THE LONDON FIGHT EXPLAINED SMH

32 thoughts on “THE LONDON FIGHT EXPLAINED SMH

1. England police play too much I swear. Ketch the long one a chat bout, “I’m pregnant”. So what? You Neva know that ChunLi? Have the baby in jail for all I care. He cuffiNg your wrist, not your belly street fighter. The man who a chat off his face should get bangled too.

1. Dat butch is not pregnant they was just trying to distract the police from the bin they all knew that bitch had the knife

2. If a Jamaica or America those bitches would be prone with some pepper stray. The one bout she pregnant look like bun herring. :hammer

2. This I don’t understand! This young lady allegedly was carrying a KNIFE, y’all filming the commotion, putting her in the spotlight! (well done) if, and only if she was guilty of this offence, and you all defending her saying she ain’t got no knife etc how would you all feel if she used it and killed someone/or herself? Yes, I know the police can be heavy-handed and overzealous, but let them do the job and resolve this matter and this unruly behaviour by these little hoodrats.

3. Well knife possession or crime is a big deal in England. So hope them ready for 2 years or more in prison. N if them no have red book. Just remember them a go weh them born. Simple… N trust mi. U will see the out come of this cause it’s a serious crime.
    This apply whether or not damage was done..

4. One bag a bc waste gal, nuh good man nuh deh a England, a nuh like one time when tings a gwaan and Di man dem coulda gi woman money, suh mi nuh know wah dem a fight ova, the lady who a recruit har daughter fi help fight har man war; shame on you ho.

5. Big pussy murisha an nasty candy need a fucking life non of dem ain’t bad an dem a one big set of waste matters inna england for two ppl who was born here they have no ambition an need to get there act together murisha instead of you fighting over community cocky aka buds you need to go an see help for your son who get chatge for rape likk bowy like him get. Charge for rape an you need to go an clean your house an stop borrowing ppl money all you do is hype up your hungry belly self an walk an beg an borrow ppl 10-20-30 pound wonder if you pay back the woman her money yet wey you borrow to do surgery or did you vex with her because you nuh like pay every 4 months you beg someone to finance car for you an they all get tek wey as for can’t guh look fi lucky British wey u breed fah an you try give your battyman man the twin dem

6. Nasty murisha an candy trying so hard to be like apple an yanke Michele with there fake life buds will never stop fucking on her tho so why fight over a dick that doesn’t work that doesn’t do fuck all for you this bitch is so desperate for a man it’s unbelievable her man even fuck her daughter an she made her dash wey di belly an shi still with him how sad can one gal be

7. Dem fool. The man she ah war over is the biggest waste man ever. Don’t have a pot to piss in walk and look gyal to mine him. No house, hustle or car. Marisha insecure bad! She nuh tired fi dis man mek mockery of her. Andrea what kind of daughter are you raising damn, my pickney would have to stay in her lane out of big people tings. How embarrassing.

8. If a farrin police dem gudly get fling dung a grung. Naa seh yuh fi mek nuh gal bully yuh but a really man dem di a fight ova.

9. Dirty candy yuh batty stay bad all the surgery you did couldn’t hold money him did sorry say him did breed yuh. Yuh ugly bad favour any day ghost. Mi glad Andrea beat unno yuh did too hype try yah wear two piece a Gucci wanna be apple. Candy we know yah hide and a fuck Chris rich and famous like how yuh use to hide and fuck lucky British. Candy the the two ugly Pinckney them is not for money stop walk and give people jacket. As fi merisha yah big disgrace yuh ever a mine buds gal yuh nuh tired fi buds shame yuh buds walk and tell people how yuh pussy stink and yuh can’t pay your sky bill. Yuh mumma irene is a crackhead yuh bring yuh daughter pon road go thief wid unno she breed from she a 15 and dash weh the belly

10. So England ppl really nah talk bout Ms. Camille Rosay? Word on the streets har husband get dip back to Jamaica and she left her son and daughter in England to watch him Cocky! Smh!!

11. Lol, no only you who it seems she a cock block. Why would anyone be concerned that the woman take a trip to see her husband? Her kids are British so they will be just fine, she can’t just take them out of school during term time. I’m sure she will be returning so you can get to continue sucking her husband’s dick, oh hell, it sound like yuh want suck she tuh because yuh nuh married to either but yuh watching both closely.

12. OMFG Candy is one ugly marga peice a gyal! Wtf did her baby father see in her even though mi hear seh she trap him! And why is she on live on Instagram with make up on in her bed late at night pretending like she cute from the pics leak of her ugliness , all she have is stolen clothes and lace fronts and a cement batty but strip her naked and see what she look like dwl as for Marisha she is a mascot because buds look every body and give her bun like a Easter

13. Candy British airways soon get the file dwl how dare you try represent the brand when you’re a known shoplifter and warrior yay fight with knives London hates you matter of fact Britain despise you

14. Y’all talk to much and most information is wrong how can yu say candy is not ambition wen the gyal work for best airline British airways fucking dog shits nuh of yu can call out yur jobs

15. Candi walks day In day out with out make up and since this day I saw her real hair and no make up , its a video snap it’s not gonna come out clear and for those who wear wigs know you get a wig line am not trying to help her but you all know she’s the hottest young girl about stop putting black girls down it’s nasty

16. But candy lie down inna bed 10 o clock a morning a chew bubble gum on insta live playing in her picky picky hair with no edges a talk how she a tek weh ppl man dwl the ugliness boost her up or wah?
    No ambition mongrel

17. Apple ah dem sister. Same fada different mudda so if dem look the same more time ah nuh nuttin dat a family if apple hot dem suppose to hot.

18. Oh pls candy nuh hot she very tacky she look like any liikkle
    Yardie force ripe pickney matter of fact a 10 year old boy dressed like
    a drag queen!,there’s no class or grace just straight up coarse dirty behaviour ! Shoplifting warmonger that’s what she is!

19. Sophia sweets yu work for British airways and look at all dem naked pictures yu post dose ba know about it no maybe we should send them all the pictures and we will see if yu will have the job.

20. Lol all these people work for BA and that means what excatly…. it’s a job that’s all they don’t have shares or own it….unu act frightened for people a wuk fe people suh. Working in the airport or on a plane means your better than others????? I don’t think so, air hostess is a waiter in the air and checking in desk is nothing more than a receptionist.

21. She is a nobody … she is a little boy dressed like a woman basically a little tranny with boobs and cement batty …she/he steals from known clothes store and stunts for social media
    She/he is also a trouble maker all he/she does is throw shade at other women because he is jealous that it is not a woman