TASHA YUH RIDING FI A NEXT BEATING?

25 thoughts on “TASHA YUH RIDING FI A NEXT BEATING?

1. Firstly, So let me understand something. Tashnevabless lick Kerry green street first, Tash get beat up and go station go mek report and arrest Kerry? So Tash, how you get winnings outa dat? U fava eediot. Ur case not going anywhere fool so u can gloat all u want.
    Secondly, ole crowbait Karen from northwest whey Kerry clothes you when you ina prison go turn informer on Kerry.
    Got nothing more to say than I wish you all was in Jamaica. England too nice to informers.

2. Tash you need to get your shit together.You look a Hot mess everytime you going out you wearing panty and bra…Nothing Sexy about it.. You look like some tuff common fowl and you played out yourself something serious is going to happen to you for you to learn.. You next so don’t let Kerry downfall sweet you too much!

3. Facts: Kerry was on the run almost 2 years. Making a mockery of the police system. Kerry was the ringleader for the drugs gang in Manchester she and man Dwayne. Kerry friends and family should talk the truth. Kerry was driving the car police had a tracker on.. Thats how she got caught stop pointing fingers. If Tash want to post or rejoice she should. Because she was posting and rejoicing over the girl. She disrespect mother and kids Tash have all right to do what she did. You think police have time for minor case!!! Kerry case bigger than Gbh.

Kerry send my cousin Princess a prison leaving her 4 children and also the african man. Kerry has never once send money to princess. They were working for Kerry. Kerry rab away from the case never knowing the law would catch up with her. What goes around comes around. Kerry is all for herself and no one else. She deserves everything she gets. Bear in mind Kerry was Sentence in absence in July to 6 years in prison ,so she will start her 6 years sentence now. Stop looking for people to blame. She did the crime send 2 people to prison so why should she get away. Mama bird was clever to snitch on Kerry to get away. Kerry said she only talk to Mamabird because she has to keep her enemy close.

Stop spreading rumours. Kerry had it coming longtime. But she always think she was above the law. Look how she treat Karen and Sherice she forgot She use to wear out Sherice clothes and borrowing money.

1. This is what you call tayyyy :coffee: Just the other day she posted her daughter’s arrival to England and said they’ve been apart for mussi 17 years and look she gone fi 6 years. The drugs business ain’t for her because I don’t see what she has to show for it.

2. Any tracker on the car is you put it there. If your so call cousin deh a jail that means she is a drugs dealer then, isn’t that right? If u do the crime u mus plan fi do the time.
      We all knew she was wanted so dirty Tash and crocos bag head Karen that chatting must remember that you both are shoplifters and can get caught any minute.
      Don’t have to point any finger but Tash, Karen and God know what they did and it will come to light.
      Its never a good idea to rejoice over someones misfortune becuase karma is a bitch
      Need not say no more bout dis

Stinking pussy Tash whey can’t even ole man cannot compete with anyone. A de dirtiest gal mi eva see. Tash did ave strength fi everybody until har beating so what. Lol ole crowbait. U should a dead.

4. This fake body bitch Tash need fi guh siddung. Every time she step out she look a hot mess. Fi a mother of 5 she need fi carry herself better. Tash yuh nah lead inna nutten. If anything yuh inna last place and will forever be. England ole trash!!!!

5. Tash walk and suck cocky like dog! Your day is coming big pussy gyal!! You nuh have nuttin bout you!! A so yuh expect fi go round and fuck wid people and then rejoice at their misfortune?? Some of the same people you running down dancehall to compete with are doing the same thing you snitched on Kerry for! How do you think they view you dogshit!? You a talk bout long run short ketch? Watch and see how your story a go end. Yuh did quiet as a lamb when you get the buss ass!! All that fucking mouth and when Kerry defend herself and knock yuh the fuck out, mum was the word. You had nothing to say. You were willing to die to defend your non existent honor but you still in a party with them days later and have fi hol yuh head straight pass them out of fear of a second assin! Yuh a weak fence Tasha Wallace! Yuh weak, and Kerry show the world say your bark is waayyyyy bigger than your bite, bloodclawt chihuahua wid a pit bull face! Fuck off ol whore!

6. This just shows you Tash mindset badmind and wicked and THATS why no man stays with her she’ cannot be trusted and has no loyalty every man she has as soon as theirs a problem she goes live just like Kerry got locked up she’s making post when she took her beating she went quiet badmind person

7. Kerry can get educated whilst in prison and Tasha needs help with her very low self esteem and serious insecurities. As much as she protrays that she is happy, far from it is she only happy when shes half naked in the dancehall.

8. A Tash strength you people have.. Poor thing.. Why dont you all just face her! How did she go quiet?? When Kerry had to come out everything with her sisters everynight and other body guards. Kerry do you prison time and hold it!

9. Kerry day was over due an uno come of tash name because kerry was a wanted person kerry get deported fr england an come back few months on a different id then she run wey from a drugs case 2 years now suh uno nuh feel sey they will finally ketch her kmft she was acting like she’s unstoppable

10. Tashaevertrash time soon come. Whatever anyone may feel about Kerry shes a much better person than Tasha who Kerry buss and bring in and mek her feel like smaddy. Tasha sick stomach your days are numbered don’t sit on the throne just yet your arse might burn.

11. Kerry we tax will reduce cause u did a give police extra work!!! All that drugs money and nothing to show for it.. than a pamper ass… cake up face makeup and bodysuits!!!! Nobody never inform.. a kerry time now. She did a gwan too much. I know Tash buss her ass bit because them hate her them hide the truth.. Everynight kerry walk with bodyguard go dance!!!! Next!!! Well done to the police officers!! Tash keep doing you. You look good . Its badmind at its best!!!

12. Well if all this is true. Tash needs to stop acting like it was her why she got caught. It’s not karma then is it if she has been on the run for such a long time. People need to stop gwarn like they got some supper normal powers. She dissed you and there nothing you could do but wait for the police to catch up with her. Probably did call and give some information 2. Kmt

13. Which drugs dealer go on the run for long???? Police will get you when they ready for you. Its kerry time… Just like how lucky was going on for years and now them get him.. same goes for kerry. Give Tash a break The girl was not rejoicing she said she wish her all the best but Kerry diss her mother and kiss and send round videos with her . So it is right she send back out something on her. people stop being hypocrites because you dont like the girl!! Kerry was on the run for a very longtime..

14. Kerrian Walters, 25, of Colamn Gardens, Salford, was charged with three counts of supplying a controlled class A drug.

Vincent O Kane, 43, of New Lane, Eccles, was charged with two counts of supplying a class A drug.

A 16-year-old boy, who cannot be named for legal reasons, was charged with four counts of supplying a controlled class A drug.

15. Here we go again remember this was published years again use your head she has been on the run for years just now the law with a little help have got her