SUH TASH BURY HARSELF

17 thoughts on “SUH TASH BURY HARSELF

1. It’s social distancing time now… these two along with many others need to arrange a park meeting no weapons only a cameraman..uno too much now man .

2. Frigging ridiculous. They have about 7 kids between the two of them and at a time when so many people really are dying. Dem sick stomach.

3. Those nasty unwanted underprivileged dogs shits Jamaican has nothing better to do in 0044, cutie needs to sit somewhere, she’s a big nasty dirty mix-up person, she think she’s bad and she isn’t. I hope someone cut her in her face real soon. I can’t stand that bitch.

4. These low life bums are nothing but space wasters and they need to be sent back home and make space for those who want to come here and make better of themselves. You sick MFers need to just tie your feet together and jump off the Triboro bridge.

5. Anonymous @2:31 they are in the UK so i think the Tower Bridge would be closer access for them to jump off

1. I don’t know where these bitches fall from, all I’m saying is these crosses need to chuck off inna one gully.

6. I cannot believe that an adult actually took the time to do this!!! Appalled is the only word I can use to describe such a thing!!!

7. Tash be careful what you calling down on yourself, you have your children to live for. Zero Cutie I’m begging you to disappear with the COVID-19 VIRUS & let decent human being who have a purpose in life a chance to live.

8. What a set omg these low life are sick mentally
    Whay dem get dem from people like these I pray to god I don’t come across in life
    Come on now in this crises and with the amount of kids dem say dem have you want tell me say dem find time fe this dem nuh see how much people nuh have jobs sick
    Old nastiness dem illiterate play a big role

9. BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU ARE DOING. You are opening up the doors to all types of things. Under no circumstances is this ok, very disturbing. People are DYING so remember to THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE. Your twins need your time not to mention the other children. Man a do least but notice that most men not settling down wid unno, unno too brawling, period.

10. Why can’t cutie disappear with the covid 19? She serves no right to be living among us living. I pray to GOD she catches the covid, if not something or someone will KILL HER SOON. No wonder gangster leaves her company, she’s a fucking Mixup.

11. I don’t know these ppl but Tash I suggest you go on your knees and pray …. this “act” of yours is nothing to play with/joke about. There is such a thing as a self fulfilling prophesy ..

Be careful lady. Life and death is nothing to make a mockery of .

My prayers to u..

12. Stinking leaking pussy cutie weh full of infections need take her time off social media and go see a doctor and left di bwoy who is a walking disease and guh look a life!! Di gyal seh she did affi stop fuck cutie nasty man weh she walk and target, because him did a mek har pussy STANK!!!SMH and those are the type of man these desperate hoes war ova EVERYDAYYY!!!