SHARON YUH FIND MAN FI TRUE?

Met please put up this bleach out ugly looking monkey Sharon because she a r** wicked! How you man dead couple months ago and you move on so quick and claim seh you did love bigga? You is a evil you just couldn’t wait till him dead and now look you all a bright up wid next man what your kids think about you? You have no shame wats so ever fi a big woman, you love talk bout you pretty please can somebody tell me which part a dah gyal yah pretty The poor bwoy weh you a tek and mine mussy a fool you, you love chat like you nyam chicken batty suh come tell us who fah man you a tek now because a ppl man! You did a tek him wid bigga you nasty ugly gyal

sharon

20 thoughts on “SHARON YUH FIND MAN FI TRUE?

1. People grieve differently. If she feels as if she’s healed and is ready to try her hand at love again, why the hate?

If you find her unattractive, leave it there. Don’t dictate how and when someone should mourn/recover. If you have beef with her about something else, state it.

Some people are lonely, they NEED to have a companion to hold.

2. Well you can truly tell she’s a big woman.. But hey people, God didn’t stop her from loving.You can love over and over and over and over again. It’s how people treat you which allows you to love over and over again…. This boy that putting smiles to her face and a extra pep to her old steps.(Sender you don’t think she’s finish grieving huh, lol.) Sender Just look her smile when she’s with him next time..it’s all in the eyes… May just be God’s plan. Don’t judge

3. Eww she ugly ee mon wid her twist up mouth gwan like she hot and her skin chop up like, look pon all her veins them yukk! Men really f**k Dem sumting yah my god she’s scary bad!

4. Leave the woman alone have she been through enough what she don’t need to be happy yes the love of her life is gone leave her let she live her life and come out of the woman shadow kmft jealously

5. 4 months after the love of your life dead you have man? Then the dead man was never the love of you life. Love of life mourning period is one year until whenever Not 12 weeks :tkp

ole whores never rest still nor take vacation.

6. YOU DIRTY GAL FROM POLAND ST THOMAS LEAVE THE WOMAN ALONE. A BIGGA DEAD SHE STILL HAVE HER LIFE TO LIVE. YOU HAVE BIGGA FOR YOUR SELF NOW HE IS RIGHT A CROSS THE RD FROM YOU. SO WHAT IS THE PROBLEM? YEAH YEAH SHAZZ GET ON WITH IT.

7. Senda muv yuh nasty bloodclaat an leave the ooman alone.

Suh wah? Shi nuh smaddy tuh?

I swear to god I hate stinking duty nasty Jamaicans

8. Sender I’m sure if Bigga loved her he would want her to be happy even if it’s with someone else because love is unconditional. If she feels she is at that point where she wants to open her heart and legs to someone else then please let her be. There is no time-frame to grieve, some people may take a day a week a month or years, hell some people may take a lifetime.

9. Sender move yuh pussyclaaattttttt and leave the woman alone.she entitled fi f**k when she want…yeah yeah

10. We do not know the level of love these two shared, or even if there was any there. But regardless of what anyone says about grieving different and all dat shit, I know woman energy, and no woman who deeply loved and cared for a man is emotionally, physically, mentally or spiritually ready for a new man in 3 or 4 months.

11. Sender you sound hurt bad …stop watch her pussy & pay more attention to why your pussy na hold no man …Bigga dead & gone let the woman live her life & stop put time clock Pon her pussy ..bout the woman ugly f**k you want f**k the woman..:.shazz f**k you want one life we have

12. if it was the women who died, the man would move on with his life too. so what is the problem. bad mind will never end.

13. Sender send in a pic of yourself so we can see how pretty you are ,looks is nothing the woman full a confident so wat if she boasy ,everybody and dem granny a bleach wats new leave the woman and stop watch out her good good ,badmine a kill you ,wat she do you that you don’t wah see the woman happy leave people business ,nuff a you did a hide and tek her man wen him alive so wat

14. Sender u is nothing but a big drum a roach , look how uno do the lady baddd in a the same time her husband jus dead and now u come back pon the woman name let the woman live her life and go kill u self

15. Mourning periods naw last long again that was 1990s. Mourning now sometimes last a day a week but not longer than a month

16. So wat if the woman want to move on with her life she need to be happy wat yu want she fi do go kill her self shanz live u life n nuh care wat the f***r them wah say a ur pussy wen it wah wash a u find soap fi wash it bad mind is a virus yu suppose to hype cause it fit u and u in the high light love u girl nuh stop do u

17. My God sender jealous cause bigga dead and him nuh left nothing fi u, and Sharon still a live… it bun u bad… lmaof at least her pussy nuh don out like fi u she moving on why moan fi dead when u can enjoy the living.