SOUTH LONDON BREAK DOWN

Rich & famous Chris & one of his baby mother chan, I don’t understand why chan walking & chatting chris fi how him how him a big freak, just because your baby daddy dont want you?? So you never knew he was a freak before you open yuh legs?? But because the money did ah sweet you & you was running down 1st lady b**h pls stop it stop being bitter, from long time that’s you chan love show of on people acting like chris want you, you love the hype so much living in a fantasy world, Chris bday party you wasn’t allowed to go but you made sure you was online acting you was going there mi nuh lie rich & famous women dem are sad run down man who dont want uno chris have Nuff gal dow & jade had a baby and Winston f**** Chris Niece

17 thoughts on “SOUTH LONDON BREAK DOWN

1. So quick question she & Chris lef already? She nuh jus have a baby whe about 3 yrs old for him?

2. Chan after all those many threesome you have to Chris him still lef yuh? This can’t real. Suh why wasn’t she allowed at his party, why me think them live together?

3. Rich & famous ladys are all shit from Chan,Sophia ,Shashy british Chanelle they DONT MEK ONE now you got jade the youngest but she cute baddd

4. Me soon come back with Chris new clown! Deh pon cloud nine like she think a good man she get.

5. But chris chat chan left right n centre all when dem good so him fi get chat. Mi like chan

6. Lol I can never get his name though cause I know for a fact he broke ladies need to stop giving him money

1. yes definitely a broke ass!! These ladies only give this dude money for his wanna be fame . Ladies do better and stop giving these dudes ya money’s . In the end what are they giving you?! NOTHING!!!

7. Chan loves the hype with her big eyes and fake body in Jamaica you couldn’t party with your own baby daddy tell the ppl dem Chirs always run you but you love the hype so you will always stay

8. This guy don’t have know money chan looks after him, Chirs is burk dont be fooled

9. Well Chris looks gay in them tight ass pants! How he even get into them, I know he had to wiggle and kick to get in them tights. I will always want a real man that don’t wear tight pants then sags them to show his ass for other men to look at gtf on battyman. You women that take up men like this is worthless just like them!!!!