UK DANCEHALL WORSE THAN NYC

6 thoughts on “UK DANCEHALL WORSE THAN NYC

1. This gone past out of hand. Unoo ago carry on till somebody seriously hurt, inprisoned or worse! These two b!tches beefing for months, mash up so many dance, cause so much animosity. And all they do is video it for social media. I didn’t know of savage karlene before all this, but I knew of munchy bless as a trouble maker from long time. Munchy always come across as mad and disturbed to me. Any crew she has been “friends” with or anyone she has had beef with has been a victim of a fake profile. So I am convinced she is behind all of the fake profiles. She was always the common denominator in fake profile mix up, long before she start beef karlene. Karlene, I get why u want to defend urself against that mad gal but u were a fool to follow munchy into beef. Your dance wha day sell off, but u like the drama too and u scored a little infamy off of your beef with munchy. Now it seems like you karlene are just as addicted to the beef and the drama as munchy is. Both a unno is a disgrace to black women. Both of uno is going to learn the hard way. All these mamma man back and forth between the two of dem, none ah unno can’t try and call peace? Seriously, mi wan see this done bEfore it get nastier!

2. Mi 8, 9 and 10 Karlene! Shi swear seh somebody ah guh hear har big, stinking, suck hood mout’ and ketch dem fraid! Ah cyaahn wait fi hear seh dem tear it up, like rubbish! Yeah, gnaw, gnaw it up, like wild animal! Stink like! Shi fayva mistake! Shi TUH MUCH inna town!!!!!

3. @we but pet ppl Jesus Christ yu nuh hate har like mi yu know from when that germs piss up gyal a antagonise munchy and har kids an a turn it round like munchy a bodes she. She is jealous a munchy bod bod bod de girl guh as far as to fren ppl who munchy no longer talk to she try dig up munchy past which nuh relevant she try dis up munchy kids and munchy kids are good looking and have manners fe har pickney a call har bastard when dung she down pon ppl kids.

She chat up Debbie diamond and Debbie is real girl from longtime talk how Debbie look like man and so forth. She is not a good person karlene is tormented mentally if unuh ever know how much ppl she bodda from she come Birmingham fe no apparent reason it’s gone past bod and all now nuhbody nuh lick har dung. Mi hear she did stab a girl a London from behind who was she? It surprise me because karlene ana nuh bod gyal jus har mout bad

4. Yea she stabbed a girl but it was a coward move. She hide behind a car a did it from back way and then run like teef and nuh look back. Duppy no who to frighten so she pick and choose who run up her mouth with. Gal wha piss up dem self over cussing tells you that she a coward

5. @anoymous 3.04 karlene is just mout she hate munchy not because munchy trouble har it’s because munchy looks way better than her by far! Because she stab the girl in London she feels everybody in Birmingham must fraid a she karlene a fool they tell her to fight one on one she’s saying she dnt fight fist to fist lol I laugh till mi weak .she piss harself she even said it before ppl even see, she said she piss up herself and she wants to borrow someone’s knickers terrible she is worse than a child! Grown lady pissing up them self she full a too much problem she cannot control her own bladder! She is a disgrace she has no purpose in life none whatsoever I saw her signing on in Wolverhampton jobcenter I was in Greggs on my lunch break