this grown ass woman setting for her 2 daughters?????

1. No example whatsoever! That’s why har daughter a deh wid Shawn nephew, Keshane. Her own step fadda nephew! Family ram nastiness!! But children live what they learn I suppose.

4. I know this woman from Holloway Prison, she baddd on her mouth n pussy. She use to target the little girls in the prison n sleep with them. She n Gucci had a big bust up in prison because she try to have sex with her n she wasn’t up to it. They had to move her from Holloway prison quick n fast.

1. Suh, a man in his right mind would choose this over his good good wife and kids ?? No sah, there must be something supernatural involved. I strongly believe dis Oman Celia have di likkle bwoy under spell.

5. The only reason why Shawn stay with Celia s because him love the freakiness, what do you expect when DON BOSS is his older brother. She most certainly bring in the ladies for them both to enjoy after dance finish.

6. She BEGGY BEGGY for true in a real life. I heard my man n his fren talking about it the other day. She even do it infront of Shawn. She is very dry eye

7. Sender you are very pressed about Ceila. From last week you a ride her. Show who you are bout hide mi ID. Unuh low the bldclaat gal mek she live her life. Can bet your life nuh better you dirty sender. Ceila a gi u headache

1. Who the fuck s CELIA for anyone to be pressed about her, bitch please we all know exactly the kind of person she is. It’s obvious that you see the truth n s scared to tell her the truth. She is indeed a home wrecker as the sender says. Why enter a relationship when you know a man is married with kids, and stay in it when you know you have nothing to gain, but cause misery to the man family. You bitches r very bias n one sided. I pray to god one day IF & WHEN you get married someone should do the same to you & I hope you sit in that fucking house n shed no tears, just live your life like it never happen. Because that s what you telling SHAWN wife to do.

2. Not sure who the fuck CELIA is to be pressed about or to give anyone headache, when the sender clearly states that she s a homewrecker that is trying for years to break up a family that she didn’t build. Are you dumb or just been bias to know what your fren is doing is wrong. I honestly think one day IF & WHEN you get married somebody do the same thing to you, and I hope you don’t shed a tear sit in that broken home. Act like all is well, because that is what you are telling SHAWN WIFE TO DO BITCH.

3. I do not know this woman Celia but it clearly states that she is a home wrecker, begs like she s blind & walk behind people for a living. So please tell me what is there to be pressed about or to give anybody headache over????. You need to tell your friend that every year those kids cry missing there dad s a sin she have to explain to god, stop been conceited n bias n tell your friend to send the man back home to his wife n kids.

1. Its very clear you are pressed because to take up your phone to write a bag a shit and send in to pinkwall, you must be pressed and very sad within yourself! Im sure Ceilia dont hold Shawn hostage in her house. Shawn is there by choice! He is a grown man with a mind of his own and he must know why he choose not to be with his wife and kids. Unuh low the gal and go find something constructive to do!

2. Why would the wife want to take him back, he chose to leave all that he can do is look after his children be there for them and do his daddy duties.

8. Sender I bet you were one of Ceilia’s friend or someone she used to talk to, eat and drink with and tru unuh fall out you run come to pinkwall to bring her down. Show u ID sender! Mi hate unuh crosses gal a England as soon as likkle problem inna unuh friendship unuh start spread a bag a shit about unuh friends! Thats why mi nuh want NO friends from not one a unuh. Unuh too bloodclaat bitter and sad!

9. Gweh sender a u one ova yah a comment an a like the comments dem weh u write. It bun u tru Ceilia and the buzza gal dem nuh want no fren from u. Ceila n shawn na lef. Suck u madda sender u ugly n stay bad no bloodclat.

10. Sender move u stay bad ,shape bad n sad like shawn wife. U sad & very disburb. It clear shawn dont want his wife anyway i heard that wife is also a bitch and shawn lef har cos she fuck out. Kmt ..its clear shawn nuh happy when hes home to always with that celia girl..sender loweee di bloodclatt people dem and guh sort out ur sad life cos celia & shawn happy di last time me see dem

11. Smh! Mi hear seh the marriage was very toxic. That man beat ungratefullness out of that wife.Please dont mix mi over here

1. Den it nuh mus toxic wid all dirty tings whey dirty bwoy and shitty Celia did a get up to behind di wife back? But wah dat affi do wid dis???

2. If this is true and he was in fact beating the wife, them shame on him for being a cowardly wife beater and double shame on you for making it something to be made fun of. Smh

12. Not even him kids dem him don’t take of…fear enough if him Don’t want be with the wife dats his choice..no one hold a gun to him head to be with her but God a go chastised him for it

1. It’s not fear hello it’s fair enough ‍♀️too nuff bet you & the sorry fah, chuckie bride a do dis cos the man choose celia dat wreck u home

1. Why bash the wife tho?? She’s not the home wrecker or the cheater. Kmt. You could not be a woman or a mother or married/ have a man for yourself. Would you want this for yourself or your daughter/sister/someone you love? It’s really sad that women take such pleasure in tearing down and bashing each other even in a situation like this when it’s clear who the who the culprit is. Remember karma!

1. Ediat writter no gyal own no man fi dem self
          Kmt. This is foolish. Please linstead people stop sending me crop on my phone. Everybody take people man . Fuck off ! Foolish gal

13. Oh gad poor wife…girl good pussy speak for it self. Why all these sympathy ? No one runs from good . That wife needs a good pussy…dwrl…

1. Yes, very dangerous. they are the ones who wreck homes and try to cause misery and unhappiness for others by breaking up marriages and splitting up families

1. I think the wife is having a melt down if you should asked me. The wife seems unhappy and is very dangerous hiding behind a fake id commenting about her husband that dont care or even love her. Stop being bias

14. It’s not fear hello it’s fair enough ‍♀️too nuff bet you & the sorry fah, chuckie bride a do dis cos the man choose celia dat wreck u home….if it hurts you so badly or so concerned about the guy not taking care of the kids,tell the bitter wife to stop hide the children from seeing their dad?seems like u know them by me reading ur comment. That wife need an evaluation check

1. Married men never want to give up dem family/wife or walk away. Mek more sense seh di wife have enough and run him claat! Which decent oman wud want to be associated with dem disgusting lifestyle yah? Kmt

15. As I mother I can never understand how somebody who allow dem daughter to be molested right under their nose, still find time to engage in nastiness and still find time fi run dung and do Di most fi keep a married man. I guess she has her priorities wrong all over. Poor children.

1. I know right! She even go prison 5 years lef dem. Dem pickney deh really suffer because of the mumma whey dem have!

1. Dats why Shawn a fuck Celia and Shawn nephew Keshane a fuck her daughter. Dwl. A wah kinda family ram and incest nastiness dis? Poor child didn’t even receive the proper guidance and upbringing to know that she cyan a deh wid har stepfather nephew.

1. Children live what they learn and maybe di sexual abuse she endured by the hands of her stepfather, messed up her head.

16. Di man involve heavily inna freakiness and nastiness, no job and siddung pon roadside everyday, so clearly wutliss bad, woman beater, have Celia a lure young girls to do 3 sums, so he’s clearly a paedophile and the list goes on. I’m just saying, Dis nuh sound like somebody who kids should be around.

1. Yes a tru mi hear say all d dirty nurse nardia weh wurk a north mid hospital give them 3 sum. Oral baby mother Dem lufe dirty bad!

17. How unu ca sleep ova all a dis? Fair is fair chat unu rubbish but leave the wife weh no have nothing fi do wid dis…..

Mi know seh di man neva walk weh, I bet a di wife LEF him cause who wuda wa tan inna dat??????
    Halllo!!! As far as mi see ya suh, Celia a class ppl working class husband, and di one weh shi climb hills and valleys fi tek weh….a disrespect har in front a him fambily dem and him friend dem. Wait, a now mi a get the levels.

1. Mi sey, mi did deh a one bbq inna summer and hear di bwoy a disgrace har and run har. So miss smoodface, a dis u really Wouk obeah fi mek happen to you? No sah! Dis sad bad!!!

18. But what a way dirty, SHITTY CELIA brite fi a class people hardworking man when she affi wuk so much obeah fi try tek and keep di likkle wukliss bwoy Shawn. Woman u betta go repent and beg forgiveness!

1. Ya suh festive bad…. den di ole woman wuk obeah fi tek him weh? A wah di front foot mi a see yah suh..?! Hello. Di likkle bwoy just dead! So mi a see di levels dem and a overstand more and more bout dis yah early Christmas gwannings……Oh God, unu no see seh dat deh sinting deh na wear again? dis yah too festive enuh. A yah suh tweet!!!

19. CELIA FI BIG OLE ALMOST 50 year old u careless bad!!! You weren’t a good role model to your children at least try and be one to your grand children!!!

20. Who cudda want da wukliss ugly bwoy yah? Mi Neva know him married. Mi sorry Di wife because Everybody him walk and look and offer fi nyam. Real freak like him bredda don boss. People nuh stop talk bout how him mouth stink because him love lick out batty.

21. All a who weh a tek up fi celia…is either celia fren or a home wrecker like celia she was full aware the man was married she knew the wife…her intention was to wreck the woman life ….nobody never tell har fe walk.out a fe har marriage go fuck child molesta..and fe see how she wicked she don’t want Shawn because she have so much man funking…judgement fe har God naa sleep

22. Jah know star. Shaun a dis u gone to! Jah jah! Mi know da Yute yah from him a likkle boy a Linstead. And mi hear sey him did married to a nice pretty girl from Rosemount and all get yute wid har. Mi Neva know sey a dem tings yah di big man a get up to. My yute dis is not a good luk.

1. Haven’t checked in on the website for a while. This story was posted 21st October and today is the 27th October and the wife is over here commenting all week under different aliases lol. It’s the comment from the “friend” from Jamaica for me . Next thing the mother in law will be on here commenting too!!! The Oscar for the best supporting actress goes to the wife. Please go seek some mental intervention. Thanks.

23. Dis licky licky bwoy Shawn nuh have no shame fi a deh wid dis dancehall mattress CELIA whey all a him fren dem from Sherwin to Allo also fuck. Him a just the only fool that would break up his family fi dis dog shit. Woooiie! Sum bwoy na’ve nuh life

24. Lol two big nobody all the gyol do a watch and the dutty boy weh nah take care a him kids and all him do a walk and stalk him wife and the wife stop use him long time.. fi a big old gyol she need fi go look a work and start pay attention to her kids and the boy need fi lef off a Leytonstone high road the two ppl dem sick mi

1. Ya suh festive bad…. Corona nah stop no body fi go look wuk. Yah suh up like some season weh no enjoyable. Wukless a dem first name it seems.

Woii yoii.

25. Dis seriously not safe…it look like the gyal stacy send for her army?linstead gal dem a look a bous of ah celia..lol
    Cos nobody dont know them. Celia the side chick get up grade n dirty stacy get vex. Bitch remember the man tell everybody say him hate you “stacy” go and ask u frens if dem wish to talk d truth. Stacy..celia ina a ur life over 10years bitch even even wid u n u still couldnt n cnr removed d old woman. You should a shame.why you dont tell pinkwall & d crowd why d man lef u? Because u never get one good n mi say 1yr good with shaun yet.shaun beat you stacy everytime u call celia name n beat u stacy from linstead,leytonstone& barking rd bad bad in front u pickney dem..u stacy bawwwwl over celia , drink how muvh bottle a run over celia a night time cos them wasnt leaving celia .stacy shaun ex wife all now u cnt move on with u life cos u ah wait pon shaun fi come home..lol stop peep through u window and live in denial stacy u r a witch …who get man beating like u?no joke now. U stacy turn shaun into a woman beater cos u like man that beat u n then hush n go fuck. Stacy remember u did go fuck “Omar” box ah money/bond st n him talk seh u pussy stink same omar from linstead . You cnt even keep a man much less people man. Omar buy a yellow dress 1 dress n trick u fi fuck.lol high class whore i guess,rite? Trying to get even with ur “hubby” u need to focus on yourrrrrrrr daughter stacy honestly she needs counciling. That child experienced too much voilence in your house hold shes menttal disturb .does that makes u a good mother. We could go on but its not nice to get children involved. School on half term now so you got all the time on ur hands u n u stay bad frens dem weh a look a bous.. who nuh shape bad, head big your knee knock mouth big u big toe rotten off , one tooth missing u head dry wirh no hair line (lol mi dying) you at home sad..sad. .no hugs & kisses, no fuck no love bye bitch.
    Its clear u & ur frens are disstroying ppl charcater..ps. pls stop wanna be people on ig lifestyle cos u r the broke one on benefit ok .think i should phone a fren or go 50/50 if we should put stacy n her crew on pinkwall & let the public speak

26. Where is salamite top freak nicky donboss freak of the week
    To defend her bestie celia. Dwl.. she push dildo in
    Donboss big batty lol..bet is she bruk out celia .

1. Go learn to spell also How you know she is a sodomit she fuck you mother your sister and you and
      The dildo she fuck your brother with wasn’t big enough so you mad about

1. If you going to talk like you no everything about people how you no so much you are apart taker in all of it when you going to bring nikki in this about sodomite and all sort a stop she stop fuck you and you a get mad

27. If you going to talk like you no everything about people how you no so much you are apart taker in all of it when you going to bring nikki in this about sodomite and all sort a stop she stop fuck you and you a get mad

28. Stacy ann wilson fairweather stop being bitter .move on with your life girl because you are going to die of lonelyiness and
    broken heart girl. Stop making yourself look stupid on social media. Everyone knows you are hurting . God must hate you because you attend church every sunday . I was going to say take it to the lord in prayer but girl not even him can help you. I can see the comments saying you are pretty girl so why you can not moved on? Are you sitting at home sobbing waiting on your husband to come home as what you normally do? Stop blame celia . Its clear your husband was unhappy at home .why this shawn not leaving her and thats what making you bitter towards him trying to tear him down because he disgracing you .

29. You all need to get dis str888
    Stay don’t give a fuck bout Shaun or celia Stacy didn’t made dis post it muss be ate socall fren dem…EVEN IF SHAUN WAS ON FIRE SHE WOULDN’T EVEN SPIT ON HIM TO TRY AND OUT IT… shaun is a little dunce a low life scum bag and any body over ya so fraid fe see dat huno is just the same like him A NO NOW PEOPLE A WARN HAR FE LEFF THE DUTYY BWOY BUT SHE WOULDN’T LISTEN..AND EVERY DAY HI STARK HAR AND STILL A WATCH HAR AND A SEND AL KIND A MESSAGE BEFORE HIM TRY AND TEK CARE A HIM PICKNI DEM WOTLIS DOG SHIT

30. HIM DEAD MOTHER MUSS BE TURING IN HAR GRAVE TO SEE WHAT HIM FEAR OFF TO…WOTLIS NO AMBITION SHIT HOUSE
    All him do a sit dung a road side and gamble all a the man pon leytonstone corner a do something with dem life except him
    Funking dunce..and WOTLIS

31. HIM DEAD MOTHER MUSS BE TURING IN HAR GRAVE TO SEE WHAT HIM FEAR OFF TO…WOTLIS NO AMBITION SHIT HOUSE
    All him do a sit dung a road side and gamble all a the man pon leytonstone corner a do something with dem life except him
    Funking dunce.

32. Stacy ann wilson Fairweather lol! We defenitely know now for fact you are press…stop shouting in your comments “(werido) as in the comments “chucky bride”
    Tell you cant sleep at night? As morning light you run over pinkwall lol keeping up with the jones. Anyway, who dunce like you stacy ? You dont shame ? Look at keisha from linstead .you hate the girl because she did well in (UNi ) and you never
    Big dunce …shawn mash up head ..big fool..tell pinkwall what is your job discription?even tho its still a job but you here talking about dunce..congratulation goes out to keisha not you. All you do is use the UNI money to hype on us trying to keep up…you not use to nothing . We tired of you now
    Leave your ex-husband alone smh (you are some sad bitch)get a life girl.. i really feel bad for you..why u dweet shawn? Why? Lol mad d woman from tyre shop daughter

33. CELIA YUH HAVE SHAWN YOU CAN KERP QUIET NOW ..YOU ARE THE ONE WEH NO STOP MEK COMMENT NOW..STACY NO HAVE TIME FE YUH AN SHAWN…YUH NO HAVE STRENGTH FE THE BUZZA HOLE GAL DEM…A STACY YUH HAVE STRENGTH FA ????GO HAVE STRENGTH FE WHO PUT PUT UP YUH PIC AND THE PEOPLE DEM A RUB YUH OUT

34. LOL!! I have seen photos of the wife Stacy. She is pretty indeed! A real black lighty, not bleached out like some of course. Those sending for the wife typing big big essay with big big grammatical errors need fi tek a english class and then MAYBE you can qualify and be ready to type a proper essay in proper english. Might I add it is “loneliness” NOT “lonelyiness” I guess you tried lol. Also you seem to know so much about the wife’s life. More than the wife herself by the looks of it. Are you sure you’re not a low key fan? I definitely think you should join the “dunce” wife at church, ask God to deliver your unclean and bitter heart. After all demons do flee hunny. X

35. Chuckie bride stacy gweh wid u dead pussy…man dun pon u
    Dwrl..go take the veins out your legs bitch .lol suck the fat or water out ur knee cup..im dead! Knock knee gal suck u muma.